Light It Up

Thank you for rating this movie!

Light It Up Movie Poster

4.55 / 5

User rating: 4.55

Based on 112 votes and 9 reviews

  • User rating: 4.55 74.53%
  • User rating: 4.55 12.26%
  • User rating: 4.55 9.43%
  • User rating: 4.55 0.94%
  • User rating: 4.55 2.83%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 9 of 9

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2006

usher is bum & soooooooooooooooooo sssssssssssssssssssssssexy in d film

User review rating: 0 April 16, 2006

Usher`s looks has nothing to do with the movie. I don`t know why people are rating the film based on Usher. The storyline was good. The movie was good. I recommend watching it. Trust me.. I know movies.

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2005

even though i did not see the movie i know that it was good. anything that Usher is involved is bound to be good!

User review rating: 0 April 04, 2005

it was sexy with usher in it usher should be in morec movies he isd just soooo seeeeeeeeexxxxxy

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2004

as long as sexy usher is involved in a movie if i have to give the movie a rating out of 10 i`ll give it 100

User review rating: 0 October 27, 2004

I think it looks a good movie and also it must be excellent if usher is in it he is a really good singer/dancer/actor he is a all round favourite for me and my friends.I will see this film because it has a great story line and good characters thanks for reading my comment see ya l8ter

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2003

Light it up was an awesome movie that palyed on on all emotions. i loved the way the writer of the film made your sympathies switch from character to character. Great a big fan of usher so am a lil bias but he was great....everyone played thier part with such passion. All up the film had me in tears. *************************

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2002

Lit it up was a great movie and i think usher is way hottt

User review rating: 0 May 09, 2002

I think it is a good movie.I think you all needed to put usher in alot more movies.

Change Location