Mike and Dave Need Wedding Dates

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.40 / 5

User rating: 3.4

Based on 72 votes and 22 reviews


  • User rating: 3.4 46.67%
  • User rating: 3.4 6.67%
  • User rating: 3.4 10.00%
  • User rating: 3.4 13.33%
  • User rating: 3.4 23.33%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 22 of 22

User review rating: 3 November 14, 2016

Good and easy popcorn watch

User review rating: 1 October 06, 2016

Not funny

User review rating: 5 October 04, 2016

very funny 5 stars

User review rating: 2 October 01, 2016

Nothin special. Trailers were funnier.

User review rating: 2 August 02, 2016

Funny but cheap comedy.

User review rating: 3 July 15, 2016

A good afternoon waster, nothing more nothing less. No academy awards here. Popcorn was good.

User review rating: 5 July 15, 2016

Want to go just have fun? Go see this movie!

User review rating: 5 July 15, 2016

Some people.... Wow how do they not know its crude. It's all over the trailers!!! Wake up! This is a funny movie no question about it. Don't bring kids it's not appropriate... If you don't like R rated comedy DONT GO!!!

User review rating: 5 July 13, 2016

That show was funny.

User review rating: 5 July 13, 2016

Hilarious!

User review rating: 5 July 13, 2016

Every bit as funny as Dirty Grandpa.

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2016

This movie was awful, not recommended al all. Coarse language, not romantic, immoral.

User review rating: 1 July 13, 2016

Subpar. What's the point? Not funny, very crude.

User review rating: 5 July 12, 2016

I thought this movie was funny all the way. There was never a dull moment. My sister and I really enjoyed it! I would for sure go see it again!

User review rating: 4 July 11, 2016

Pretty funny movie! Some good laughs. Went in not expecting a whole lot because of the type of movie and wasn't disappointed.

User review rating: 1 July 10, 2016

First movie I have ever walked out on. Crude and vulgar with no plot to speak of. Not funny. Not romantic. A sorry movie.

User review rating: 5 July 10, 2016

I laughed so hard! Must watch

User review rating: 1 July 09, 2016

Not very funny, trying to hard

User review rating: 3 July 09, 2016

The story was lame. Not too many laughs. Too many coarse language and inappropriate nudity.

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2016

That show was funny.

User review rating: 4 July 08, 2016

This is a funny, feel good movie! The four main characters were great and really delivered their lines well. This is a great summer movie!

User review rating: 1 June 01, 2016

Zac Efron should stop making movies.

Change Location