Little Man

Thank you for rating this movie!

Little Man Movie Poster

3.76 / 5

User rating: 3.76

Based on 1515 votes and 141 reviews


  • User rating: 3.76 46.23%
  • User rating: 3.76 21.71%
  • User rating: 3.76 10.22%
  • User rating: 3.76 5.62%
  • User rating: 3.76 16.22%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 141

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2009

Funniest movie EVER! When's the blu-ray coming out?

User review rating: 0 June 22, 2007

WOW!

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2006

freakin` funny....... better than white chicks!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2006

Great movie.

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2006

The movie had it`s funny parts but the trailer showed the best part of the movie. Too bad the whole movie wasn`t as humerous.I really looked forward to seeing the movie and was quite disappointed.

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2006

it was okay! It caught me laughing at times.

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2006

It was okay! Not what I expected. It got me laughing at times.

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2006

Little Man was hillarious.

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

Just too Damn funny

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

that was a very good comedy !!!

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

Honestly did not find it very funny. This is one I where i would wait for the dvd to come out. Not the kind of humour I am into.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

I enjoyed this movie , found if funny.

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2006

A death knell for our sad and degenerative culture. An utter waste of money on the filmmakers` behalf. The millions of dollars that funded this trite should have and could have been spent on other more worthy projects or provided for some of this world`s many people in need. In sum, very pooey.

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2006

Terrible.

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2006

The Wayans brothers are all out of gas. The downward spiral of their respective careers has been painful to watch, but this movie has been agonizing: tasteless, raunchy and dumb, the comedic premise on which the whole thing rests wears thin in a hurry.

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2006

I thought the movie was alright. I love the wayans brothers working together.

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2006

the fans in the hockey scene were awesome.Very funny comedy.

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2006

Terrible movie unless your under 10 then its funny

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2006

it was hilarious

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2006

I thought that this movie was dumb, dumb, dumb.... plots been done better before and the "baby" give me a break very bad.

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2006

it actually turned out to be slightly funnier than i had anticipated it to be. i wouldnt say that it was the greatest funniest movie i`ve since, but it was pretty funny, and well done. the wayan brothers were great together, n as always have managed to make an awsome comidal movie again.

User review rating: 0 August 10, 2006

no too bad but nothing very exiting

User review rating: 0 August 09, 2006

it was great and would go tosee it agin.

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2006

what the hell are you waiting for...GO WATCH IT NOW!!! WHAT DID I JUST SAY? I SAID NOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!amazing movie.

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2006

I am a big fan of the wayan brothers. This movie was hilarious. I enjoyed it alot.

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2006

Really bad movie, absolutely no funny parts..please don`t waste your money

User review rating: 0 August 05, 2006

funny movie,worth seeing

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2006

I really enjoyed the movie. It was really funny

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2006

I enjoyed it. It was really funny & my kids loved it!! They want to see it again!

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2006

Very funny movie!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2006

this movie was halarious! it was very funny,and i was lauging throughout the movie,and it had a good story,great actin` 3\5

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2006

This was one silly movie ...

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2006

Typical Wayans movie. Very funny but not much substance. It was better than White Chicks though.

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2006

Little Man surpasses White Chicks flick, the movie is truly entertaining, comical though not for the young and softhearted. Moviegoers who enjoy the slapstick humours of the old Looney Tunes classics will enjoy this movie`s modern day shenanigans. Can you remember when you last laughed so hard watching a movie? Little Man will roll you in laughter only if you enjoy similar taste of hit him in the groin, ouch, the tough / soft guy syndrome, boobs in your face and blatant sexually, you will enjoy this to.

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2006

WHAT ELSE CAN I SAY ABOUT THE WAYANS THAT HASNT BEEN SAID.MOVIE IS HILARIOUS LIKE USUAL AND JOHN WITHERSPOON DOES IT AGAIN WITH THE FRIDAY JOKES.AS LONG AS HE IS IN THE WAYANS BROS MOVIES THEY`LL ALWAYS HAVE MY VOTE.KEENAN IS THE MAN AND IF HE CANT MAKE U LAUGH AINT NOBODY CAN.pEACE

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2006

great movie, love the acting.

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2006

i say it was awsome. you can rate it what ever but im rating it funny pg

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2006

Very FUNNY!!!

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2006

ABSOLUTELY HILARIOUS! ANOTHER AMAZING MOVIE BY THE WAYANS BROTHERS!

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2006

it was an average movie...had its laughs and had its downs id rank this movie 4 star ... but i have to admit the sences that were funny made me p@#$ my pants :D

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2006

Little Man Is The Man...This Movie is so Funny this is like my new favourite movie.

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2006

was funny at parts but was kind of corney

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2006

This is the funniest movie I`ve ever seen. Everyone would laught a lot and would be really entretaining!!!This movie is a 5 star!!!

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2006

typical wayan brother comedy, nothing new.

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2006

The COOLEST movie of the year! I wish a movie like this could really happen!

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2006

Entertaining as heck...if you liked white chicks, you`ll like this. If you didn`t, save the money and time.

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2006

stupid

User review rating: 0 July 25, 2006

what a waste

User review rating: 0 July 25, 2006

stupid stupid movie. should have gone straight to video.

User review rating: 0 July 25, 2006

This moive was very very very VERY funny you shoud defenitly go see it.....NOW!!!

Change Location