Labor Day

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.04 / 5

User rating: 4.04

Based on 48 votes and 16 reviews


  • User rating: 4.04 34.78%
  • User rating: 4.04 43.48%
  • User rating: 4.04 17.39%
  • User rating: 4.04 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.04 4.35%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 16 of 16

User review rating: 5 February 23, 2014

great acting, nice story, kept you in suspense to what may happen next

User review rating: 4 February 16, 2014

Fantastic film. Acting is top rate. Keeps you entralled. Music for the opening credits gets on your nerves, but well worth sitting through that part.

User review rating: 5 February 15, 2014

Excellent!! Great acting. Story kept you riveted.

User review rating: 4 February 13, 2014

Excellent acting.You had to be willing to put aside logic at times but the movie did all tie together at the end.

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2014

I loved this movie. The cinematography was wonderful. It was a quiet movie. It was a longing for all that is good and simple in life.

User review rating: 3 February 11, 2014

The acting was great, but no real drama, just a love story. The Movie would of been enjoyable,But I had a girl behind me coughing constantly, If you r sick stay home.

User review rating: 4 February 09, 2014

Great movie, good story, wonderful acting - I thoroughly enjoyed it. This movie reminded me of Fried Green Tomatoes with a wonderful story line. Great for people of all ages - If you are looking for an enjoyable night/afternoon out then go and see this lovely movie.

User review rating: 5 February 07, 2014

I really enjoyed it, it was sweet..

User review rating: 1 February 07, 2014

worst movie ever!! The plot and script were pathetic and soppy. It was a very long 2 hours, that's all I can say!

User review rating: 5 February 06, 2014

Acting at its finest!

User review rating: 3 February 06, 2014

A sweet love story no real action if that's what you hope for. Kate Winslet gives a strong performance as expected.

User review rating: 4 February 04, 2014

my friend and I both enjoyed this movie very much. if you need lots of action, stay home---it's just a slow paced beautiful love story

User review rating: 0 February 02, 2014

This movie is very laborious to sit through.

User review rating: 4 January 30, 2014

Betrayal and Passion Kate Winslet played her role extremely well with Josh Brolin. In the beginning, it was very slow and boring but as the story picked up, I found it interesting and funny. I am not sure if the name Labor Day is the correct name for this movie.

User review rating: 4 January 30, 2014

An unlikely scenario where two people connect and, eventually, fall in love. The 1987 settings resonate with authenticity, especially in the home and market. Outstanding acting by all in a story that unfolds organically.

User review rating: 5 November 07, 2013

good

Change Location