Madagascar 3: Europe's Most Wanted

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.86 / 5

User rating: 3.86

Based on 302 votes and 111 reviews


  • User rating: 3.86 42.47%
  • User rating: 3.86 29.45%
  • User rating: 3.86 10.96%
  • User rating: 3.86 5.48%
  • User rating: 3.86 11.64%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 111

User review rating: 5 July 19, 2014

Thought It was a good movie,its funny to see the Canadian ppl who are bitching in the comments if u don't like it don't watch it,an someone say USA should apologize lol all u will get is a big f*#k u :)

User review rating: 4 June 20, 2013

Great for kids but national stereotypes and blatant pro US message dampen the film for adults who do not respond to stereotypes. The greatest casualties in my view are the French, as a Brit I am used to low grade stereotypes from the US ( we are always the damn villain) but its generally not meant harshly whereas the digs at the French certainly are ( Freedome fries - noted ). Its time Americans saw themselves for what they really are - only in Hollywood do the men have chiselled jaws and look hero material, in the real world they are just as ugly, fat, stupid and cowardly as the rest of us - I am tired of the "American Century".

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2013

Definitely funny, same as the previous ones. The French Canadian circus comments weren't derogatory.. they were actually completely accurate (read about Cirque du Soleil). The work ethic one was annoying, and I'm also not sure where it came from, like the other posters here. I imagine one of the writers had a bad experience once, and that's it..

User review rating: 2 December 28, 2012

This was the worst movie out all 3. Hated the "canuckaphobia" comments. It was a real let-down.

User review rating: 4 November 11, 2012

It was good!

User review rating: 0 October 18, 2012

The Best Madagascar YET !!!

User review rating: 5 October 12, 2012

HILLARIOUS THE BEST MADAGSCAR YET A HILLARIOUS AWESOME CLASSIC I CANT WAIT TO SEE IT AGAIN

User review rating: 3 October 01, 2012

Really funny cartoon.

User review rating: 4 October 01, 2012

My daughter and I saw that movie in theater and we laughed. She's 3 years old and like it. She wants us to buy it.

User review rating: 5 October 01, 2012

This movie was amazing. I'm 19 years old and still went and saw it with my best friend and I laughed my head off the entire time

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2012

Funny for not just the kids, great family show like the rest

User review rating: 5 September 28, 2012

great

User review rating: 5 September 27, 2012

wonderful

User review rating: 4 September 24, 2012

one of the better madagascar movies!

User review rating: 4 September 23, 2012

kids loved it

User review rating: 5 September 20, 2012

very intersting

User review rating: 5 September 19, 2012

good sequal

User review rating: 5 September 17, 2012

this movie even better then the first 2!! action packed and kept my child focused on the screen. it was hilarious, both for adults and the children. awesome!!

User review rating: 3 September 16, 2012

i loved this movie!

User review rating: 4 September 14, 2012

cool~~

User review rating: 4 September 14, 2012

great stars

User review rating: 4 September 13, 2012

lots of fun for children and their parents.

User review rating: 3 September 13, 2012

ok, so i really thought the first two were better, but is there any denying the hilarity of "da da da da da da da da afro dadadadadadadada circus dada afro dada circus polka dot polka dot afro circus"? of course, this was on the trailer, so really, you didn't have to spend money to see it, but the actual afrocircus in the sky was pretty cool, and my kids were singing at the top of their lungs to the katie perry "fireworks" song, which was both annoying and entertaining, as those around us turned around and stared in a perturbed manner. chris rock is funny, what's his name from night at the museum is funny, jada pinkett-smith doesn't get enough lines and ross from friends is, well, ross from

User review rating: 5 September 12, 2012

the most hilarious madagascar movie!

User review rating: 5 September 12, 2012

go see

User review rating: 5 September 12, 2012

entertaining

User review rating: 5 September 11, 2012

good movie

User review rating: 5 September 11, 2012

a fun watch!

User review rating: 3 September 09, 2012

great third installment to the franchise.

User review rating: 4 September 06, 2012

was good but missing the total charm of the first movie.

User review rating: 4 September 06, 2012

great family movie

User review rating: 5 September 05, 2012

hilarious movie, the best of all madagascar movies!

User review rating: 4 September 04, 2012

great stuff. very fond of this film. :)

User review rating: 5 September 03, 2012

wonderful ending

User review rating: 3 September 03, 2012

so funny!

User review rating: 5 September 02, 2012

this movie was super cute and very engrossing to my 4-yr old! this is another one of those films that parents can enjoy watching just as much as their kids do.

User review rating: 5 September 02, 2012

good

User review rating: 5 August 28, 2012

good sequal

User review rating: 5 August 28, 2012

great acting

User review rating: 5 August 28, 2012

great clean fun for the entire family

User review rating: 3 August 27, 2012

great movie to take the kids to!

User review rating: 5 August 27, 2012

super funny for both kids and grown ups

User review rating: 5 August 24, 2012

great movie

User review rating: 4 August 23, 2012

great family movie

User review rating: 5 August 22, 2012

great acting

User review rating: 4 August 21, 2012

so funny!!!! i love circuses!! chris rock cracks me up lol

User review rating: 4 August 20, 2012

not as good as the first mdagascar but still enjoyable. my children loved it!

User review rating: 5 August 20, 2012

very funny and hilarious, best madagascar movie ever!

User review rating: 5 August 18, 2012

wow, they have a tiger in this one.

User review rating: 4 August 17, 2012

very entertaining

Change Location