Madagascar

Thank you for rating this movie!

Madagascar Movie Poster

3.84 / 5

User rating: 3.84

Based on 6139 votes and 253 reviews


  • User rating: 3.84 56.99%
  • User rating: 3.84 11.50%
  • User rating: 3.84 8.99%
  • User rating: 3.84 3.86%
  • User rating: 3.84 18.67%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 253

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2011

absolutely brilliant, love the scripting, acting,music and a must see fun movie for all - kids and all.

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2009

this movie is soooo funny! i love it especially king julian!!!! his the best! my daughter loves when he sings move it.

User review rating: 0 September 16, 2006

i hope the # 2 is better and more funny. this movie was the best of all time. King Julien is so cool. and the panguins rock.

User review rating: 0 September 12, 2006

madagascar is the best movie in the universe. I especially loved the littly apriaciated Monkeys. I mean why dont they get the attention they deserve.... who would be more suited to saY... "iF YOU GOT POOP NOW`S THE TIME TO THROW IT" lol it cracks me up every time. this movie is really enjoyable, it deserves 123456789000 stars*. i mean really not just because i like to move it move it, but it really sent out a good messege to the younger children, that if our friends but is in your mouth dont say your not bitting it!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2006

madagascar is funny packed with comedy.Its made by my favorite movie company"DREAMWORKS".The problem was good.plus the movie was so randommmmmmmmmm!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 02, 2006

i thought this was a good family movie

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2006

MADAGASCAR is probably the best mosie ever

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2006

madagascar was brill, ali g, who plays king julien is fantastic, i like to move it move it!

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

Madagascar was boring. I found only a single line, partially funny.Still, I have to say, that one line was hilarious. I would have laughed if the characters had not destroyed their reputation with crude humor, such as when one of the animals smacked the giraffe in between the legs. I probably would have enjoyed it more if the producers had not put the greater humor in the commercials. Such as the lion with clap activated lamp. (That was rather funny) I would not recomend buying this movie unless you`ve seen it and have a better report than me. If you are a huge fan of this movie, than I mean no offense. But I have two more good things to say

User review rating: 0 May 26, 2006

Story line is not enoth, but full of laughs

User review rating: 0 May 21, 2006

A very cute movie! Lots of laughs, great family film.

User review rating: 0 May 13, 2006

Madagascar was so cute! King Julian made it my favorite movie and it it was to funny! I hope there is a number two.... With King Julian.. hes so cute... I could go on for days about that movie. Anyway i give it a five star.

User review rating: 0 May 07, 2006

mdagascar was OK I would recamend it!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2006

Madagascar was so great! King Julian made it my favorite movie ever!!!

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2006

i LOVE madgascar

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2006

king julien rocks i love this movie

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2006

I like to move it, move it..........MOVE IT

User review rating: 0 March 07, 2006

This was by far the most funniest movie. If you do make a # two you better not make it dumb. it better be funny. More funny that the first one and a lot better. usaually the second movies are dumber than the first. But i love king julien. he was by far the funniest looking thing ever and the voice is perfect. keep him in for # 2 if there is one. don`t change the look of king julien it is perfect. no ajjustment should be done with him. I love this movie i have watched this movie i swear 25 times. I usaully don`t like movies like that. Ben stiller rocks. But i really like king julien. they didn`t show much of him on the biographry

User review rating: 0 March 07, 2006

Boring. Just plain boring. And I usually love cartoons.

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2006

I Like to Move it Move it - Me and my daughter dance every time this comes on. We love it!

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2006

most definatley the best movie EVER i loved it and if you didnt like it then why in the world did u write such rude comments and why did you go to that web site thats so mean but most def. the best movie IN THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2006

I loved this movie!!!!!!!!!!! And i really hope they come out with a number two. King Julian is the BEST!!!

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2006

Smile and wave, boyz, smile and wave!

User review rating: 0 February 02, 2006

This was the funniest movie Ive seen in a while, I own it and have probably watched it a million times! The penguins are the icing on the cake!

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2006

I LOVED THE MOVIE AND EVERYONE WHO SEEN IT WITH ME THOUGHT THE SAME IT IS A GREAT KIDS MOVIE.!!!

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2006

this is the best movie in the whole wide world. i watch it all the time. it is the bomb!!!!! "its sooo cute, and flashy!!"

User review rating: 0 January 13, 2006

the funnest movie i`ve seen in a while!!!!! Loved it!

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2006

This movie is so awsomelllyy awsome!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2006

It is the best movie ever!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2006

I THOUGHT IT WAS A GOOL MOVIE I DID NOT LIKE THE MEDS PART MELMON SEMED LIKE A DRUG ADDICT

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2006

i like to move it move it

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2006

A really great movie.... especially when the entire family is watching it. Brought smiles to both adults n kids alike. :)

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2006

This movie has somehting for everyone?

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2006

This movie has something for everyone. Our whole family loved it. King Julian just "ruled"...we laughed until our sides were sore. The nay-sayers that cut this movie down have all their good taste on their tongues, or are deaf and blind, or all of the above. You have to see this three or four times to get all the little side-bar humour bits. Thanks so much for a truly entertaining experience.

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2006

Madagascar is far most the funnyest move in the worlt!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2006

Two paws up! I just love those guys! I saw the movie twice, and for a sequel. The DVD will soon be in my collection.

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2006

it`s a move great realy good

User review rating: 0 December 31, 2005

This movie is so cutee.I bought this movie and my young children just love it.We are the type to watch good movies over and over again(only if it`s good)yes cute movie and worth watching.Buy it.You won`t regret it.

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2005

I think Madagascar was by far the best movie this year espesially the penguins

User review rating: 0 December 21, 2005

halarious... i hate cartoons so this one really surised me. i aready wanna see it again. wow very entertaining

User review rating: 0 December 13, 2005

I LIKE THE PAWANS!! THEY ARE KEWL!

User review rating: 0 December 10, 2005

its so funny it is so much better then Chicken Little ! ! !

User review rating: 0 December 10, 2005

Tha characters were so well designed. I`ll take Madagascar over Shrek any day!

User review rating: 0 December 05, 2005

it was hilarious!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 03, 2005

Goodsense of humor with cartoon charecter....

User review rating: 0 December 01, 2005

I LOVEEEEEEEEEE MadaGAsCAr!!!it`S a VERYYYYY cute MOVIE AND i LOVEEEEEE IT!!<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3!!!

User review rating: 0 November 30, 2005

totally excellent movie...my son is addicted to it! All he wants to do is "roar" and watch Alex!

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2005

it is ok ! but nothing against ICE AGE ! the pingus are the best! Yeah... ok my friend´s i have to go ! eviva madagascar! the 1th time the movie wasn´t so good. but now after the 3th time, the movie will be every time better! it is, because there are so many little things that you can´t see all the first time!

User review rating: 0 November 21, 2005

i like to move move it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 20, 2005

i emerged from watching this movie with a pleased feeling inside. although this movie had next to no plot, the penguins were insanely fun and the lemurs were amazing!

Change Location