Kiss Kiss Bang Bang

Thank you for rating this movie!

Kiss Kiss Bang Bang Movie Poster

4.10 / 5

User rating: 4.10

Based on 187 votes and 21 reviews


  • User rating: 4.10 61.48%
  • User rating: 4.10 13.33%
  • User rating: 4.10 9.63%
  • User rating: 4.10 5.19%
  • User rating: 4.10 10.37%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 21 of 21

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2007

Offbeat, funny and quirky. If you want something that follows the standard hollywood format look somewhere else. In short, I loved it!

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2006

I must be on a different wave length...it wasn`t funny or thrilling or anything......I wish I`d spent my time doing something else!

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2006

Didn`t really like the narrative style..a bit confusing at first. Too far fetched how the main characters met up again. Downey is great in small doses, however, too much of him can be irritating. Absolutely loved Kilmer, talented as always. I did like that it was a suspence movie that did explain itself in the end.

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2006

Absolutely incredible.

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2006

Great movie. A little over the top with the swearing and vulgarity, but basically a 1960`s style murder mystery. Val Kilmer and Robert Downey Jr were great as mismatched partners, right up there with the likes of Eddie Murphy and Nick Nolte in 48 Hrs.

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2006

funny movie and great acting

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2006

A waste of time. Just could not get into this movie at all and not very entertaining.

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2006

A total surprise, clever, funny. Similar to Pulp Fiction in that you have no idea what is going to happen next. Just go along for the ride all will be revealed! Val Kilmer hasn`t been this good for a long time and Robert Downy Jr. plays this kind of character very well.

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2006

Confusing, hard to follow and uninteresting. Didn`t enjoy all that much!

User review rating: 0 December 15, 2005

Very Entertaining Movie, Saw it by fluke cause nothing else was playing at the time and it turned out to be VERY good!

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2005

hilarious, great plot, superb acting....

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2005

plot was flimsy and spontaneous... really just didn`t make a lot of sense

User review rating: 0 November 27, 2005

So uproariously funny, so inventive, so totally engrossing...just an all-out piece of film fun. This, my friends, is what movie-making is all about. I haven`t had this much fun at a movie in years. Worth every penny, and I will definitely see it again! As for Robert Downey Jr. and Val Kilmer, all I can say is...Let`s meet like this again!!

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2005

Fun movie. Well acted and scripted. Well worth the time.

User review rating: 0 November 24, 2005

Funny, sexy and intertaining.

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2005

best movie ive seen in a long time, great characters,intersting story and delivery.

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2005

The chemistry between Kilmer & Downey combined with the wittiness of the script make this movie a must see...they should do another movie together.

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2005

good movie

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2005

very sexified

User review rating: 0 October 27, 2005

Enjoyed this movie immensly. I`m going back a second time, well worth seeing.

User review rating: 0 October 26, 2005

Very witty script and well acted.

Change Location