Mean Creek

Thank you for rating this movie!

Mean Creek Movie Poster

4.10 / 5

User rating: 4.10

Based on 10436 votes and 11 reviews


  • User rating: 4.10 77.24%
  • User rating: 4.10 0.19%
  • User rating: 4.10 0.09%
  • User rating: 4.10 0.04%
  • User rating: 4.10 22.45%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 11 of 11

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2006

Mean creek is such an ace film!! The guys are hot the movie lines are fabulous!! really enjoyed it and when they all realised he was dead i just wanted to cry for evry signle one of them! i really enjoyed it all of us gurlies were biting our nails threw it i deffinatley rate it!! luv Rosie sav .x.x.

User review rating: 0 September 14, 2005

I personally believe this was a phenominal movie. Not only was the cinematography, directing, sound editing and writing beyond exceptional, but the acting was so brilliant that I had my mouth hanging open from the minute it began. I am a teenager myself and I know that a lot of people my age would be seriously impacted by this film. It has the potential to become an immediate classic.

User review rating: 0 September 12, 2005

AWFUL!! Horrible from beginning to finish. I`m sorry I wasted my time on this.

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2005

THIS MOVIE IS AWEOSME.. SCOTT MECHLOWICZ IS SO HOT ! IM HIE BIGGEST FAN !!!

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2005

This is my favorite movie of all time. The acting was spectular, and the guys weren`t bad to look at either. It made you think, and your emotions changed every second throughout the movie. Like, "Maybe George isn`t such a bad guy", and then "Oh, no, he is bad, they should definitely prank him". It kept you on your feet until the credits rolled. I`ve seen it six times and can`t wait for the seventh. :)

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2005

The guys in the movie were so totally hot... Trevor, Scott, and Ryan are delicious!!!

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2005

This movie was so moving... the guys really did a great job!

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2005

Mean Creek was a great great movie. Especially the performances by Rory Culkin, Carly Schroeder and Trevor Morgan. Not saying that the other characters were bad, but these characters stand out more.

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2005

This movie was amazing. The acting, story and thought behind/with this movie was simply astounding. I watch movies to find one`s like this. If I had three thumbs, it`d get them.

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2004

Amazing, this film should be shown in every class room across North America!

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2004

Super movie. Everyone (especially kids) should see it.

Change Location