Knight and Day

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.82 / 5

User rating: 3.82

Based on 1105 votes and 300 reviews


  • User rating: 3.82 27.63%
  • User rating: 3.82 42.48%
  • User rating: 3.82 18.42%
  • User rating: 3.82 6.77%
  • User rating: 3.82 4.70%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 300

User review rating: 5 July 04, 2012

this is the movie that put cruise back on top.

User review rating: 4 December 28, 2010

This was pure fantasy, good action, funny

User review rating: 3 November 29, 2010

It is an action-movie suited for womens, not the type of movie with guns, stunts, blood, punches...it is more like a mission impossible wannabe-movie. I would not recommand it for guys, but for womens!

User review rating: 5 November 20, 2010

Very good movie

User review rating: 3 November 12, 2010

enjoyable

User review rating: 3 November 12, 2010

ok movie

User review rating: 5 November 11, 2010

You can't go wrong with Tom Cruise in any movie. This was funny, adventurous, thrilling and seriously predictable, but a great 2 hours of escape.

User review rating: 5 November 11, 2010

You can't go wrong with Tom Cruise in any movie. This was funny, adventurous, thrilling and seriously predictable, but a great 2 hours of escape.

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2010

Well, I know it was silly, but I liked it. It's fun to watch.

User review rating: 4 November 07, 2010

Not a big Tom Cruise fan but he teamed up well with Cameron Diaz she did a great job!

User review rating: 3 November 06, 2010

Lots of fun.

User review rating: 4 November 03, 2010

Loved it

User review rating: 4 November 02, 2010

Funny and action packed

User review rating: 3 October 27, 2010

hmmm... i don't know if I would put these two together in a movie ever again... but it worked for this movie... cute..

User review rating: 5 October 22, 2010

it was an amazing movie and i loved the action in it!i loved watching camron diaz and tom cruz work together.they make such a good couple!

User review rating: 4 October 13, 2010

Good action, Both main acters were great! Good humour without alot of language. A must see!

User review rating: 5 October 12, 2010

Great date night movie, the 'hero' listened to the girl, didn't lie tot he girl, kept his promise, didn't cheat, wasn't a bad guy, and came through all the way through the movie, all while kicking a$$!

User review rating: 4 October 09, 2010

Enjoyed it

User review rating: 4 October 08, 2010

A little lacking and unbeleivable

User review rating: 4 October 07, 2010

It was great although I am not a huge Tom Cruise fan.....

User review rating: 3 October 06, 2010

can wait for it to come out on dvd

User review rating: 3 October 06, 2010

ok movie

User review rating: 5 October 05, 2010

Simple, funny, entertaining. You've got what you expect and what have paid for.

User review rating: 4 October 02, 2010

Great movie!!

User review rating: 3 September 30, 2010

It was hard to follow at first a little wierd the action was good.

User review rating: 4 September 30, 2010

very good action movie.

User review rating: 4 September 29, 2010

Funny movie with action & a lot of chemistry between Tom Cruise & Cameron Diaz. Really enjoyed it!

User review rating: 4 September 27, 2010

Liked this movie

User review rating: 5 September 27, 2010

It was the best mix of action, romance and comedy that has been out in a long time. Cameron Diaz and Tom Cruise are awesome!

User review rating: 3 September 26, 2010

Fun, popcorn movie. Take it for what it is - entertainment. Unfortunate that it performed so underwhelmingly over the summer. Considering the name recognition of the 2 leads, and the undoubtedly high production costs =)

User review rating: 4 September 25, 2010

exciting, fun and full of actions.

User review rating: 4 September 24, 2010

Comedic and entertaining. Cruise and Diaz were unexpectedly well suited. I liked it!!

User review rating: 4 September 23, 2010

I was surprised by how much I enjoyed this and how family friendly it was!

User review rating: 4 September 23, 2010

I found this to be entertaining and fun with lots of action but I didnt feel the connection between the characters. Nice to see Cruise playing such a 'tongue in cheek' role too

User review rating: 4 September 23, 2010

Tom Cruise did a great job....better then I expected. Action packed.

User review rating: 5 September 16, 2010

I really thought I was going to hate this and I got roped into going but it was really entertining shockingly.

User review rating: 5 September 15, 2010

Loved this movie. Great chemistry between Cruise & Diaz. I would recommend this to my friends. It was a lot of fun, with great action, locations.

User review rating: 5 September 15, 2010

If you're looking for a totally entertaining movie with lots of action, locations, stunts and fun this is it! I'd have no hesitation to recommend this to my friends.

User review rating: 3 September 12, 2010

can wait for it on dvd

User review rating: 5 September 11, 2010

great action!

User review rating: 3 September 10, 2010

Tom Cruise and Cameron Diaz had good chemistry on screen, made the crazy scenes more believable .. but wow, really far fetched, but good!! Entertaining...much!

User review rating: 4 September 09, 2010

great movie

User review rating: 4 September 06, 2010

Great mixture of humour and sarcasm.

User review rating: 3 September 05, 2010

A fun action movie.

User review rating: 4 September 04, 2010

Tom Cruise is back to his old self. Very entertaining.

User review rating: 3 September 03, 2010

Simple and funyy

User review rating: 4 August 31, 2010

Good action, worth seeing

User review rating: 4 August 29, 2010

Pretty good action. Some good effects

User review rating: 4 August 29, 2010

diaz and cruise make a great pair.

User review rating: 5 August 28, 2010

Loved it.

Change Location