Lights Out

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.21 / 5

User rating: 3.21

Based on 558 votes and 19 reviews


  • User rating: 3.21 35.71%
  • User rating: 3.21 14.29%
  • User rating: 3.21 10.71%
  • User rating: 3.21 14.29%
  • User rating: 3.21 25.00%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 19 of 19

User review rating: 5 November 02, 2016

the creepiest

User review rating: 1 September 05, 2016

Good grief! What a bad movie! Terrible script, acting, story, everything. I knew this wasn't going to be Citizen Kane going in, but was really hoping for a clever, little scary film and ended up laughing through many parts. The search continues ...

User review rating: 2 August 29, 2016

Made me jump but it was pretty damn dumb crappy story with a few good scares is how to put it nicely

User review rating: 5 August 27, 2016

One of the most nerve-shaking movies I've seen in a long time! Kept me on the edge of my seat. Although the actors were not the best well-known they were well chosen for the roles they were playing. I don't usually see a movie more than once in a theatre but I think I'll make an exception for this one!

User review rating: 5 August 07, 2016

Loved the movie! Scary!

User review rating: 5 August 03, 2016

I don't know what the people are saying this movie is spactcular this movie is so worth it and had an understandable story and was just amazingly amazing this is a true horror a lot of the scenes were scary go ahead and watch

User review rating: 5 August 03, 2016

This movie was AMAZING the acting was spotless super realistic, what can I say this Movie is my top favourite ever

User review rating: 3 August 03, 2016

It may have been from the same people as The Conjuring, but needed more somehow. I jumped several times but might have been better to just wait to rent it

User review rating: 1 August 01, 2016

Awful movie even though it had you jumping out of your seat a few times. Story was terrible!

User review rating: 1 August 01, 2016

This is one of the worst movies I have ever seen!

User review rating: 4 August 01, 2016

keeps you on the edge of your seat...must watch...n be scared :-)

User review rating: 2 July 28, 2016

a few scary bits but really DUMB story.

User review rating: 5 July 28, 2016

Better than Tarzan

User review rating: 4 July 28, 2016

As far as horror movies go, this one was pretty good, more original than most and with an actual story (albeit fatfetched) , instead of just the usual slash and gore.

User review rating: 3 July 25, 2016

Good but didn't like ending, sad and left you hanging. Scary like the Grudge. Kinda predictable.

User review rating: 4 July 23, 2016

Scary movie without gore. Lots of children (girls) screaming! My teenage granddaughter screamed also!

User review rating: 2 July 23, 2016

Lacked storyline. Not many scary scenes.

User review rating: 4 July 23, 2016

Better than the new Ghostbusters.

User review rating: 3 July 23, 2016

The ending was dissapointing. Everything else was fine though, not anything special, but it's still worth watching if you're a big fan of horror movies. If not, then I recommend just waiting until it comes out online.

Change Location