LOST: The Complete Third Season

Thank you for rating this movie!

LOST: The Complete Third Season Movie Poster

3.62 / 5

User rating: 3.62

 


  • User rating: 3.62 37.50%
  • User rating: 3.62 25.00%
  • User rating: 3.62 12.50%
  • User rating: 3.62 12.50%
  • User rating: 3.62 12.50%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 12 of 12

User review rating: 5 January 19, 2010

Lost is amazing

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2007

I love Lost sooooooooooo much and was soooooo happy when i got it. But i was a little dissapointed with the bonus material but i found out that there are 15 easter eggs and most are good. so look for easter eggs by pressing multiple buttins.

User review rating: 0 December 18, 2007

its a very good movie. people wil definately learn from it and act accordingly when life takes it tale

User review rating: 0 December 12, 2007

season one was better but i am still buying it.

User review rating: 0 December 12, 2007

My very first episode i watched was "the cost of living." in that episode the smoke monster (that's right-a smoke monster)killed a black guy and I said I would never watch "lost!" But then my friends taped the season finale and made me watch it and now i am convinced thatb this is something else. I am so getting this for christmas.

User review rating: 0 December 12, 2007

Season 3 was good but the season finale should be shown on the bloody big screen. There was so much action and character deaths, and even something better than flashbacks. I am going to buy this as soon as possible.

User review rating: 0 December 12, 2007

I luv this show so much!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 12, 2007

Evangeline Lilly is SEXY! Ans so is Naveen Andrews

User review rating: 0 December 12, 2007

this is a great show. I got my cousins and 3 of my friends hooked on this show and is buying this once it comes out. I'm getting it on blu ray

User review rating: 0 December 12, 2007

Awsome show. Waaaay better than Heroes.

User review rating: 0 December 12, 2007

Lost is a must own boxset. It has all 23 hours of possibly the greatest drama there is now. Lost has great story, great romance, great action, great mystery, and superb acting. like the other guy said, each episode ends with a cliffhanger or a twist. thist is a MUST OWN!!!

User review rating: 0 December 09, 2007

Lost is honestley the greatest show on tv. The acting is superb, the writing is even better and season three has sooooooo much action; especially with the shocking season finale. This season provides the most answers like claire's kidnapping, the DHARMA Iniciative, and the very mysterious Others. Lost season three is the best season and the most action packed. Every episode is shocking and unexpected like character deaths, and story twists. This is true entertainment. This is is a must own for any tv drama fans because this is the best tv drama right now. Season 1 and 2 are pretty damn good too!

Change Location