Meet the Fockers

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.93 / 5

User rating: 3.93

Based on 5550 votes and 219 reviews


  • User rating: 3.93 62.71%
  • User rating: 3.93 8.53%
  • User rating: 3.93 6.24%
  • User rating: 3.93 4.21%
  • User rating: 3.93 18.31%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 219

User review rating: 0 February 23, 2006

meet the fockers is so funny i like this movie

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2006

I thought that this movie was kinda funny but in some parts were very disturbing but overall it was a good and funny movie!!! ;) ;) ;) ;)

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2006

HORRIBE! not even 5 minutes went by when i got up and got my money back! i saw a different movie. at least it kept my eyes on the screen!!!! GOD!

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2005

A movie that sadly proves Robert de Niro`s acting days are over I never was a Hoffman fan, always playing some mumbling small man part ... The only good acting in whole movie seemed to be Moses the small dog,and the cat .. It was a poor excuse for potty humour, to the excess in fact .. Streisand was never an actress ever, and her singing was a matter of personal taste. Hoffman and Streisand are both obnoxious individuals to work with in real life ... In finality, I was surprised an A class actor such as de niro would even consider a low movie such as this, he must have been paid well,

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2005

Your movie was very funny

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2005

this movie was incredibule

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2005

WE ENJOYED THE FILM AS MUCH AS THE FIRST ONE BUT THOUGHT IT NOT AS FUNNY .....

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2005

hularious..just as good as the 1st

User review rating: 0 May 04, 2005

funny as hell

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2005

loved the fockers! They are Hilarious! I never even seen Meet The Parents and loved Meet The Fockers! It is the funniest movie of the year! Trust me, no matter who you are and from you are from you will laugh your a$$ off at this film. It is such a masterful comedic perferomance by Dustin Hoffman, Barbara S. and Robert DeNiro and the baby that it defies explanation. Just see it, it is so funny, best comedy of the season. Like I said I never saw the first movie and yet, this one is soooo funny. If you see one good comedy this year, it should be this movie, I watched it twice which is rare!

User review rating: 0 April 27, 2005

if you haven`t seen a lot of comedies then you probably would like this film. i have seen a LOT of movies. Most of the jokes here were then before. Totally predictable and unoriginal.

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2005

meet the fockers is the best movie ever

User review rating: 0 April 24, 2005

i was laughing with my friend the whole movie ( we were high tho ) and i wasnt desapointed...most sequels suck take for example the ring 2 cmon ppl!! but this movie was funny in a feel good way its a great movie 2 see with ur family

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2005

Makes you laugh so Hard you can`t breathe

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2005

Disappointing compared to original. Definitely not a family movie-too much reference to sex. The whole movie was based on jokes about sex..move on already. They even left it open for a third movie.."Meet the Grandparents". I certaily hope not.

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2005

Not as Good or as original as the 1st. It loses its steam

User review rating: 0 April 16, 2005

THE BEST EVER IN COMIC MOVIE !!!!

User review rating: 0 April 16, 2005

This movie rocks

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2005

TERRIBLIE MOVIE

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2005

It`s a very funny movie and all the actors were awesome in their role. It`s a must see.

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2005

A very funny movie. If you like the first movie, Meet the Parents, you will definitely like Meet the Frockers. This one is better than the first one. A excellent one to see. Hilarious!

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2005

I have to say I was disappointed. If you really liked the first one then you`ll probably like this one. I however, didn`t really like the first one, and this one wasn`t much of an improvement. They used a lot of generic jokes that have been way overdone, like humping dogs and children that get fascinated by breasts, and babies swearing. It was so generic sometimes that I couldn`t even laugh. However, it had it`s few moments of amusement factor. It was also really predictable.

User review rating: 0 March 28, 2005

this move was ok. i thought it would have been funnier

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2005

i loved the first one and i loved the sequel....wow such a good movie.....i loved it

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2005

its a cool film and a must see `im a sex theripist`

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2005

this movie was funny, however, i think that Meet the Parents was better...

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2005

`]=[i love it

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2005

This was a very funny movie. It made me laugh quite a lot. I haven`t seen the first one, but this one sure must be as funny as it. Go see it!

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2005

This has got to be opne of the BEST movies i have EVER seen. It has its basd scenes but is is still my favourite movie. It has a bit of swearing but if you allow ur children to see this movie they will love you for all eternity!!!

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2005

This movie was very funny, much better than I thought it would be. Everyone I`ve spoken to have thought it was great too. Some of the humour is a bit ridiculous, but still funny.

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2005

it was real funny, surprised at some comments saying that it only made them smile. The baby..... was hilarious

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2005

good family movie buying it when it comes out

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2005

2day i watched the movie nd i couldent stop laghuing it is a greatmovie i loved it as holeeee lol

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2005

its so aswome i hope there will be another one it was like so cool this movie is so much better then all the other ones but i really do hope there will be like a movie like this well got to go bye bye love the movie

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2005

Horrible, i got up and left.

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2005

Disappointing. The original was much better. It was alot funnier and way less over-the-top.

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2005

Meet the fockers was awsome I love robert , they should make another movie.

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2005

A dissapointment.

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2005

Meet the Fockers is awwwwwwwwwwwwwsssssssooooommmmmmmmmmmeeeee. De Niro, Stiller,Striesand,Hoffman, simply FUN E!!!

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2005

funny at first, but then just got sick! It was too vulgar for me to laugh at...I actually felt offended! Seems no one is able to put out a good humourous movie anymore without vulgarity! No more good clean fun! :-(

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2005

Ben Stiller drives me nuts...this movie was good, dustin hoffman and robert deniro are a great pair...I would like to see them in another comedy together...it would be fantasticus

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2005

I saw this movie the day it came out and I thougt it was going to be just another boring Ben Stiller film, but it was actually one of his best and Dustin Hoffman stolded the show with his excentric acting skills as Greg`s father. Probably, the best movie to end a successful year!

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2005

I thought the movie was great!

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2005

I`ve Benn Fockerized!! What a funny movie!

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2005

SOOOO FUNNNYY!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2005

Good funny movie

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2005

It was the best very funny have to go see it. It was the best. Go see it!!

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2005

It was an alright movie i didn`t think it was the best film but it was the funniest film i have seen in a while

User review rating: 0 February 04, 2005

this was honestly one of the funniest movies i`ve seen al year and i go to movies at least once a week. a must see smash hit!

User review rating: 0 February 04, 2005

Pretty funny, but there was a lack of a serious plot. Even so, it was good just for the laughs. Go see it if you want to have a good time.

Change Location