Knockaround Guys

Thank you for rating this movie!

Knockaround Guys Movie Poster

4.08 / 5

User rating: 4.08

Based on 1251 votes and 30 reviews


  • User rating: 4.08 69.61%
  • User rating: 4.08 5.93%
  • User rating: 4.08 4.89%
  • User rating: 4.08 2.33%
  • User rating: 4.08 17.24%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 30 of 30

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2004

This movie was awsome because of all the hotties in it! Of course number one hottie was vin!

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2004

It was a great movie. Of course,I have to add that Vin Diesel was the reason I watched it. Then I learned that it was partly filmed in Delia and Drumheller, and I live only minutes from there. (sigh)Unfortunately, I hadn`t heard of Vin then. I only got interested because of the super game -"Chronicles of Riddick - Escape from Butcher Bay". They did such a fantastic job on the characters that I had to watch some movies with Vin Diesel to learn more about him.

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2004

Good movie, the crew is incredible, Barry Pepper did an outstanding job.

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2003

When I saw this movie, I was like "Damn, is that good!" Both Barry Pepper and Vin Diesel were soooooooo yummy and fantastic in their roles. I`ll keep watching it again.

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2003

Mmmmm he was yummy! ya it was a slick movie n all .. i liked him in Fast`N`Furious better though ;) well ya thats bout it Oh and Ima be meeting him in may!

User review rating: 0 December 27, 2002

To break it down, Vin Diesel is an awesome actor and a beautiful man. Any movie he is in , I love.

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2002

I think Knockaround Guys is a very well-made movie with a cast that can appreciate both realism and entertainment.

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2002

Vin Diesel is HOT HOT HOT!!!!!!! A very good movie and i recommend to everyone to go see it

User review rating: 0 October 31, 2002

because vin deisel was in it

User review rating: 0 October 29, 2002

It was one of the many great films of VIN DIESEL`S! He is the hottest man ever!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2002

it`s da best man van diesel is soooooooooo hotttt o well bye

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2002

howdy this movie is sooooo great vin diesel iss sooo sexy i love him even though im a guy ow ow i want him that way signed daniel mackenzie

User review rating: 0 October 17, 2002

This Movie was terrific, just watching vin diesel gave me shivers, he`s soooo cute! man oh man i love him!

User review rating: 0 October 17, 2002

loved it

User review rating: 0 October 17, 2002

A little less than I paid for. This seemed less like the next Goodfellas it was promoted to be and a little more "U-turn" meets the lost footage of a spaghetti western. I was a little unsure of the casting of Tom Noonan as the sherrif - he really didn`t fit. The movie was washed away by the attemt at emotional closure at the end. Please, any filmmakers who may read this, watch this to see what not to do...save our time and money.

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2002

this is how we do it where i come from WHABAM!

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2002

Very entertaining. A light movie that`s perfect for sitting back and forgetting the things that are occupying your mind.

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2002

good movie

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2002

I am so sick of hearing Vin Diesel is hot or Cameron Diaz is hot, etc.... This is a movie review!!!! Movie was pretty good, full of action and stunts. I liked it, but it was one of those no brainer movies which you go see when you want to turn your brain off and not think of plots. Good entertainment.

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2002

good

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2002

this is one of the BEST movies I have ever seen!!!! Barry Pepper is the hottest guy ever, and he does a fantastic job! the other guys are not bad either.

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2002

VIN DIESEL WAS SOOO HOT IN THIS MOVIE

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2002

Sick movie!, if you like action that is.

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2002

Sick movie!

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2002

exciting, suspenceful, thrilling and very enjoyable!

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2002

I think that movie could have showing how the other 3 guys grew up. An at least have them do more of the tough guy thing. Other then the only one in the movie. They could have had Vin Diesel do a little more then he had done..

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2002

i just think vin diesel is sexy!!

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2002

SETH GREEN WAS GREAT!!

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2002

I think that Knockaround Guys was a great movie. Seth Green was so great and so cute!!! This is a amazing movie!

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2002

was pretty good to watch, the crowd seemed to like it, needed more girlies, of course vin was the big star, had the best scenes

Change Location