Love Don't Cost a Thing

Thank you for rating this movie!

Love Don't Cost a Thing Movie Poster

4.20 / 5

User rating: 4.20

Based on 1976 votes and 37 reviews


  • User rating: 4.20 77.36%
  • User rating: 4.20 2.54%
  • User rating: 4.20 1.47%
  • User rating: 4.20 0.36%
  • User rating: 4.20 18.27%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 37 of 37

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2006

love don`t cost a thing was so romantic. alvin was so fine. christina and him need togo together. you r so cute. christina go with bow-wow can you dance like ciara

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2005

I think `LOVE DON`T COST A THING` is a type of show that you can over and over again and you won`t get bored` also Christina Milian is beautiful and a great actor

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2005

Love don´t cost a thing is amazing! Just GREAT!!!! We love it Lina and Vanessa!!! ^^

User review rating: 0 August 05, 2005

i luv love don`t cost a think i can watch that movie over 100..

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2005

I think the film was well acted by the major stars however the supporting cast could have done a better job with their roles. I also feel the film could`ve had a little more comedy; because Steve Harvey is one of the funniest men in the world. His role could have been expanded for a few more laughs.

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2005

I thought the movie love don`t cost a thing was awesome. christina and nick really look good together. it kind of reminds me of me and my boyfriend. my name is kayla collins i am 13 years old and i live in new orleans, louisiana. someday i will really hope that i can become an actress. every time i write one of these letters i always write about my problems about becoming an actress. anyway the movie was great

User review rating: 0 December 13, 2004

This movie was one of the worst movies ever, usually if I know it will be bad I stop watching but my bad I stayed to watch the whole thing!!!!!!! I should have listened to my instincts, this movie was BAD! The original, can`t buy me love was way funnier..

User review rating: 0 November 24, 2004

da best movie

User review rating: 0 November 15, 2004

Yo, it was great. I seen the movie so many times, i know the whole script. christina is so beautiful. there needs to be a part2. I love the ending though.

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2004

Christina Milian is the most beautiful girl in the world and cant no other girl beat her so stop haten and she`s my wifey

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2004

i thought that the movie was great! christinas outfits were gorgeous!!! id love to see their wardrobe of the movie. (especially her adidas jacket.)this is one of my all-time favorite movies.and i think that christina and nick have graet chemistry.with christinas fabulous hiar and nicks goofy smile theyd make a good couple.

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2004

I bought DVD 3 days ago and I watched it 7 times in those 3 days... What do I have to say more? IT IS JUST GREAT!!!

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2004

it was awsome Nick cannon is really burning hot at the end.

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2004

I`m eleven and this is what i thought about the movie it was very good and Cristina Milian was very pretty.

User review rating: 0 February 04, 2004

I thought That this movie was really interesting and cool. I mean Christina Milian and Nick Cannon did a really good job in this movie.By the love scene`s and the funny parts. Even the other people like Steve Harvey and Kenan were really funny also. I think Christina Milian and Nick Cannon should do another lovable movie together, and of course put some comedy in the movie. So, good job to everybody in the movie and hopefully you guys do another movie like this when you get a chance.

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2004

i loved this movie it was amazing it was full of the real stuff that goes on in life

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2004

great waist of time

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2004

It sucked, don`t waste your money to see it!

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2004

i loved it

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2004

I think it was the best movies ever!!!!!!! And it was so funny

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2004

it was ok it wasnt as good as i thought it would be n it was so predictable n the plot was so typical

User review rating: 0 December 25, 2003

This movie was terrible, I walked out with my friend 25 minutes into the film just because I was going to flal asleep and I would have rather been in my bed.

User review rating: 0 December 24, 2003

I think it was a really great movie, it was funny cool and amazing!

User review rating: 0 December 23, 2003

craptacular

User review rating: 0 December 23, 2003

definetly one of the worst movies I`ve ever seen.... no words could honestly describe how bad this film really was... Nick Cannon and Christina Milian should continue with thier bad music instead of torture us more with their wannabe acting too... 0.2 stars out of 100 hahaha

User review rating: 0 December 21, 2003

THE MOVIE WAS NOT BAD AT ALL.

User review rating: 0 December 21, 2003

i thought it was an amazing movie

User review rating: 0 December 18, 2003

WALKING INTO THE THEATER THINKING HERE GOES ANOTHER DUMB TEEN MOVIE AND ACTUALLY IT WAS FANTASTIC!

User review rating: 0 December 18, 2003

crappy movie

User review rating: 0 December 17, 2003

REMAKE OF AN 80S FILM EXACTLY. BOOO

User review rating: 0 December 17, 2003

I WAS VERY SURPRISED,I THOUGHT IT WAS GOING TO BE LIKE ANOTHER DUMB TEEN MOVIE BUT OVERALL IT WAS GREAT! GO SEE IT!

User review rating: 0 December 17, 2003

It was a descent movie but a sad reality of what goes on with how some kids treat others - I wouldn`t classify it as a comedy - drama is more like it - not nearly as good as Some Kind Of Wonderful or Sixteen Candles though.

User review rating: 0 December 16, 2003

it was tha BOMB!

User review rating: 0 December 16, 2003

i though that it was the best movie ever and it should be the # 1 in the box office

User review rating: 0 December 14, 2003

really really cute chick flick movie

User review rating: 0 December 13, 2003

it was ok

User review rating: 0 December 13, 2003

THE ORIGINAL WAS WAY BETTER. HOWEVER, IT`S A NEW TWIST TO AN OLD FORGOTTEN MOVIE. HAS SOME FUNNY LINES AND IT`S NOT A BAD MOVIE TO WATCH.

Change Location