Last Vegas

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.14 / 5

User rating: 4.14

Based on 538 votes and 144 reviews


  • User rating: 4.14 38.74%
  • User rating: 4.14 41.44%
  • User rating: 4.14 16.67%
  • User rating: 4.14 1.80%
  • User rating: 4.14 1.35%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 144

User review rating: 3 September 04, 2014

Plot is a little off, but these guys together made me laugh.

User review rating: 3 March 26, 2014

while the plot and writing are shaky, these guys together make a great crew and there are enough laughs to keep you watching.

User review rating: 3 March 05, 2014

a movie with a lot of laughs and strong performances.

User review rating: 3 January 31, 2014

It was OK but nothing to write home about, a alright movie to watch on DVD but don't waste your extra cost on Blu-Ray.

User review rating: 4 January 13, 2014

I really enjoyed this movie! A group of class act actors put together made this movie great! The story was funny and overall Entertaining!

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2013

Four really good actors who have gotten together to tell a humorous story about growing old and yet still being friends that counts for more than anything in the world.I am extremely glad that I went to this one. It was worth the money plus more. Completey and totally entertaining in every sense of the word.

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2013

This was a completely funny and entertaining movie. The four main actors were treffic and the supporting cast certaining did not let them down. It was a movie that held your interest during the whole show and what a show it is. This is definatly a must see movie.

User review rating: 4 November 18, 2013

Entertaining and very Funny.

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2013

Funniest movie I have seen in a very long time.

User review rating: 4 November 18, 2013

Great movie with an all star cast, including my special favourite actors Robert DeNiro and Kevin Kline. Four older men head to Las Vegas for a "bachelor" party weekend for the last unmarried man of their crew. Lots of funny lines and great acting. Certainly worth seeing!

User review rating: 4 November 18, 2013

I was surprised by how funny this movie was. It had a decent amount of laughs and was sweet, not too raunchy.

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2013

The four main actors of this movie did an excellent job of keeping everyone enterainted. Great work by the cast supporting these four actors. movie was funny, interesting,and extremely entertaining.

User review rating: 4 November 18, 2013

Very funny, need a good laugh, go see

User review rating: 4 November 17, 2013

Loved this movie. Had to see it twice.

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2013

this movie was really funny go see this movie

User review rating: 4 November 17, 2013

Great actors, very funny movie!

User review rating: 1 November 16, 2013

ZZZZZZ....I left after 45 minutes and didn't laugh once. I think you need to be 80 something to enjoy this

User review rating: 4 November 16, 2013

Great movie! Funny as anything! The best stars in the business in this show - Michael Douglas, Robert DeNiro, Morgan Freeman, and Kelvin Kline (my favourite). Hilarity ensues in this movie. Should be seen on the big screen to be appreciated (ambience, other people laughing with you). Highly recommend.

User review rating: 4 November 16, 2013

Looks pretty funny and I like the cast.

User review rating: 4 November 15, 2013

Very enjoyable

User review rating: 5 November 15, 2013

This was a very entertainting movie. The four main actors did an excellent job of keeping you glue to the movie. Supporting actors did a great job in assiting with keeping your attention in the movie. Extremely funny.

User review rating: 4 November 15, 2013

Great Actors in this movie some of the best in one shot.

User review rating: 4 November 15, 2013

Very funny movie. Loved it!

User review rating: 3 November 15, 2013

greta movie for seniors

User review rating: 5 November 15, 2013

Loved love loved this movie!! Entertaining, funny & great collaboration of iconic actors make this movie a must see!!

User review rating: 5 November 14, 2013

Excellent Story Line, Great Characters, Believable Situation

User review rating: 5 November 14, 2013

It was hilarious! It was nice to see the old guys still got it!

User review rating: 4 November 14, 2013

Great cast - funny

User review rating: 5 November 14, 2013

Great funny movie - want to get this for my collection.

User review rating: 4 November 14, 2013

FUNNY, GOOD MOVIE. FEEL GOOD FUN.

User review rating: 3 November 14, 2013

Some very funny scenes in Last Vegas. I enjoyed the movie

User review rating: 3 November 14, 2013

Really funny movie...great cast. Definitely worth checking out.

User review rating: 4 November 14, 2013

Loved this movie.

User review rating: 4 November 14, 2013

Very funny, pleasantly surprised!

User review rating: 5 November 14, 2013

to funny!

User review rating: 4 November 14, 2013

what a great

User review rating: 5 November 13, 2013

Excellent light movie. Filled with loads of great punchlines. Too many laughs to keep track of.

User review rating: 4 November 13, 2013

Loved this show.

User review rating: 4 November 13, 2013

Great job, very fun.

User review rating: 4 November 13, 2013

great acting, very funny movie!

User review rating: 4 November 13, 2013

Liked this movie a lot. Was great for a chuckle. Tended to be for an older audience.

User review rating: 4 November 12, 2013

funny , a great artist and i love las vegas

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2013

The movie was cheesy but with just the right amount of cheese. The iconic actors were spot on and very funny.

User review rating: 4 November 11, 2013

Great cast, funny movie! More of a chick flick.

User review rating: 5 November 11, 2013

Loved this movie, acting was great and well worth seeing especially by seniors who can sure relate. Would see it more than once.

User review rating: 5 November 11, 2013

Well worth the money.

User review rating: 2 November 11, 2013

Kind of stupid. Not too trashy. Requires a lot of suspension of disbelief ! The only men muster.

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2013

This is a movie that appeals to most age groups but has special meaning to seniors. It is funny and entertaining with some very old but still popular actors. It is not filled with swearing and vulgarity that seems to be the norm for a movie to be a hit in todays society. It is on par with the "Hangover" in my book with the odd swear and suggestive scene or script, yet still cool. I think it could be a lesson for those in Hollywood to start looking at the "Baby Boomers" as serious customers who are looking for some entertaining movies that can still get a laugh and good rating from us. "US" that is the grey haired group but also the younger generation that can get a laugh in this product

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2013

Great movie!!! This was probably the funniest movie I have seen in years. Every age group would find it funny, but I think the older you are the more you can relate…and laugh along!!!

User review rating: 4 November 10, 2013

I thought this movie was clever! It was a twist to the hangover using some classic men to participate. It was a nice turn from your typical "oh dude" actors for some hillarious and intelligent men.

Change Location