Lilo & Stitch

Thank you for rating this movie!

Lilo & Stitch Movie Poster

4.33 / 5

User rating: 4.33

Based on 3672 votes and 109 reviews


  • User rating: 4.33 79.90%
  • User rating: 4.33 3.47%
  • User rating: 4.33 1.45%
  • User rating: 4.33 0.25%
  • User rating: 4.33 14.94%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 109

User review rating: 5 March 31, 2014

This is probably my all time favorite Walt Disney animated film! Lilo and Stitch is so awesome because one, I LOVE Hawaii! I want to live there someday and two, the movie was so cute and hilarious!

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2009

I was surprised how quickly I liked the characters in this movie. It was well made. Recommended to anyone looking for a clever animated movie to watch with the family. It's up there with the usual favorites such as Lion King, Mulan, and Alladin.

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2006

I thought this movie was so cute. Not knowing what Stitch really is kind of bugged me, but I got over that real quick. Good for kids and parents.

User review rating: 0 September 07, 2003

A cute,great movie. I really enjoy the movie. My favourite character was Stitch because he is just so cute. This show is really good for families that aren`t really happy living with each other. It really teach us about family, Ohana and the purpose of relationship between families.

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2003

It was the greatest disney movie ever... And i thought I liked Beaty and teh Beast...

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2003

i thought of lilo & Stitch the coolest movie so far. plus i thought of the movie as me and my sister.

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2003

Stitch is soooo cute!!! I loved it...it is by far the best Disney movie. Unfortunately it wasn`t a big hit...

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2003

I thoght it was the best movie I saw this year!

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2003

good

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2003

it is now my favorit diseny movie. it had so much ecitment and stitch is soooo cute. it definetly is going to be added the our video collection!

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2003

Lilo is Cool So is Stitch. I loved The Movie since When i Saw it. I Personaly think It Should Be the top Movie of the year! If you like the comments i made Please call me at 349-0210! Idont have a e-mail im Sorry! Thank You Love, Gabby

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2002

I thought Lilo and Stitch was a cute movie. I recommend that everyone watch the movie!

User review rating: 0 December 20, 2002

lilo and stitch is so best movie ever. i love stitch. and i can totaly relate with lilo. that movies is beautifull

User review rating: 0 December 20, 2002

It is one of the best movies I have ever seen, it was fantastic! Stitch is so cute!

User review rating: 0 December 15, 2002

I love Stitch. I think hes the greatest. I`ve never liked a disney character as much as I like Stitch. Actually I love stitch.

User review rating: 0 December 10, 2002

STITCH :)

User review rating: 0 December 04, 2002

ITS JUST AS GOOD AS THE LION KING!!! I LOVE IT!!! ITS SO AWESOME!!! I RECOMEND IT TO EVERYONE

User review rating: 0 December 04, 2002

It was realy great, cute and funny

User review rating: 0 December 04, 2002

i liked it im not that crazy about cartoons and i liked this one

User review rating: 0 December 04, 2002

Lilo is a bit petyful because she had lost her parents.... Stitch is very cute,I love this movie!

User review rating: 0 November 24, 2002

I thought It was a laugh when Lilo was pick a pet

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2002

It was the best it had a little of everything in it. And of course it is a Disney classic. it was sad funny and entertaining. i say it would have to be bigger the Aladdin some parts of the movie could have been well............... a little improved but overal it was great movie it got high rattings and every one that saw the film fell in love with the little alien from outer space Stitch. the charecters where great and the movie was very well done.

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2002

I loved it!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2002

it`s so cute..love it

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2002

It was the best move

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2002

it was so cool!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 31, 2002

it was the cutest show i have ever seen make a second one

User review rating: 0 October 31, 2002

I thought it was incredibly witty, hilarious, the best movie I`ve seen in 2 years, especially from Disney. I cried and laughed, I could watch it over and over again!

User review rating: 0 October 29, 2002

I LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2002

I thoght it was very very cute and sad and when I saw the movie, I cried cause it was so cute and sad.

User review rating: 0 October 24, 2002

I think it was quite funny untill it finished

User review rating: 0 October 24, 2002

lilo is a soft girl but very naughty girl.stitch is a very naughty alien,but very cute.i love stitch.

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2002

it is an enteresting cartoon

User review rating: 0 October 17, 2002

boring and kid like

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2002

This movie is so funny

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2002

Lilo and stitch give me inspiration and more love to go through life,i LOVE it!!!!!!i kept a chain of stitch in my hand all the time... in da shower, when i go to sleep just where ever i go there will always be stitch with me i cant go anywhere without it.

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2002

I loved this film. There were times when almost all of the adults in the audiance were holding back tears. Any movie with the power to move that many people deserves repect. Other than the funny yet touching plot, the animation is beautiful.

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2002

funy, sad, aloha!!!!!! :)

User review rating: 0 September 08, 2002

Sooo kawaii ^_____^ Omg. I loved it! And it even maked me cry. :´)

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2002

I`m not one to watch children movies but I had no choice on this one but I have to admit that I really enjoyed it. I think Disney has made a great movie showing some great family values. Great work Disney!

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2002

Terrific show with good morals: OHANA

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2002

WAY too much hype, Disney missed on this one.

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2002

i love stitch so much!!! after i saw this movie, stitch was my fav disney character from that day on! the movie was cute, funny, and sad.

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2002

this movie is super cute, i loved it!! the jokes are funny, and the films great for everyone of all ages.

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2002

GGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2002

It was very very exellent! I thought it was remarkable!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2002

"Lilo and Stitch" is a remarquable feature film on so several levels. Artisticly, the animation and backgrounds are wonderful and add so much to the story. Moreover, the film is highly complex in terms of its characters and their relationships; every one is neither perfect or evil. Disney`s latest movie, like every other, has psychological and philosophical merit. Furthermore, the absence of a vilain is definitely refreshing. In deed, the story is highly original. Don`t be fooled by the previews: the latter tend to portray the movie as uniquely for kids and beneficial to them only. On the contrary, "Lilo and Stitch" is a Tour de Force in both

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2002

It was pretty good and sad.

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2002

It was very touching and educational for all ages about family and the importance of sticking together.

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2002

it was EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! even thought i`M a guy icried it was sad funny ....it was really entertaining

Change Location