Manufactured Landscapes

Thank you for rating this movie!

Manufactured Landscapes Movie Poster

4.46 / 5

User rating: 4.46

Based on 160 votes and 12 reviews


  • User rating: 4.46 77.38%
  • User rating: 4.46 9.52%
  • User rating: 4.46 3.57%
  • User rating: 4.46 1.19%
  • User rating: 4.46 8.33%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 12 of 12

User review rating: 0 February 23, 2007

An excellent and astonishing portrayal. Everyone should see this. I want to get a DVD for my teenagers` school.

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2007

5 Star Absolutely essential

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2007

Wonderfully displayed.

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2007

a really wonderful, mind-opening documentary

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2007

this is a fabulous look at the underside of the world of economics and llifestyles and how both impact the world we live in. Everyone should see this movie

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2007

Photography was absolutely amazing!

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2007

Stunning photography and fascinating presentation.

User review rating: 0 November 30, 2006

Go see it! Enlightening.

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2006

What an eye opener, but not in a "in your face" kind of way. Subtle message through powerfull images.

User review rating: 0 November 01, 2006

Compelling - a contrast of beautiful and disturbing images. Loved the way the camera panned out on scenes showing their overwhelming size.

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2006

really loved the film! I wrote about it on my blog. I hope it gets a wide release in Canada and the US as I think it is a beautiful film, and could be a useful tool for those working for change.

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2006

very interesting

Change Location