Leaving Metropolis

Thank you for rating this movie!

Leaving Metropolis Movie Poster

4.17 / 5

User rating: 4.17

Based on 98 votes and 10 reviews


  • User rating: 4.17 54.08%
  • User rating: 4.17 25.51%
  • User rating: 4.17 10.20%
  • User rating: 4.17 4.08%
  • User rating: 4.17 6.12%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 10 of 10

User review rating: 0 September 13, 2005

I Loved the storyline but it wasn`t the same if you saw Poor Suerman

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2005

I really enjoyed this film. The music in it was pretty good to. Is there a soundtrack album available? Good performances all around. Matt`s wife was beautiful as was Lynda Boyd.

User review rating: 0 November 20, 2004

I loved Lynda Boyd as Kryla. Shannon was the sexiest transexual in history, and Matt has the cutest butt on the planet. Highly recommended.

User review rating: 0 April 27, 2004

I loved the almost painterly stage feeling of the film. Very creative. The sensuality of the film raely cames across well

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2004

It started out very light & funny, as well as a bit catty. It got pretty heavy toward the end, but left me quite satisfied. Wonderful performances by all & they were all good to look at. I would highly recommend it to friends.

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2004

Great performances, good script, very emotional, all cast members are great, but Vincent is amazing.

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2004

A very funny, engaging film. And very overlooked.

User review rating: 0 November 29, 2003

Great story. Brad Fraser weaves an intricate tale of love, friendship, and emotional angst without resorting to standard Hollywood devices. A "must see" movie.

User review rating: 0 June 08, 2003

Excellent movie. It portrays the struggles of people and modern love.

User review rating: 0 May 05, 2003

Very Good Movie

Change Location