Mean Girls

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.42 / 5

User rating: 4.42

Based on 18388 votes and 219 reviews


  • User rating: 4.42 82.46%
  • User rating: 4.42 2.45%
  • User rating: 4.42 1.69%
  • User rating: 4.42 1.30%
  • User rating: 4.42 12.11%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 219

User review rating: 1 February 06, 2010

horrible. its not even close to real life. no one is that stuck up or as caught in social life

User review rating: 0 August 10, 2008

loved it and still do!!

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2008

Rachel McAdams in another 'girly' movie after 'The Hot Chick'? Oooo, mean girls yeah, they're MEAN! Funny, entertaining, and fun to watch Rachel McAdams do her stuff, we are seeing a budding movie STAR with her!

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2007

the movie was so real.lol but ya know it i gotta idmit the movie is kind of dirty but i like to watch it.lol.your movie reminds me of the word karma.because there's a lot of things coming back to you and your enemies. and your movie is not funny because there's a lot of people getting hurt!but ya know i'm your biggest fan!.....

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2007

hey Lindsy my name is Teccorra it's pernounced Taccorra anyways i love your movie mean girls! i mean you totally rocked the world i hope your my friend it's okay if your not though because i'm only 9 years old but i'm your biggest fan! bye!!!

User review rating: 0 April 24, 2007

Not only was this movie a good movie but also it was such a true movie this really happens in high schools, maybe not alwayz as extreme as in this movie but it gets the point across. noone likes a mean girl!

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2006

I thought this film was so true to how certian girls do act. When I saw this film, two girls who resemble the girls in the film were in there too. They didn`t find the film very amusing. But I did, mainly because they didn`t. But this was the when the world was introduced to Rachel McAdams and she steals the show as Regina George.

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2006

it`s soooooooooooooooooooooooooooo terrific

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2006

the movie is really dirty with all its swearing and everything else but you know what? it`s totally like that in real life! THis is what it`s like at high school. Scary. Lindsay Lohan does a pretty good job, but Rachel McAdams is fantastic as the evil queen bee! I wouldn`t watch the movie again tho, it`s way too dirty.

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2006

well i am from africa and i have long red hair so i can retate to the movie heaps!lol pretty wierd aye? out of 100 i woud give it 150!!! it was soooooo fetch!!!lol

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2006

love the movie it was so good and funnl lol

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2006

hi! the movie was so funny and i am for mexico and i am the fan #1 of lindsay an my favorite movie is the parent trap hoo y iove this movie

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2006

this movie is like so fetch!!!I can say that knowing it is cause i am a plastic(middle school)I am 1 of the most popular girls in my school!!!

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2006

The movie was okay.I love Rachel McCadams.I hate Lindsay Lohan.So that kinda put it on the down list.But I mean it wasn`t horrible.Some of it was ok but I just don`t like Lohan and that probably didn`t help that she was in it.

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2006

I think it`s so fetch!!

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2006

I like the movie meangirls.

User review rating: 0 December 24, 2005

This movie is sooo FETCH! I loved it!

User review rating: 0 December 20, 2005

this movie was the bomb, rachel and lindsay were hilariious. Awseome screenplay by tina fey.

User review rating: 0 December 11, 2005

AWESOME!!! IT`S SOOO FETCH!!!

User review rating: 0 December 07, 2005

he maximum vote for the most beautiful film that has ever seen! I beg you fairies 2 paola

User review rating: 0 December 06, 2005

Even though Rachel Mcadams is a mean girl........ SHE IS HOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT and i`m sure all the guys can agree with me on this one

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2005

EXCELLENT MOVIE!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2005

i looooooooooooooove that movie!!

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2005

****this movie is soooooooo funny****

User review rating: 0 September 10, 2005

THIS MOVIE ROCKS MY PURPLE SOCKS!

User review rating: 0 September 07, 2005

Soooooo funny. Rachel McAdams is sooooo hot. So funny, and the guy was soooo cute. It was soo funny, especially the gym teacher. (lol) (i`m 11 years old)

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2005

any movie with Lindsay Lohan in it rocks.

User review rating: 0 August 10, 2005

THIS IS THE BEST MOVIE EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!:)ITS LIKE SO FETCH LOL IT IS NOT A CHIK FLIK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2005

awesome movie. I hope they will be a sequel to this. I also hope that Lindsay Lohan will in the sequel and I also hope that she will be in the next nightmare on elm street movie.

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2005

Totally awsom movie it so rocked!! :-D

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2005

fab,rave and tottally classic

User review rating: 0 April 29, 2005

this movie is the bomb

User review rating: 0 February 04, 2005

MEAN GIRLS WAS THE BEST MOVIE EVER & AMY POEHLER ROCKS!! :)

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2005

mean girls should have been nominated and won best orignal screen play best, film editing, best supporting actress, best actress, best directer, and best picture for the acaadamy awards.

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2005

this movie it`s super super super good and funny. Genny xxx

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2005

this is the best move i have ever seen in my life!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2005

This is the best movie I`ve ever seen. I thought that it was stupid when it was in theaters, but I saw it a a friend`s house and I loved it. I even went out and bought it. I live the caracter of Karen. She and Gretchen are "so fetch". Wonderful movie. I don`t like Lindsy Lohan much, but I loved her in this movie. ***** out of **** stars. GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2005

i absolutely LOVED it awesome and funny 4 stars

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2005

This Movie Roxed!! It was Funny, a little rude, and so funny!

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2005

Thiz iz tha best movie ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2005

it is so teen cool i have not stoping waching it.i hope their is going yo be mean girls 2 and 3 and 4 and 5 just 2 for now.luv ya xx bye.Dyane

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2005

this film is the best i watch itevery day about three times a day its the best and its got my fav actress in it rachel mcAdams

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2004

this movie lyk soo totally rocks...i luv it

User review rating: 0 December 26, 2004

i love this movie! i have seen it seven times!

User review rating: 0 December 20, 2004

Ohh My! I loved the movie its the greatest! :) hehe.. later

User review rating: 0 December 05, 2004

i thought that it was so good i watch it like 5 times every day i love it !!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 04, 2004

I will be honest, I did not think that this movie would be worth my time, but I have to say that I was wrong. I have recently watched this movie on DVD at a friend`s house and I found it so hilarious! I would definitely recommend this movie to anyone who is looking for a good laugh =)

User review rating: 0 November 30, 2004

I thought that this mvoie was an all time hit! Im asking for ym family for this movie, for Christmas! Anyways just wanted to say how funny this movie was! This movie had some great sense of style! Love ya!

User review rating: 0 November 28, 2004

This is such a funny movie!! I am like in love with it. It`s so good.

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2004

Mean Girls is the best hilarious comedy movie. Which really shows how to live and survive in the girl world. Lindsay lohan and the girls who belonged to the Plastics were really good. I can watch the movie over and over and never get tired. It rules

Change Location