Lie With Me

Thank you for rating this movie!

Lie With Me Movie Poster

4.25 / 5

User rating: 4.25

Based on 305 votes and 18 reviews


  • User rating: 4.25 66.47%
  • User rating: 4.25 14.12%
  • User rating: 4.25 7.06%
  • User rating: 4.25 2.35%
  • User rating: 4.25 10.00%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 18 of 18

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2008

Great movie

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2008

I love all the sexual tension between the two actors. We need more movies like this. Of course you have to have a hot actor like Eric in the film

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2007

Pretty much soft core porn. There is nothing deep, meaningful or insightful about this film, just a lot of blank stares. Boring!

User review rating: 0 October 17, 2007

I loved the movie!! I loved the actors intense chemistry!!

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2007

it left me wanting more....

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2007

a good match of sex, emtion, and love also, this ertica film has a equal power of sex

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2006

awesome and sexy...eric balfour is great!!

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2006

I found this movie absolutely great. Very erotic. WAW!!!

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2006

Just awesome!,fantastic!. Lauren is as beautifull girl as a talented actress!. Not that I have any doubt, but she confirm with this character that she is a risky girl, willing to take good chances portraying characters like this with such a good taste, commitment and profesionalism, impecable!. PS: Forget my english is not my mother tonge.

User review rating: 0 May 02, 2006

Fantastic, erotic, love story with the most gorgeous actor...

User review rating: 0 April 20, 2006

I expected this movie to have...more of a plot, I guess. I`ll admit, I rented it because of Eric Balfour and did enjoy his `work` (if you`d call it that, he was just getting laid the whole time) however, the movie itself didn`t really grab me. If it weren`t for Mr. Balfour, I`d probably would have turned it off sooner.

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2006

hot and sexy good couple movie, if you want to get lucky!!

User review rating: 0 March 25, 2006

I thought it was fantastic; It was sensual and yet vulnerable at the same time. I enjoyed it thoroughly.

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2006

Hot. Loved it.

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2006

a movie that women need!

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2005

the synopsis is much more interesting than the movie

User review rating: 0 December 01, 2005

A cynical and explicit movie about a young woman who relates to males through her sexuality, and supposedly learns how to love. The message purports to be deep, but is really very obvious. From a psychological perspective, the main characters` self-actualizing resolution lacks basis in reality. It`s really just an unnecessarily gratuitious movie attempting to explain the societal definition of a so-called "slut" (though both genders echo this label), but rings quite hollow in the end. The characters are just as cynical and scummy at the end of the story, and remain untrustworthy. Wait for it to air on Showcase for its softcore content.

User review rating: 0 November 29, 2005

Unoriginal, even though the action is elicit.

Change Location