Krampus

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.96 / 5

User rating: 2.96

Based on 56 votes and 17 reviews


  • User rating: 2.96 29.63%
  • User rating: 2.96 18.52%
  • User rating: 2.96 3.70%
  • User rating: 2.96 14.81%
  • User rating: 2.96 33.33%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 17 of 17

User review rating: 5 August 29, 2016

Excellent comedy/horror

User review rating: 1 June 05, 2016

If I was 6 years old I might be scared. Really bad movie ..stupid not scary and not funny either ..just blah

User review rating: 5 April 23, 2016

I loved this movie! The perfect Christmas horror movie I've been waiting for!

User review rating: 4 January 16, 2016

Best movie I've seen in months. Thumbs up.

User review rating: 5 January 13, 2016

Really enjoyed this movie. Nice blend of horror and humour. Hope they make a sequeal.

User review rating: 4 December 23, 2015

Great movie! Nice blend of horror & comedy with a excellent ending. Michael Dourghety is masterful at incorporating myths / legends into his movies.

User review rating: 5 December 22, 2015

Krampus was awesome! it was like a great b movie! Spooky with a sense of humour. Great story too! Perfect Xmas movie for the kids!

User review rating: 1 December 21, 2015

stupid movie, characters are retarded and plot doesn't make sense Do ur self a favour and not watch this

User review rating: 1 December 17, 2015

This... was... TERRIBLE...

User review rating: 2 December 13, 2015

This movie was NOT scary, a few laughs but the family was so awful i wanted them all to be killed..lol all the creatures wore masks, so that was a RIP off! i would NOT recomend this.

User review rating: 4 December 12, 2015

Silly, clever, funny, campy, with a few good chills ... good fun.

User review rating: 1 December 10, 2015

Ummm, not good ??

User review rating: 1 December 09, 2015

Movie was DUMB, NOT scary & NOT funny.... Well actually some parts were so STUPID FAKE N U REALISTIC that I laughed. Do NOT SEE THIS MOVIE! I got a FREE ticket and I still feel like it was a WASTE!!!

User review rating: 2 December 08, 2015

This movie was more of a comedy than a horror, not a good comedy either. Don't waste your money.

User review rating: 1 December 07, 2015

That wasn't the worst movie I've seen but it sure ranks up there. What a dud!

User review rating: 4 December 05, 2015

I jumped a couple of times. I had a great time watching this movie.I am so glad I saw it.Not a dumb ending iether

User review rating: 5 December 04, 2015

Not overly scary, but it works. Loved it.

Change Location