Meet Dave

Thank you for rating this movie!

Meet Dave Movie Poster

2.78 / 5

User rating: 2.78

Based on 291 votes and 41 reviews


  • User rating: 2.78 35.00%
  • User rating: 2.78 4.17%
  • User rating: 2.78 5.83%
  • User rating: 2.78 14.17%
  • User rating: 2.78 40.83%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 41 of 41

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2009

not as bad as critics are panning it as

User review rating: 0 November 29, 2008

The little person inside me said this was better than expected.. they lied, Garbage.

User review rating: 0 September 12, 2008

I love Eddies' movies. Meet Dave was great and I can't wait to see 1000 words.

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2008

it was good but not great. In my opinion it is like kinda a stupid funny film. Look for more of my reviews E.B.A.

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2008

really good

User review rating: 0 August 05, 2008

I enjoyed watching this movie with my boyfriend! It was funny and entertaining! =) I recommend you to watch it.

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2008

Murphy's best since NORBIT.

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2008

it was really good

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2008

Meet Dave sucks

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2008

I really enjoyed this movie, it made me laugh all through it!

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2008

I'm sick of awful Eddie Murphy movies, enough already!!!

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2008

very interesting comedy recommended to everyone

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2008

this movie sucks so much don't waste your money!

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2008

A very good movie thr are not movies as funny and surprising as this. Eddie u sure know how to make ppl laugh RLY hard (5/5)

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2008

The best movie of the summer by far.

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2008

THIS MOVIE IS THE BEST OF THE CENTURY PPL WHO HATE THIS HAVE PROBLEMS EDDIE MURPHY U ARE SOOOOOOOOO FUNNY!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2008

it was ok...it was a little funny but i think it could have been better

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2008

i think the movie meet dave was very funny

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2008

i liked eddie murphys mostach it looks good

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2008

i think this movie deserves a second chance

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2008

this movie was awesome and hailarious

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2008

i luv eddie murphy so good!! 5/5 must watch MUST!!

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2008

Generously 2 star, not more.

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2008

I thought the special effects were amazing. Eddie was great dut different. In the cinema they were only 5 people there in the auditorium.

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2008

The summer's best movie. 5/5

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2008

Worse than Love Guru, and I didn't think that was possible.

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2008

Dumb, lame, boring, stupid.

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2008

Yech.

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2008

Truly awful.

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2008

this movie was a great hit and was very enjoying. desereves a 5 star!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!it was funny.!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2008

I would have given it less than one star.Eddie please stop making movies you stink.

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2008

It got some great belly laughs from my 8yr old son and 10yr old daughter. Worth going just to see them busting a gut.

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2008

May be Murphy's best movie ever -- go see!!!

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2008

i think eddie murphy is so hailarious

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2008

It's funny yes, but surprisingly moving, too.

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2008

It's not often you see a movie and wish it could have been longer, but "Meet Dave" is just such a movie!

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2008

The funniest movie of the summer. 5/5

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2008

SOOO FUNNY! Murphy is a comic genius!!!

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2008

With this and Norbit, Murphy is on a roll.

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2008

Excellent! I haven't laughed so hard since I don't know when!

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2008

Best movie I've seen all year.

Change Location