Let's Go to Prison

Thank you for rating this movie!

Let's Go to Prison Movie Poster

4.03 / 5

User rating: 4.03

Based on 230 votes and 48 reviews


  • User rating: 4.03 59.02%
  • User rating: 4.03 13.93%
  • User rating: 4.03 10.66%
  • User rating: 4.03 4.10%
  • User rating: 4.03 12.30%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 48 of 48

User review rating: 4 June 30, 2016

f**king hellacious I've never seen a movie this funny this is Dax Shepard at his best chi mcbride makes you not want to go to jail because that's what would happen

User review rating: 5 March 15, 2014

Still the funniest film out there.

User review rating: 5 November 15, 2012

Oh man, I never stopped laughing!

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2012

where's the blu-ray?!?!

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2012

we had a lovely time.

User review rating: 5 March 09, 2012

impressive!

User review rating: 5 April 19, 2011

A funny, frothy comedy. Outstanding!

User review rating: 5 January 25, 2010

The funniest movie ever made!

User review rating: 5 January 11, 2010

A seriously sexy comedy! I loved it!

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2009

This movie is smart, funny, and above all, touching.

User review rating: 0 May 18, 2009

Funny, funny movie! Made me feel like a kid again!!

User review rating: 0 May 05, 2009

I loved it too!

User review rating: 0 May 04, 2009

UPROARIOUS!!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2009

The funniest movie I've ever seen.

User review rating: 0 April 20, 2009

I can't recommend this one highly enough!

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2009

Fun and unforgettable! A 10+!!!

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2009

A classic prison comedy! 5/5

User review rating: 0 December 12, 2006

Thank God for refunds!

User review rating: 0 December 04, 2006

It was my husband`s turn to choose. Boy, was he steered wrong. Lame. Hardly any yucks. Shame on Chi McBride for sinking to such depths - he`s a way better actor than this!! Good way to kill a lousy afternoon & a few measly dollars. What target audience was this aimed for??? 14 year olds???? 1/2 star

User review rating: 0 November 27, 2006

A delight!

User review rating: 0 November 27, 2006

If prison was really this wonderful, people would be lining up to go there.

User review rating: 0 November 25, 2006

Does anyone else love this movie poster?!? COOL flick!

User review rating: 0 November 24, 2006

Funny entertaining

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2006

Could it be any worse...total disaster! The rest of the voters must have been watching another movie, this was awful. See anything else or skip the movies if this is your only choice!

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2006

Fans of tv`s PRISON BREAK will love this movie!

User review rating: 0 November 21, 2006

Fall down funny! The most HILARIOUS movie of this or any other year!!!

User review rating: 0 November 21, 2006

Horrible movie...not that funny...kinda boring.

User review rating: 0 November 21, 2006

The smartest comedy of the year.

User review rating: 0 November 20, 2006

This movie thrilled me from the get-go! Bravo!

User review rating: 0 November 20, 2006

TOO FUNNY! Get there early if you want a seat!!!

User review rating: 0 November 20, 2006

Side-splittingly funny!

User review rating: 0 November 20, 2006

The funniest film ever made!!!

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2006

BRILLIANT!

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2006

I thought this movie was extremely funny.. and me and my friends had a good time watchin it. i still would have preferred to see casino royale but it was sold out. not as funny as BORAT but you`ll have fun watchin.

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2006

It`s already a classic.

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2006

Absolutely hysterical and seriously sexy, too!

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2006

The funniest movie since AIRPLANE!

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2006

I can`t wait to see it again!

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2006

Along with "The Departed," the best movie of 2006.

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2006

Clearly a labor of love for the filmmakers -- it may be the first-ever prison-recruitment picture!

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2006

Old-time moviemaking at its finest! ****!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2006

Just a really bad movie, it for low IQ people, homofobic,

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2006

its was ok there was only one funny part in the whole movie

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2006

Funnier than BORAT!

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2006

This flick is sooo good, it will make you WANT to go to prison!

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2006

I absolutely LOVE this movie!

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2006

This is a GREAT film -- the BEST prison movie since "Escape from Alcatraz!"

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2006

THIS MOVIE WAS ABSOLUTLY THE WORST MOVIE IVE EVER SEEN!!! ITS NOT THE LEAST BIT FUNNY. SAVE YOUR MONEY, GO SEE THE NEW 007 MOVIE INSTEAD.

Change Location