Left Behind

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.53 / 5

User rating: 2.53

Based on 76 votes and 23 reviews


  • User rating: 2.53 33.33%
  • User rating: 2.53 3.33%
  • User rating: 2.53 0.00%
  • User rating: 2.53 10.00%
  • User rating: 2.53 53.33%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 23 of 23

User review rating: 2 March 02, 2015

Crap. Extremely slow......I kept waiting for the movie to get going, but it never did. Bad acting and slow moving. Maybe if you're very very religious you may find it interesting, If you are looking for a great rental, watch Gone Girl. That was an awesome movie!

User review rating: 1 January 13, 2015

Quite conceivably the all time worst movie ever produced starring a major film star. Nicholas Cage's career has just succumbed to the same fate of the vanished cast who gave the most tolerable performance. Even they could not stick around to endure the torture of having to watch this movie.

User review rating: 1 January 12, 2015

what a epic fail cage

User review rating: 4 January 09, 2015

I love the storyline. Nicely made.

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2015

What has happened to Nic Cage?!?!?!?!?!?!?---He has acted in a couple of crap movies before, not like this drivel though. Has he converted to Christian Extremism?!?!?!? Or is he dating a hottie Christian chick who convinced him to take part in this slop? I felt so ripped of by watching this garbage I demanded a refund from my on demand provider! Extreme religious garbage!

User review rating: 1 December 04, 2014

poor. made my eyes bleed.

User review rating: 1 December 04, 2014

so, so bad.... 2 hours of my life that ill never get back. I miss them.

User review rating: 1 October 31, 2014

Wish we could leave this movie behind... miss the good old days when mic car made good movies.

User review rating: 1 October 16, 2014

I would give this 0 stars if I could if you like Jesus Christ then this is the movie for you it was all church going the whole way through it I never heard god so many times in my life this should have been rated R for religious

User review rating: 1 October 15, 2014

Horrible movie, poorly written, poor soundtrack Poor premise.

User review rating: 5 October 12, 2014

It gave a snapshot of what will happen one day.

User review rating: 5 October 12, 2014

Excellent! Great action and good acting!

User review rating: 5 October 10, 2014

Great movie....well acted....well cast....thought provoking!

User review rating: 5 October 08, 2014

Excellent

User review rating: 1 October 08, 2014

Stupid stupid stupid. Great premise (which is why I even went), but this B-level (at best) "disaster" movie has hokey dialogue, cheesy performances, unrealistic over the top scenes, and a very unlikely ending. What a waste of time and money I wish I could have back. Save yours while you still can!

User review rating: 5 October 07, 2014

"Left Behind" provides captivating action and suspense the whole ride through! Perfect balance of action, thrill, suspense and drama, brilliantly-paced that it feels as if the film's over in the blink of an eye. Truly a MUST-SEE!

User review rating: 5 October 07, 2014

Way to go. He puts out a few meh kinda ones then suddenly he surprises us. Amazing!

User review rating: 5 October 06, 2014

Loved this movie. Suspenseful and unique. Would definitely buy this one.

User review rating: 5 October 06, 2014

Not a big fan of Nick Cage but enjoyed the movie.

User review rating: 2 October 06, 2014

The movie stayed true to the book series, however, it was slow moving and a kind of cheesy. Too bad, because it has a following and good have been done really well.

User review rating: 1 October 05, 2014

Awful... This movie should have been left behind!!!

User review rating: 1 October 05, 2014

What a bunch of crap beginning with a beautiful stewardess about to start an affair with Nicholas Cage who is about as unattractive as you can get. The story is thin, thin and absolutely stupid. The ending is even more so.

User review rating: 2 October 05, 2014

This was so cheesy we found ourselves laughing. The music was lame as well as the story. I thought it was a made-for-tv caliber movie.

Change Location