Max

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.91 / 5

User rating: 3.91

Based on 44 votes and 17 reviews


  • User rating: 3.91 54.55%
  • User rating: 3.91 13.64%
  • User rating: 3.91 13.64%
  • User rating: 3.91 4.55%
  • User rating: 3.91 13.64%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 17 of 17

User review rating: 5 February 21, 2016

This is really a great movie worth seeing for all family members above age 10.

User review rating: 2 November 04, 2015

Soooooo stupid. How did the guy hide arms while he was in the army? How did he get out of the army? So fake and stupid.

User review rating: 1 November 02, 2015

Crap.. Doesn't even make sense!

User review rating: 4 September 13, 2015

Very moving , it shows how emotionally attached some dogs can be and the loyalty they are capable of!!!

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2015

Amazing. Very interesting and fun

User review rating: 5 July 19, 2015

awesome movie!

User review rating: 3 July 14, 2015

A pleasant surprise.

User review rating: 3 July 13, 2015

I did not appreciate the animal abuse when the rotties and Max go for it.

User review rating: 5 July 04, 2015

Max is the greatest movie I have seen in a long time. Some scenes made us laugh and some made us cry. Gives you a better appreciation for what goes on in the lives of our troops and their dogs.

User review rating: 4 July 04, 2015

Great Movie but I like a lot Of action. Great Acting: dogs and people

User review rating: 5 July 01, 2015

Heart warming...

User review rating: 1 June 29, 2015

The Dog can't act that goo. Other than that a good movie by!

User review rating: 5 June 28, 2015

I'm a dog lover and I think it is the best movie that i have ever seen.It is a great family movie.

User review rating: 5 June 27, 2015

We are a military family ( 3 brothers having served full career service) and also dog owners/lovers! This movie was very poignant and well-acted. We enjoyed it thoroughly and will highly recommend it to any and all of our friends and co-workers .

User review rating: 5 June 27, 2015

I loved this movie and it's great family entertainment. Made me cry! Well worth the price of admission. If you are a dog lovers this is a must see!

User review rating: 4 June 27, 2015

This was such a heartwarming movie and the dog was definitely the star. It highlights how true courage and honesty comes from furry friends and those humans who are open to it. Definitely left an impact on me.

User review rating: 3 June 26, 2015

I don't care what the critics say, any dog lover will love this movie. The plot is great...there is action all the time and (no swearing or sex!) A wonderful story of a dog and a boy. And wonderfully or sadly it is ended with a tribute to the USA Dogs of War...both those surviving and passed. Watch it folks...it is a lesson in love, honesty and courage....all in one movie. Eve Lowery Brampton ON

Change Location