Made of Honor

Thank you for rating this movie!

Made of Honor Movie Poster

2.36 / 5

User rating: 2.36

Based on 953 votes and 51 reviews


  • User rating: 2.36 25.90%
  • User rating: 2.36 6.53%
  • User rating: 2.36 4.73%
  • User rating: 2.36 2.93%
  • User rating: 2.36 59.91%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 51

User review rating: 3 November 28, 2010

I liked it

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2009

Better than I thought it would be. However, it was just an average chick flick. 2.5 stars.

User review rating: 0 September 23, 2008

I was pleasantly surprised with this movie. the trailer made it look mindless but there was actually some good dialogue and funny parts that made it a definite must see! Great movie!

User review rating: 0 September 15, 2008

Best movie for the year

User review rating: 0 September 15, 2008

Great Movie!

User review rating: 0 September 14, 2008

awful

User review rating: 0 September 07, 2008

We loved this movie when we saw it in the theatre - 2 or 3 times! We'll definitely be buying it on DVD.

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2008

a cute comedy about a mans love for a woman. Look for more of my reviews. E.B.A.

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2008

ok it wasn't that bad

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2008

Oh shoot me now, I've seen this kind of movie a hundred times before. So predictable!

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2008

I absolutly loved it. The thing that I liked the most about it was that what happens is so true in real life and thats why I love it so much.

User review rating: 0 June 14, 2008

It's the year's best movie.

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2008

Predictable and juvenile. This is not a good move. As a matter of fact, it is a very bad movie.

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2008

It was such a cute movie! every girl should have a friend like this!

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2008

Cute and funny. 

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2008

I don't know why the critics were so harsh with this movie. It was laugh-out-loud and totally a feel good chick flick!!

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2008

Great film and very enjoyable. If you like romantic comedies I don't think you'll be disappointed in this one. Patrick Dempsey is amazing in it and so is the rest of the cast. Seriously a fun movie - go see it.

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2008

i loved it , it is the best movie I'v ever seen

User review rating: 0 May 30, 2008

I really enjoyed this movie. It was fun and a bit silly, but if you like Patrick Demsey and Sydney Pollack, it's worth seeing.

User review rating: 0 May 28, 2008

great movie. the cast is great

User review rating: 0 May 28, 2008

This film has similarities to My Best Friends Wedding but far surpasses it. I loved this film. It was funny, poignant and very entertaining. The message it sends is to follow your heart. The main character Tom has lived a carefree bachelor life spending his nights with a variety of women and then his off time with his best friend Hannah who he met in college. He has the best of both worlds until she leaves for Scotland. Then his world starts to crumble - it isn't the same without her - something is wrong. He realizes she means more to him than the other women in his life and wants to be with her. Unfortunately, she comes back engaged. He is stunned and even more so when she asks him to be h

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2008

A really nice feel good movie - It still give me hope!!

User review rating: 0 May 22, 2008

BEST MOVIE EVEEEER!!!♥♥♥

User review rating: 0 May 22, 2008

I loved this movie!A nice "feel-good" movie with alot of humor(especially since I had visited Scotland last summer).

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2008

the best movie ever

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2008

I thought the film was great. I am used to being in England which are teriable filmes, I really did enjoy it four and a half stars

User review rating: 0 May 19, 2008

Its an interesting spin on a 'chick flick'. It mixes it up a bit by telling it from a guy's point of view, instead of the usual girl's. I thought it was a very good movie and I would definetly watch it again.

User review rating: 0 May 18, 2008

hey it was funny, cute and no bad language and we go to alot of movies and this one is worth seeing honest it was so good made ya laugh and that is what we all need in our lives go and enjoy the popcorn the smiles you will get from this funny movie....thanks for making it part of my life

User review rating: 0 May 18, 2008

Went last night and laughed and laughed it was a grat movie and I go to alot of movies...this was wonderful, funny cute and go see it you will enjoy the smiles it gives you ....loved it...

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2008

my name is danny i've seen everything patrick D.'s been in and loved it, he's so talinted and i cryed the whole movie 10 stars out if 5

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2008

This was movie was very entertaining and funny!

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2008

Loved it!!

User review rating: 0 May 11, 2008

It was a really good movie, i'd watch it again.

User review rating: 0 May 09, 2008

This movie is funny! It is very well done. I don't know why people are voting 1 star for it - it is at least 3 stars but I think 5 for me. The lead characters are played by actors who are able to pull off very subtle emotions. I've seen this movie now more than once and it still is enjoyable. Well worth seeing. Better than most romantic comedie and not as crude as some romantic comedies are now days. They should be making more like this.

User review rating: 0 May 09, 2008

GREAT romantic comdey!!!!!! such a click flick with your bff!

User review rating: 0 May 08, 2008

A great feel-good movie.

User review rating: 0 May 08, 2008

it was pretty good. loved the part with the popery. would recommend it to girls only

User review rating: 0 May 06, 2008

Coming from a guy's perspective, it was actually really funny. Not your typical "chick flick".

User review rating: 0 May 06, 2008

Loved this movie. A very funny romantic comedy. I think men and women will enjoy it. The lead actors handle the roles very well from the humorous moments to the romantic or poignant. A ladies man has a best friend he loves to be with but doesn't realize he loves her until she goes on a work trip for six weeks. Then she comes back engaged. He becomes her Maid of Honor reluctantly and does a good job while trying to make her see that he is the better man for her. A very entertaining film. Supporting cast is great - especially Mr. Pollock who plays the father of Tom (male character). Highly recommend this film.

User review rating: 0 May 05, 2008

It's cute, but wait for DVD.

User review rating: 0 May 04, 2008

good movie for a night with the girls out

User review rating: 0 May 04, 2008

Male version of "My Best Friend's Wedding" with a better ending. No chemistry...

User review rating: 0 May 04, 2008

funny, charming, chick flick.

User review rating: 0 May 04, 2008

Ts movie was great. Sad and funny at the same timne.....worth the money to go and see in theaters

User review rating: 0 May 04, 2008

OMG it is the cutest movie ever!! you'll want to see it over and over again!! its a must see!!

User review rating: 0 May 04, 2008

Loved it!!

User review rating: 0 May 04, 2008

It ended rather abruptly but it was cute and charming!

User review rating: 0 May 03, 2008

Very cute, sweet and romantic all at the same time. Very good choice of performers .

User review rating: 0 May 03, 2008

this movie was the Best

User review rating: 0 May 03, 2008

Sweet, Adorable and funny...and the movie isin't bad either. This is a great chick flick with good acting and some really funny parts. If you don't already love Patrick Dempsey, you will want to say "I do" after this one.

Change Location