Let the Right One In

Thank you for rating this movie!

Let the Right One In Movie Poster

4.60 / 5

User rating: 4.6

Based on 31 votes and 10 reviews

  • User rating: 4.6 80.00%
  • User rating: 4.6 13.33%
  • User rating: 4.6 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.6 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.6 6.67%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 10 of 10

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2010

I'm a huge Twilight fan and was told Twilight fans wouldn't like this movie, but I really thought it was great. There were a lot of similarities with Twilight, it made me wonder if the book was written before or after Twilight.

User review rating: 5 October 22, 2010

Great movie, but I didn't realize when she said she wasn't a girl that she wasn't actually female. It really wasn't clear, I only found that out afterwards when I read a review.

User review rating: 5 October 21, 2010

I'm not sure if I saw this correctly, but does the little girl turn into an old woman at one point, and then back again? And was she wearing contacts to make her eyes look bigger? Great movie, gives you so much to think about.

User review rating: 5 October 21, 2010

Great film. Very touching and intriguing. The scene in the pool is extremely well acted. I couldn't get out of my mind the little boy's expressions, worried when one bully showed up, relieved and happy when it appeared he was just there to have fun and play, terrified out of his mind when the bigger bully showed up, and so on. The two kids in the lead roles were just amazing.

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2009

Spellbinding and intelligent.I loved it.

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2009

My favourite film of 2008 - don't miss the chance to see this one at the theatre.

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2008

Forget 'Twilight'. This is the coming of age story mixed with vampirism movie that everyone should see. Equal parts chilling and heartwarming, 'Let the Right One In' is a simple story executed to the greatest effect. A must see.

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2008

if you're a hard core horror fan you won't like it if you like euro type movies you know the kind , the ones where there's almost no dialogue and you can be starin at a tree for a couple of minutes with nothing happening you might be actually pleasantly surprised . But to call this a horror movie like the newspapers have been doing is just plain dumb , i'd call it a coming of age love story with a bit of a twist . there are a few gory moments though but nothing we've never seen before

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2008

WOW, you ust see this movie. Don't let the past vampire genre schlock discorage you from seeing this movie. I went in not knowing anything about it and came out seeing one of the best movies of this year. Beautifully done.

User review rating: 0 November 07, 2008

Hard to believe there's such a thing as a sweet vampire movie, but this is it.

Change Location