Malibu's Most Wanted

Thank you for rating this movie!

Malibu's Most Wanted Movie Poster

2.14 / 5

User rating: 2.14

Based on 6220 votes and 53 reviews


  • User rating: 2.14 26.31%
  • User rating: 2.14 2.39%
  • User rating: 2.14 0.74%
  • User rating: 2.14 0.47%
  • User rating: 2.14 70.09%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 53

User review rating: 5 July 14, 2012

the real 8 mile!

User review rating: 0 May 18, 2006

Yo dis movie was off the heezy mannnn i freakin love it so much it was freakin DOPE yo homie I can`t wait fo if dey make anotha 1 it be off da chain yo aiight peace out homie 1

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2006

Hey dis movie is off the shizzle

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2005

da movie is off da the hinges for reallll

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2005

i htought that this was a VERY funni movie i loved it all u suckers that thought that this movie wasnt good you all need to get a life!!! i loved this movie !1

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2005

it was alright pretty funny but not the funniest movie ever.but still any movie that anothony anderson is i love so i guess i love this movie.

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2005

jamie kennedy iso fine! iwish i could marry him he looks good!! can you please schedule me a date with him i love james harvey kennedy!

User review rating: 0 March 07, 2005

yo the film woz sick ya get me

User review rating: 0 November 25, 2003

lets bounce!!! i think this will become a classic sometime in the future! this is an underappreciated movie that will make you bust a gut again and again!

User review rating: 0 October 28, 2003

I think that it was funny and hilarious. Jamie was cute and I enjoyed it alot.

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2003

The FUNNIEST COMEDY since 2001, "Legally Blonde"! So much HUMOUR!

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2003

I wanna say, MMW ( Malibu`s Most Wanted ) is the shiznit. It`s awesome. Jamie Kennedy brought an awesome flare to it that without, it woulda been a half rate movie. I gave it 5 stars. Very funny. I loved it! I`m buying it when it comes out.

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2003

OMG it was the best movie! jamie kennedy was great!

User review rating: 0 May 13, 2003

It was well written & I think we all hate those little rich kids that try to act urban. It was great.

User review rating: 0 May 12, 2003

i loved it! it was the funniest thing i have ever seen! it reminds me of some people!

User review rating: 0 May 10, 2003

that was the FUNNIEST movie that i have seen in years!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 03, 2003

Y`all Got Guns MAKES ME WANNA RUN, I AINT HAVIN` NO FUN, I Fell Like Im The Hot Dawg, And Ya`ll Be The Bun. (Read All CAPS, That what I Felt About this Movie)

User review rating: 0 May 02, 2003

LmAO! BeSt movie!!!! hahahahah it was so0o0o funny never laughed soo mucn in a while yo! for a white guy hes preettttyy funny still!!! keep it Gangsta !!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2003

I thought this was a really funny movie!! i want to see it again and again and again and again..........

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2003

vERY CRAP! never laughed once. i was embarressed to walk out of the theatre.

User review rating: 0 April 27, 2003

i think this movie had some funny parts but the story line was crap. i went to watch this movie with a friend and we hated it !!!

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2003

This was a horrible movie....I would rather eat my own hair than sit through that agian!

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2003

I think most cats have higher IQs than Jamie Kennedy

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2003

IT SUCKED!!!

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2003

This movie was so good.I want to see it again!!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2003

Jamie Kennedy Is the Man, I have never laughed so hard in my whole life. He`s what entertainment is all about!!

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2003

Wickedly funny.

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2003

it`s super funny!and plus he`s kinda cute

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2003

the trailer was better than the movie

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2003

i think there trying to diss gangsta`s and that its pretty bad ... hes WHITE!! n-e-ways

User review rating: 0 April 24, 2003

it wa sooo funny! i luv it

User review rating: 0 April 24, 2003

It`s awsome and Jamie Kennedy Rocks!!!

User review rating: 0 April 24, 2003

This movie was BOMB! Jamie Kennedy is absolutely the GREATEST comedian since Jim Carey! Hope to see him do another movie with so much fun involved!

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2003

Good.

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2003

I think this was quite possibley the worst movie I have ever seen in my life. I wouldnt rent it even if I got it free. The only good part was that taye diggs was in it.

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2003

It was funny, but it got really corny at times. There were certain points in time where i wished i had jus stayed home. But, never-the-less, it was pretty damn funny.

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2003

wery funny movie=))

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2003

this movie is the d-shiznik

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2003

It was funny ;0)

User review rating: 0 April 20, 2003

this laugh out loud riot surely goes with the saying `don`t be hatin` becuase no one will be hating thing comedy joint!

User review rating: 0 April 20, 2003

This voting system is flawed, the same person can just give the movie 5 stars over and over again. By the way this movie should have gone straight to video. Save your money for MATRIX RELOADED.

User review rating: 0 April 20, 2003

It was great!!! da best movie of all time, im buying this on video or dvd when it comes out. Go see it, you wont regret spending the money you spent!!!*****!!!

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2003

It Was Great

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2003

this was the worst movie i have seen in a very long time. It had no plot and was not funny at all.

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2003

I think this was one of the funniest movies i have seen in a long time. Jamie Kennedy does an excellent job, he is just like he was in his t.v. series, and i absolutly loved him there. A must see, 5 stars!!

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2003

it was ok

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2003

funny

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2003

absolutely amazing. Deserves an acadamy award. 2 thumbs up :D

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2003

awesome!

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2003

I thought it was very funny entertaining , its a bundle of laughs

Change Location