Martian Child

Thank you for rating this movie!

Martian Child Movie Poster

3.35 / 5

User rating: 3.35

Based on 88 votes and 8 reviews


  • User rating: 3.35 37.84%
  • User rating: 3.35 18.92%
  • User rating: 3.35 10.81%
  • User rating: 3.35 5.41%
  • User rating: 3.35 27.03%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 8 of 8

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2009

I love this movie! I've always enjoyed John and Joan Cusack but Bobby Coleman was incredible. I have watched it many times now and can't get enough of him.

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2008

Loved it!

User review rating: 0 November 13, 2007

Great way to look at Family dynamics and how we all fit into the Family roll. Nice to see Nanaimo have a connection to this movie as well.

User review rating: 0 November 05, 2007

Awesome. A very moving story with believable characters and a great premise. the little boy is heartbreakingly adorable.

User review rating: 0 November 05, 2007

A CHARMING FILM, WITH AN JOHN CUSACK IN EXCELLENT FORM, AND AN ADORABLE BILL COLEMAN AS THE TROUBLED CHILD. ALTERNATELY DRAMATIC AND COMEDIC, I HEARTILY RECOMMEND IT FOR ALL VIEWERS.

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2007

With all the blood and Gore in our movies, it's nice to see a heatfelt, fun loving story. I love movies i can laugh and cry to.

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2007

A touching story of two people, one a young boy and the other a recent widower, looking for love and acceptance. Although someone a bit geekier than John Cusack playing this part would have been more convincing. I did however enjoy the schmaltz.

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2007

A thought provoking story about who we are as human beings (or Martians) the kid int he picture is a star!

Change Location