Kill Bill: Vol. 2

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.50 / 5

User rating: 4.50

Based on 86116 votes and 152 reviews


  • User rating: 4.50 86.92%
  • User rating: 4.50 0.31%
  • User rating: 4.50 0.54%
  • User rating: 4.50 0.57%
  • User rating: 4.50 11.66%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 152

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2009

it was the most lamest movie ever if you pay to watch this movie you wouldn`t be thrilled you would be sitting their griming on every scene

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2007

Is it me or is the story really lame ? I don`t know why ppl are so thrilled by these two films. These type of stories can be found in many old movies all around the world. Is there some hidden meaning that i don`t get. Weird

User review rating: 0 December 17, 2006

awesome .

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2006

just as good as the first. very well done

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2006

The first one was better than the second(to me) but it I still liked the action sequences in this movie. Taratino is an amazing diretor.

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2006

How stupid can people be ... THIS MOVIE is a complete waste of time and $$$$$ .. not even worth DOWNLOADING. Group of killers betrayed one of the member, wakes up .. start killing, kill some more, flash back, kill some more. FINISH IT HAS NOT inner meaning or whatever, just a lot of blood splashing and eye poking. Hell man I rather watch pokemon twice than this crap

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2006

So bad it hurts!

User review rating: 0 March 19, 2006

GARBAGE! I don`t understand why people like it. It`s stupid!

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2006

SOOO! BAD!!!

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2005

This movie was crap. Has anyone else noticed that a lot of the same things keep showing up in his works? A little plot, a lot of pointless, unrealistic violence, and always burying someone alive (a.k.a. season finale of C.S.I. directed by Tarantino). The characters were shallow...don`t get me wrong, the acting by Uma Thurman was great considering what she had to work with. All in all, a waste of time.

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2005

this movie wasint as good as the first but it was still good

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2005

Crap. Typical Tarantino: plenty of pointless violence with just a touch of actual storyline. Why people like this guy`s movies so much I will never understand. Don`t get me started on his trying to take credit for movies like Hero either. The "Tarantino Presents..." BS. Give me a break. Kill Bill is just horrible, as are all his films. I`ll give him one thing: he`s consistent.

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2005

kill bill vol.2 is truely thrilling! Very well written!

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2005

This movie is the greatest!!! Absoulutly loved it. Uma did a great job acting in both movies. Keep up to god work.

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2004

Kill Bill Vol. 2 was absolutely horrible. The acting was by far the worst part of the movie, especially Bill. The characters were portrayed a little too elaborate, and there wasn`t enough dialogue for the first 50 minutes - just stupid slow motion and `music` scenes where nothing significant happens. I felt that Tarantino could have put a little more effort into this project. It had potential, but in the end failed. Don;t waist you;re money. I`ll never have those 2 hours back.

User review rating: 0 October 27, 2004

Tarantino may be creative but Kill Bill vol.2 was horrible. SLOW AND BO-RING!!!!! (very stupid too)

User review rating: 0 October 04, 2004

Quentin Tarantino is a genius

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2004

kill bill vol.2 is the best movie so far of 2004

User review rating: 0 September 19, 2004

it cannot get any worse then this! what has the movie industry come to!! I have never seen a worst movie!!

User review rating: 0 September 19, 2004

it was the worst movie ever made!

User review rating: 0 September 15, 2004

this movie is awsome it is the best movie by QT this movie is way better then pulp and should win every acadmay award best movie of 2004 and do not waste your money on pulp

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2004

Kill Bill 2 is my favorite movie. It`s better than the first one. It has a lot more action in it and you get to know more about Budd and Elle Driver. The fight between The Bride and Elle Driver is the best scene in both movies. I mean you wanna see these 2 fight. Two woman of equal strength going head to head. That`s awesome. Uma Thurman and Daryl Hannah are my favorite actresses and I think this is one of thier best movies ever. Oh, and by the way I loved thier attitude. When I become an actress I wanna have that type of attitude in a few of my movies. I wanna be a villian like Daryl Hannah was in Kill Bill and I wanna be a hero like Uma Thu

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2004

I LOVE THIS MOVIE!! ITS THE BEST....UMA THURMAN IS THE BEST ACTRESS EVERR!! MY IDOL...KILL BILL ROX MY WORLD

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2004

this movie rocked the collest movie this year

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2004

THIS MOVIE WAS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!! for all u that didnt like the first one, dont complain about not liking the second one. . .pss. . .haterz

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2004

Awesome, Cool, Funny, Nice, Amazing, Incredible and pretty much any and every other word would best describe this terrific movie - *ace*

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2004

Hmmm...pretty good sequel, but it could of used a lot more action like at the end when Uma finds Bill. Overall the movie was great and I really found out the whole story about Kill Bill and why Bill betrayed Uma. If Quentin made Vol. 3 I would definitely watch it.

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2004

I thought it rocked, totally put the story together, intant classic, a must see more than once.

User review rating: 0 August 10, 2004

It was such a great wrap up of the movie excellent

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2004

Excellent!!!! 4 stars all the way

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2004

one of the greatest movies i have ever seen! TWO THUMBS UP!!!! SEE IT SEE IT SEE IT!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2004

excellent movie a must see

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2004

very good.

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2004

ts g0od!

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2004

kill bill.2 was ok

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2004

Better than the first one! This movie had all the gore, violence, and feeling that one would expect from a Quinton film. AWESOME!

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2004

Way too slow, I don`t care what anyone says this movie was a sequel, and a shambolic one at that. People told me it was a little slower. When in fact it crawled forward at such a snail`s pace that I started to fall asleep. How many people died? Like 5! And the longest fight scene was around 5 minutes long. I still get mad at people telling me that this movie was awesome...

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2004

I seen it Six Times Only because they stopped playing in the Theatres.... I can`t wait to own a copy of this....definelty my top 5 Alltime.... cult following for sure.......

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2004

superb,

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2004

Graphic, uncensored, colourful. I liked it.

User review rating: 0 June 17, 2004

KB1 was soooooo much better. KB2 is sucked and is NG. 0 star

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2004

It`s a very uniqe type of movie. Very well done.

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2004

Kill Bill vol 2 is the goariest,craziest movie i`ve ever seen in ma life witch makes it the best and ma favourite movie sincerley, Chris

User review rating: 0 May 29, 2004

wow! thats all it is is wow.....

User review rating: 0 May 27, 2004

Damn you Quentin Tarantino! HE did the 1st Kill Bill PERFECT so everybody will run to see the VOLUME 2 which for me sucked! Lots of dialogue, we will lie witht that but come on Bill dies in 5sec at the end, with no fight with the swords come on NOTHING exciting about it..... WASTE OF $$$$ beurk ... the first movie of Quentin that i hate...

User review rating: 0 May 21, 2004

This move rocked! but i likedthe first one beter :( Pei Mei is AWESOME!

User review rating: 0 May 18, 2004

Awesome! A must see! Go for it Beatrix!

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2004

Volume 1 was definately superior to this version, but it was OK if you like OK movies.

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2004

AMAZING

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2004

This movie is only half as good as the first one.

Change Location