Last Holiday

Thank you for rating this movie!

Last Holiday Movie Poster

3.99 / 5

User rating: 3.99

Based on 370 votes and 27 reviews


  • User rating: 3.99 52.49%
  • User rating: 3.99 19.16%
  • User rating: 3.99 14.56%
  • User rating: 3.99 2.30%
  • User rating: 3.99 11.49%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 27 of 27

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2006

Very average. Good fun though and I thought Queen Latifah did a good job. Good humor. 3.5 stars

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2006

I loved this movie! See it!

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2006

A funny, sometimes touching, comedy. It makes a person think about how we use the time that`s alloted to us.

User review rating: 0 February 04, 2006

It was AWSOME WOOOOOOOO i love qween Latifa and gerald depardeu and if u liked this movie u shud go see the movie "My Dad The Hero " its with Gerald Depardeu !!! I love u qween latifa and gerald depardeu

User review rating: 0 February 04, 2006

The best movie anyone has ever seen!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCK ON

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2006

HALARIOUS!!!! =D

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2006

Ending was Corny but the rest ROCKED

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2006

If you want to see a sweet romantic comedy that will actually make you laugh :-) then this is a great movie. It was actually funny and just overall a good movie.. it kind of makes you think about life too!

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2006

Excellent movie. Queen Latifah movies are always fun, but the positive message in this one makes it one of her best.

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2006

I loved the movie "Last Holiday." Yes, it was corny. Yes, it was predictable. Yes, it was warm and fuzzy. But what`s wrong with that? It made us laugh without being stupid. It made us think about more than war and politics. It was a very pleasant escape and well worth the money. Two thumbs up.

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2006

didnt like the end, but overall i really enjoyed this movie, it was soo funny and the relationshiip that Queen latifah and ll cool j had in the beginning was soo sweet

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2006

It is a very good movie

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2006

A little corny at the end, but pretty good overall.

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2006

it was a funny movie and aweosme everone you have to see it yall(H)

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2006

last holiday is 100% the best movie ever

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2006

I REALLY DID NOT LIKE THIS MOVIE!

User review rating: 0 January 20, 2006

The movie was pretty great, it had me laughing most of the entire movie. It was a great time and I highly recamend it!!

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2006

Simply beautiful!

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2006

I DIDNT REALLY LIKE YOUR MOVIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2006

GREAT MOVIE!!!! A DEFINITE MUST SEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AFTER THIS MOVIE THE WORLD SEEMS SO GREAT!!!:)))) LOVED THIS MOVIE!!!! CAN`T WAIT TO BUY IT ON DVD!!!! WOULD SEE IT AGAIN!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2006

funniest movie ever worth money n time

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2006

I really love queen Latifah sun glasses in her movie Last Holiday, can you tell me where I can get a pair?Iabsolutely love her acting. She`s funny she`s pretty & a terrific actress. Thanks Vicky

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2006

i think it was a funny romantic little movie...

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2006

Last Holiday was hilarious. One of the funniest movies I`ve seen in a long time. The whole audience was laughing out loud. It was the perfect mix of humor & romance. I`d definitely watch it again.

User review rating: 0 January 13, 2006

last holiday is the best queen latifa and ll coolj are reallly gud actors

User review rating: 0 January 13, 2006

Queen LAtifah is great as always!

User review rating: 0 January 13, 2006

LAST HOLIDAY IS A CUTE ROMANTIC COMEDY!!! LONG LIVE THE QUEEN!!!

Change Location