Meet the Spartans

Thank you for rating this movie!

Meet the Spartans Movie Poster

2.96 / 5

User rating: 2.96

Based on 282 votes and 79 reviews


  • User rating: 2.96 44.03%
  • User rating: 2.96 2.99%
  • User rating: 2.96 3.73%
  • User rating: 2.96 3.73%
  • User rating: 2.96 45.52%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 79

User review rating: 5 June 18, 2014

Funniest parody ever! I'd even go as far as to call this Carmen Electra's best performance!

User review rating: 5 January 27, 2014

Probably the funniest movie ever made.

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2009

See the Unrated Edition if you can, it's so great!

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2008

The best movie of its kind! If you liked 300, you'll love Spartans!

User review rating: 0 December 19, 2008

"Spartans" confirms Friedberg and Seltzer as comic geniuses! Laughs from beginning to end, and even a few moments that pull on the heart strings. 10/10

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2008

The humor is a bit uneven but it does have laugh out loud moments. Overall thumbs up.

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2008

BADDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2008

It's STILL the best movie out there.

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2008

Wasn't very funny at all.. just kinda stupid actually

User review rating: 0 June 06, 2008

For those who have had a frontal lobotomy, then perhaps this movie is for you, the rest should take a pass.

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2008

Not "The Best Movie Ever" . Early Monty Python style. Would have been funnier done in a British accent. Not for everyone. 3***s

User review rating: 0 May 09, 2008

the worst movie i've seen all year awful random and stupid these guys ouuta stop making movies you want to see a spoof that's actually funny, see Superhero Movie

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2008

horrible. just horrible.

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2008

Stay away!!!Terrible parody of 300 Spartans.No laughs and not "bad" enough to be funny!

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2008

I thought it was great! It was kind of like a longer, higher bidget youtube video, whit I love! It was stupid funny, so if you don't like that kind of movie, I don't suggest you see it.

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2008

very very bad ... many people left before the end it was that bad! We tried to see it through but also ended up leaving ... just could not take it anymore.

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2008

very very bad ... many people left before the end it was that bad! We tried to see it through but also ended up leaving ... just could not take it anymore.

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2008

I would have given this no stars is that was an option ... worst movie I have seen in a very long time!!!

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2008

omg sooooo freaking funny!!! well is even funnier if u already watched 300.

User review rating: 0 February 23, 2008

My favourite film of the year! 5/5

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2008

I went to watch this movie and i was laughing my ass of almost every minute! It's a great movie, the only downside is that it's short. Anyways, i love it!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2008

Really good movie!!! Best movie i've seen in a long time. Totally recommend it to anyone with a sense of humor.

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2008

biggest crap ever don't waste your money

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2008

Best movie ever, go watch it you will not regret it.

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2008

No laughs,just tears after spending money to see this crap!!!

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2008

great movie two thumbs up!

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2008

funny and best movie ever

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2008

Biggest piece of crap out there! Watch the trailer and you see the funniest parts!

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2008

The last 5-10mins during the credits was funnier then the entire movie put together.. ive never called a movie tacky before.. but this movie was tacky.. if thats even possible. over all, just BAD. there was nothing good about it: bad acting, bad lines, bad camera work, band comedy, bad story line-- or lack there of..

User review rating: 0 February 04, 2008

A really crap movie, save your money, this really is just a pile of steaming crap made for 8 year old kids who will giggle during the movie - The Methos

User review rating: 0 February 04, 2008

it rox

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2008

it a bad movie

User review rating: 0 February 02, 2008

Wow i was so disapointed in this movie it was actually the worst remake i have seen in awhile.. i do admit i laughed at a few parts but i mean it was a total waste of 8$ i would of waited till it came on dvd for this one.. save ur money

User review rating: 0 February 02, 2008

I feel as though I should of been paid for the time i wasted, going to watch this movie. ....Iam just curious how it managed to make it to the big screen.

User review rating: 0 February 02, 2008

Please stop with these dumb movies and make something close to the first scary movie cuz this is all recyled stuff. This movie is the biggest rip off movie ever, if you watched 300 then you have seen this. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY, ITS LIKE THEY CAN'T COME UP WITH ANYTHING FUNNY AND WORTH WATCHIN ANY MORE. Bad movie period.

User review rating: 0 February 02, 2008

This movie is totally pointless! DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY! GO WATCH SOMETHING ELSE!!!

User review rating: 0 February 02, 2008

i loved meet the spartans,the GTA part was the best joke they ever made,i laughed so much ,i was crying with laughter.hundred times better then epic movie.i hope there is a next sequel coming. from marc badr

User review rating: 0 February 02, 2008

This movie was hilarious. The best movie I've seen all year. Go see the movie.

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2008

We left halfway through......worst movie ever!

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2008

this movie was the best movie have ever seen!!!

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2008

This movie was soooo bad that me and my friends left 30 minutes in and went to see another movie absolutely horrible not funny and very stupid

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2008

Personally, i only found a couple parts funny. It wasn't all that great, and it just reminds me of the date movie and all those parodies.

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2008

I'd understand if they used elements of "300" but to bluntly remake and screw up an awesome movie is unforgivable! I was disgusted by imitation of GTA: San Andreas - totally uncalled for. One of the worst movies I'd ever seen. Actor that played Leonidas did a pretty good job though.

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2008

This was the abosulte worse movie ever! I didn't find it funny, I wish I could get the hour I spent watching it back. It was a complete disappointment and frankly a wast of time.

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2008

Meet the spartans was not bad. it could have been better, it had its moments but the dance scene went on way too long. overall about 3 out of 5 but it wouldnt be smart to continue these parody movies, there becoming dissappointing thats why i miss the scary movie series.

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2008

I loved Meet the Spartans.

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2008

wait for dvd...never mind its not worth buying...yes some parts were funny but yet....its very corny...

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2008

I laughed and I have to admit it. The movie was just stupid though!

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2008

BORING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2008

hahaha this movie was so great

Change Location