Me and Earl and the Dying Girl

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.33 / 5

User rating: 4.33

Based on 20 votes and 8 reviews


  • User rating: 4.33 66.67%
  • User rating: 4.33 22.22%
  • User rating: 4.33 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.33 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.33 11.11%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 8 of 8

User review rating: 5 November 04, 2015

Excellent! Best movie I've seen in a long time!

User review rating: 5 September 19, 2015

This film is remarkably good. How refreshing to have a film about young adults that is neither patronizing nor formulaic. There is fine acting, by unknown actors, depicting real life characters in poignant and sensitive situations. It moves from being very funny to sadness without being cloying or forced. Excellent movie.

User review rating: 5 July 15, 2015

Absolutely brilliant ! Superbly written, directed, acted and filmed. Heart rendering depiction of life, love and tragedy.

User review rating: 5 July 10, 2015

I found the layered interaction between the characters refreshing. Comedic and thought provoking. I learned a lot about myself by watching this exceptionally written and fabulously acted movie.

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2015

Great movie. Do not read synopsis before seeing movie. Just know that lots of foul language, but that is reality these days. Could have walked first ten minutes. stayed on to see how far this depravity can possibly go on. Tured out a good movie with great morals. True love has no limits. great casting. 5 stars from me.

User review rating: 1 July 08, 2015

I gave this movie a NO STAR rating - it stinks. In all my yrs of movie watching this is the second one I've ever walked out on. I left during the first 45 minutes, couldn't bear it any longer. Don't waste your money.

User review rating: 5 June 30, 2015

Such a good movie. The main characters were well acted. Go see it.

User review rating: 5 June 12, 2015

Great movie, enjoyed it very much!

Change Location