Lone Star State Of Mind

Thank you for rating this movie!

Lone Star State Of Mind Movie Poster

4.45 / 5

User rating: 4.45

Based on 512 votes and 33 reviews


  • User rating: 4.45 71.94%
  • User rating: 4.45 16.60%
  • User rating: 4.45 3.16%
  • User rating: 4.45 0.99%
  • User rating: 4.45 7.31%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 33 of 33

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2006

What a HOOT! Watch it for a good laugh alot. Great lines...

User review rating: 0 September 27, 2005

I love this movie. Everyone in it is great and it`s one of my favorite movies.

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2005

I loved this movie!

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2005

Kick ass!!!

User review rating: 0 March 28, 2005

smart, funny, and surprising. the screenwriter is a genius. hollywood needs to make more movies like this one!!!

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2005

thought it was hilarious....funniest movie ever !!!!

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2005

Loved it, Loved it, Loved it........

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2005

I loved this movie. It was too funny.

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2004

funny ,very funny, when it comes on i watch it.

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2004

I am from a small Texas town, so every charcter in this movie was a relative, or close friend! My mom and I laughed until we hurt! A great movie! My co-workers quote it often!

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2004

It was absolutely histerical. my friends and i loved it and laughed even after the movie was over!

User review rating: 0 June 06, 2004

Being that I am from Texas I was expecting a stereotypical film. I laughed more than I have in along time. It is good to see a movie that can hold its own without nude scenes and a lot of gore. A film I can watch with the family.

User review rating: 0 May 26, 2004

One of the funniest movies I have ever seen. Its all in the characters!

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2004

awesome flick! now one of my top five favorites. no joke.

User review rating: 0 April 16, 2004

One of the funniest movies I`ve ever seen. I must of seem this movie 20 times and I still laugh at Junior and Tinker. Classic.

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2004

I love it i am from texas and i was laughing the whole time!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 19, 2004

Very funny...everyone played their parts wonderfully!

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2004

I have seen this movie 4 times and it`s still as funny as the first time.

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2004

This is the best movie ever!!!! I have watched it some many times, the dialogue is one of the best I have ever heard.

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2004

This is one of the funniest movies I have ever seen. I`ve watched it several times, and each time laugh just as hard as I did the first time I saw it. I highly recommend it!

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2004

This movie was excellent. I was shocked that I hadn`t heard of it until I saw it while channel surfing. I think it is one of the best movies I`ve ever seen.

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2003

I LOVE THIS MOVIE AND DJ QUALLS IS SO HOT!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2003

It was the best movie i have seen in a long time JOSHUA JACKSON is such a HOTTIE it was so funny

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2003

best movie ive seen in a while!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2003

my girl and i love this movie and i love earls truck. the late 60`s pick-up.

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2003

I Love this movie! James King is so beautiful! Her and Josh have really good chemistry!

User review rating: 0 June 08, 2003

I never watch a movie twice, but this one I did. People who don`t pay attention may not care for the movie, but it has layers and layers of detail. Great flick.

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2003

i thought it wuz the funniest movie of all time i laughed all the way through it

User review rating: 0 May 30, 2003

Instantly became one of my favorite movies! Hilarious, cute, witty, and imaginative!

User review rating: 0 May 18, 2003

I thought it was the best movie I have seen in a long time. I had to buy it.

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2003

This movie is HILARIOUS!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2003

i thought it was a very, very funny movie. ryans hurst`s portrayal of "tinker" was truly remarkable, especially after watching his very somber role in remember the titans. i think we`ll see alot out of this guy before his career is over.

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2003

one of my all-time favorite movies. i either "know" the characters or *want* to!

Change Location