Knocked Up

Thank you for rating this movie!

Knocked Up Movie Poster

3.19 / 5

User rating: 3.19

Based on 1974 votes and 129 reviews


  • User rating: 3.19 42.03%
  • User rating: 3.19 12.09%
  • User rating: 3.19 4.41%
  • User rating: 3.19 6.14%
  • User rating: 3.19 35.32%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 129

User review rating: 1 September 20, 2016

the vulgarity and profanity were unbelievable

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2007

Not as good as Superbad, but still a very funny movie. Laughs from start to finish.

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2007

Not as funny as it should have been.

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2007

One of my favorite movies of the year but very disappointed it was not available it on Blu-ray since Universal is exclusive to HD-DVD :( Guess I won't buy this movie at all.

User review rating: 0 September 13, 2007

too too funny!

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2007

the single best movie ever made

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2007

I just saw this movie with my girlfriend, and it's already been 3 months since it opened, and i think i should of seen it before, it was really hilarious and this is good for anybody who loved Superbad.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2007

I didn't really like it... bit too much of a chick flick I'd have to say, although there were a few funny parts.

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2007

it was helareas and it was by far the best movie iv ever seen in a day

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2007

Whoever says this movie ain't funny theyre retarted! Knocked Up is LOL funny,still i dont get how to 40-Year Old Virgin,with all those nude scenes and language was only rated 14a,and this movie,with only language,and showing a baby crowning was rated 18a??:S...Well neways! Asum movie,you'll definitally laff ur hedz off..:P

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2007

Way too much information for a 21-year-old. I was hoping this movie would be funny with a moral lesson but it had crude humour, too much adult content and foul language. Some scenes should not have been in the movie. Only the acting and storyline seemed to blend in nicely but all in all it was a terrible movie. Perhaps close to being realistic but not something one would depict in a movie.

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2007

Worst Movie I have seen in a long time. Bad acting, terrible language, just plain stupid storyline and characters!!! Go see any other movie and your money is better spent!!

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2007

immature humor. disrepectful to males,females and the beauty of pregnancy.

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2007

Very funny realistic look at love, relationship and family life. Excellent performances from Paul Rudd and Leslie Mann. Lots of profane language and sex so not for all audiences.

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2007

I thought it was a great movie. It was crude but so is life.

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2007

I would have enjoyed the movie a lot better if the language had not been so filthy - I mean I am not a prude but all I remember of the movie is "f" this, "f" that, "f" you. Really was it that necessary to get a point across?????

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2007

Good story line, but was ruined by the crude content and foul language.

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2007

Well I went because a friend wanted too. I didn't expect much and thats just what I got. If your way into vulgar prurient humor you will love it. As for the rest of you, don't waste your time and money. Go see Oceans Thirteen instead. It was great.

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2007

It was enjoyable. It was entertaining, but showed the challenges we 20-somethings can have with the whole idea of "growing up" but showing we can and do make it through.

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2007

the only movie i have ever walked out of... terrible not funny at all, just a waste of time.

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2007

Funniest movie I have seen in years.

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2007

Hilarious! One of my favourite comedy's ever.

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2007

I wish I could get the two hours back that I wasted watching that crap!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 40 year old virgin was funny this was NOT!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2007

Its ok

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2007

Movie was better than I thought it would be. Still not a great movie, but a little funny and a little touching in parts. Worth seeing.

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2007

This movie was hiliarious, I havent seen a more real movie when it comes to relationships and mens reactions to pregnancy. I can't wait for the DVD

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2007

funny111

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2007

there was so much nudity.....

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2007

A very funny movie. Definatley a theater movie. Just would not be as funny at home unless your half baked!!!

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2007

Great show, lots of laughs.

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2007

One of the funniest most honest comedies I've seen in a long time.

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2007

This movie was hilarious...but you have to like stupid-funny movies to really enjoy it. And if you like watching movies about relationships, then this is the movie!!!...Definitely gonna get the DVD! GL

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2007

BIG disappointment. Stupid, vulgar humour. Didn't laugh at all after the first 10 minutes. Pretty much just squirmed after that at the sad, obvious attempts at securing some laughs.

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2007

Excellent movie....if you really know what guys are really like than you will totally get this movie. So much fun! Lots of laughs from beginning to end.

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2007

I have no idea why it was considered so good by other critics. I heard more groans in the theater at its attempts for sexual humor of the basest kind.

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2007

This movie was hilarious. I will definitly see it again.

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2007

Very very funny. The one thing I liked about this one was that even though there was lots of swearing there wasn't too much graphic sexual talk. Great for seeing with lots of friends. But if you're a parent don't take your kids! If you wait for it on DVD it might be unrated and sometimes the swearing can be over the top!

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2007

This movie is non-stop laughter. It's a great date movie because it's essentially about how the genders communicate differently and it speaks well to both men and women.

User review rating: 0 June 23, 2007

WHAT A STUPID MOVIE, I WOULDN'T EVEN RENT IT IT IS SO BAD.

User review rating: 0 June 23, 2007

good movie

User review rating: 0 June 23, 2007

Seriously, this movie is awesome

User review rating: 0 June 23, 2007

WOW this movie is friggin hysterical!! when i was going into the theatre, i was sort of skeptical about how funny it would be due to all the horrible movies that came out this summer but i REALLY thought wrong. definately see this movie but DON'T bring your kids!!

User review rating: 0 June 23, 2007

Theatre was laughing so hard I missed some lines in the movie, will have to go watch it again and then buy it when it comes out. Absolutly hysterical, real life comedy. Can say enough about the movie

User review rating: 0 June 22, 2007

The Movie was really funny!! i enjoyed it alot

User review rating: 0 June 22, 2007

wait for the dvd and don't let the kid's watch (funny)

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2007

Hilarious movie, almost as good as 40 year old virgin...if you liked that movie, you'll love this one!!!

User review rating: 0 June 17, 2007

Great movie, but some people brought their young kids to this movie. Please don't, unless you want them to learn about sex, bad language and how does a half naked striper do a lap dance! LEAVE THE KIDS AT HOME!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2007

great laughs! Stupidly funny! We'd see it again! Definately one for the library!!!

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2007

Great Flick!!

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2007

omg the funniest movie in years!!!

Change Location