Lucky Number Slevin

Thank you for rating this movie!

Lucky Number Slevin Movie Poster

4.00 / 5

User rating: 4.00

Based on 1483 votes and 154 reviews


  • User rating: 4.00 42.76%
  • User rating: 4.00 34.62%
  • User rating: 4.00 10.41%
  • User rating: 4.00 3.85%
  • User rating: 4.00 8.37%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 154

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2008

I loved this movie, i thought it was really well done... The chemistry between Josh harnett and Lucy lui was amazing. and bruce willis was great as per usual...

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2007

the most amazing and slick assassin movie ever

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2006

definitely a movie worth watching! and I MEAN IT!

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2006

As a movie watcher, I can honestly say this movie was worth every penny. It`s off the edge and catchy, it`s twist adds more indepth thoughts and well played roles. Josh Harrnet played an awesome role, spectacular. Bruce Willis plays a two wayed insider assissin, and man did he play that role. This film is rated E, for excellent.

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2006

great one

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2006

Reeks of desperation....the star studded cast, the artsy fartsy cinematography, the pretencious script....they are trying way too hard in this movie and it backfired BIG TIME....This movie SUCKS!!!

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2006

They did a great job in hiding all the plot twistts(usually the trailer gives everything away). The movie was phenominal at the end but cheezy for the first half. I`m glad I stuck it out..they did explain things at the end, thankfully.

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2006

I found this movie exciting,confusing,but a great surprise for the ending. Excelently done.

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2006

An entertaining movie but not exactly edge of your seat stuff

User review rating: 0 August 02, 2006

Great action. Lots of punch. One of the better flciks I went to this year. Just don`t plan to arrive late and miss the best part!

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2006

Very well written.

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2006

good story

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2006

Great plot, kept me guessing

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2006

awesome!! love the action and plot

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2006

Great plot, lots of mystery

User review rating: 0 July 25, 2006

Lots of action, I like movies with lots of action. Actually, anything that stars Bruce Willis.

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2006

Super Mystery

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2006

It was a pretty goog movie with a great twist like Arlington Road to it at the end.

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2006

Boring, too broken up to enjoy, zipping from one scene & time to the next, left the theatre feeling incomplete

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2006

Great plot. A movie with substance.

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2006

Fast paced and tight plot. Timing had me on the edge of my seat. Predictable acting by Willis, doing what he does best.

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2006

Josh and Bruce complement each other well in this movie.

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2006

The first `Slevin` minutes of action had me by the shirt tails. Great action!

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2006

This movie was AWESOME. Tottally sends you for a loop and the acting is fantastic.

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2006

good entertainment

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2006

good entertainment

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2006

it was a much better movie than i was expecting, both me and my boyfriend enjoyed it

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2006

Good film

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2006

This movie is fun and exciting to watch. There is a huge twist in the movie, which even surprised me. It was one of my best movies that i saw. I recommend others to see it as well. I will give this movie 5 stars.

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2006

This movie was GREAT, best movie i`ve seen in ages!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2006

The Movie was Crazy, Entertaining throughout with a great ending!

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2006

pretty dull movie

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2006

I never saw the ending coming...Brilliant!

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2006

Excellent thriller! I was sitting on the edge of my seat and really really enjoyed the ending ...

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2006

I was a good movie, the story line was fresh and surprising

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2006

I loved all the actors in the film. Ben Kingsley is one of my favourites.

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2006

Thought the show was well done. Good twist at the end.

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2006

Enjoyable. I like surprise endings.

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2006

Great movie!! Grabs your attention and takes you on a thrill ride with twists and turns and leaves you wanting more.

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2006

A good-looking young man with a broken nose is crashing at his friend’s apartment when a mob boss calls him in for a visit. It’s a case of mistaken identity, you see, and the good-looking dude is now forced to kill someone or else…he’s a dead man himself. And as if all that wasn’t enough, the other mob boss in town also calls him in for a visit and gives him (well, the person they think he is!) 48 hours to pay up on some hefty debts. What ensues is a whole lot of jabbering, killing and Josh Hartnett-ing. It’s been a while since we’ve had a funky crime picture loaded with slick dialogue, lots of bloody killings and a slew of oddly named ch

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2006

I loved this movie!!! I couldnt belive the ending...surprised me compleatly I give this one 2 thumbs up for sure!!! This one will be added to my collection for sure!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2006

loved it

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2006

Very good movie. A Must See. Good Plot.

User review rating: 0 June 23, 2006

What a cast!!! What a movie!!! I loved it from beginning to end. Josh is hot. I would watch anything he is.

User review rating: 0 June 23, 2006

Not bad but could have been better. I was a bit let down but as long as you don`t go into it with high expectations it`s great.

User review rating: 0 June 22, 2006

A Good thriller.

User review rating: 0 June 22, 2006

Good movie. Excellent directing. Good job on keeping you guessing. Interesting videography. Would recommend it to other viewers.

User review rating: 0 June 22, 2006

Excelent Movie. Great story.

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2006

Amazingly good

User review rating: 0 June 18, 2006

Keeps you on the edge of your sit, thinking and excited the whole way through.

Change Location