Kung Pow! Enter The Fist

Thank you for rating this movie!

Kung Pow! Enter The Fist Movie Poster

3.03 / 5

User rating: 3.03

Based on 1076 votes and 48 reviews


  • User rating: 3.03 47.85%
  • User rating: 3.03 2.25%
  • User rating: 3.03 1.97%
  • User rating: 3.03 1.31%
  • User rating: 3.03 46.63%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 48 of 48

User review rating: 1 September 07, 2010

don't waste your time

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2009

Absolutely nothing special. Wasting time and money...Too bad there is no sezo star for this crap...

User review rating: 0 July 25, 2006

The greatest movie ever made. Steve is a genius, its that simple

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2005

This is without a doubt one of the laugh-out-loud hits of the last 20+ years. I can watch it again and again and without getting tired of this totally hilarious blend of two crappy kung fu movies with Steve Oedekerk`s wonderful comedic contributions. *****!

User review rating: 0 June 08, 2005

I loved it I think i watched it 29-32 times. I would realy like to see a good bart two to kungpow.

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2005

its cool and funny y want to see the sequal

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2002

THIS MOVIE IS 100 PERCENT DUMb.

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2002

I have not seen the movie yet, but it looks stupid and i think it would be good for a laugh.

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2002

i laughed from the beginning to the end...nonstop...funnniest movie ever

User review rating: 0 March 02, 2002

I thote it whas a super funny movie i almost pead in my pants any one who thinks that kung pow sucks i think they sukkk!!!!1

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2002

THIS MOVIE SUCKS BIG TIME!!!

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2002

i think kung pow was a real funny film

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2002

Kung Pow is the funniest movie to start of 2002. ***** 5 stars cant wait until KUNG POW TONGE OF FURY.

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2002

PURE CRAP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2002

It was so stupid it was Funny! It makes bad martial arts movies funny!

User review rating: 0 February 04, 2002

Actually ive never even seen the movie, but i think Steve should get some huge credit on his work. Good job bro, Looks good, im definatley goin to see it.

User review rating: 0 February 04, 2002

FUNNY AND NOT FUNNY!

User review rating: 0 February 02, 2002

That was the STUPIDEST movie ever. Don`t watch it. Or if you have to, watch it STONED

User review rating: 0 February 02, 2002

Most enthralling movie one of the best movies but digimon the movie tops it

User review rating: 0 February 02, 2002

i would rather read a book

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2002

sucks!!

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2002

All voices in this film were dubbed over by one person -- writer/director/star Steve Oedekerk

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2002

can we give it a point of a star, actually maybe that`s too much credit for such a stupid movie

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2002

This movie was extremly stupid the story was horrible. It had no point, and it keeped going off topic.!!!

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2002

See it stoned, or don`t see it at all

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2002

I think that it was a funny movie, but very stupid. So unless you are in the mood to see a stupid comedy I don`t suggest it. I liked it.

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2002

Very stupid. Had mo point. Hate fighting cow part

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2002

Very Very stupid

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2002

I word: CRAP. No wait, 2 words CRAPPITY-CRAP!!

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2002

Pathetic!

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2002

All voices in this film were dubbed over by one person -- writer/director/star Steve Oedekerk.

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2002

good for a luahg and if you are going to go see this movie don`t go for the story go for the laugh

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2002

that was the absolute worst movie I have ever seen!!!! what you see in the commercials is about the only thing good about it! repeditive and the ultimate cure for insomnia.

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2002

this movie rules

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2002

this movie rools the universe i am going to buy it its so funy

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2002

Terrible movie and non sense movie it is a worst movie I ever seen

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2002

this movie sux

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2002

I thought Kung Pow Enter The Fist was the most funnest movie I ever saw in my life.

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2002

worst movie in the world i want my money back and if you think this movie is good your a loser

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2002

i think it suckes!!

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2002

its awsome

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2002

Worst movie ever!!!! Had no point to it!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2002

Waste of time and money. DO NOT WATCH THIS MOVIE. DO ANYTHING ELSE. The story line was stupid and not funny. The actors were horrible. There was not one good thing about his movie.

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2002

AWSOME NEVER SEEN A BETTER MOVIE

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2002

Terrible movie. Worst movie i ever saw

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2002

sux

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2002

IT LOOKS DUMB

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2002

This Movie is hillarious ad action all put into one! ***** stars thats my final decision great movie, gotta see it.

Change Location