Kate & Leopold

Thank you for rating this movie!

Kate & Leopold Movie Poster

4.28 / 5

User rating: 4.28

Based on 10411 votes and 84 reviews


  • User rating: 4.28 61.85%
  • User rating: 4.28 18.75%
  • User rating: 4.28 7.85%
  • User rating: 4.28 9.06%
  • User rating: 4.28 2.49%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 84

User review rating: 0 November 21, 2005

I thougth it was a really good movie. It is a movie that me and the girls get together and watch.

User review rating: 0 November 13, 2005

The novie is very relaxing! Meg Ryan and Hugh Jackman match perfectly as apearance and acting. Music is wanderful! It`s give me a real pleasure to watch it!

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2004

I loved it!! Next to Notting Hill, it`s my favorite romantic comedy. Very well written. Jackman and Ryan are cast perfectly. Great as a renter/chick flick.

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2004

It was awesome. It was a funny, lovely & romantic movie. I love Hugh Jackman & Meg Ryan. They are so matched. Hugh is so adorable, handsome & sweet; while Meg is so funny, pretty & romantic. They are perfect for each other.

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2004

Amazing movie!!. Hugh Jackman was really cool! I love him!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2003

Loved it! Why can`t men be like that today?

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2003

ADORABLE! He looked so cute...I loved the way he spoke so eloquently!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2003

it`s so romantic!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 21, 2002

Ryan truly is the queen of funny!

User review rating: 0 September 14, 2002

CUTE,CLEAN,ENTERTAINING...

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2002

this movie was dull and followed a tired formula that Meg Ryan has out grown. She can do much better stuff than she did in this uninspired old story.

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2002

Sweet and cute are the words to describe Kate and Leopold. Meg Ryan couldnt have been sweeter and Hugh Jackman couldnt have been cuter! this is absolutely the movie i could spend nights and days watching because its romantic and lovely!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2002

WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 14, 2002

hi my name is eliza,i really enjoy the movie kate &leopard,because its funny ,romanic.i enjoyed every bit of the move

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2002

The movie made me Laugh...it made me cry..and it made me wish that i could find someone like leopold. Hugh Jackman was oh so very hot and i wish that i could bring him home with me=)

User review rating: 0 April 24, 2002

The movie excellent. It was romantic, funny and just a great movie to see with a boyfriend, friends and family. it`s one of those movies you could see over and over again.

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2002

Meg Ryan should pick new scripts. In too many movies, has she spilt coffee on that little white blouse. Talk about annoying!

User review rating: 0 March 28, 2002

Excellent movie. Really enjoyed it.

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2002

Excellent movie. Very moving. A must see!

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2002

This movie had everything! From comedy to romance It is a movie that i would see again as well as recomend it to others It was really good!

User review rating: 0 March 13, 2002

Just what I expected, light hearted, romantic, funny. A great escape!

User review rating: 0 March 09, 2002

light entertaining

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2002

There is no other word to describe this movie: Cute

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2002

Very cute, sweet movie =)

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2002

A bit boring but Hugh Jackman is brilliant in it. Himself is worth the ticket. Meg Ryan is too old for this role.

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2002

It was very cute! Definately see it, it`s nice and relaxing.

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2002

I was actually surprised by how funny it was. The best romantic comedy we`ve seen in a long time...

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2002

It was cute! Hugh Jackman was great ... but one thing - did anyone else realize that Kate would have been dating her great grandson? Yuk!

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2002

it was a great movie, definately a Meg Ryan role!

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2002

Absolutly Loved It!!!

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2002

very funny

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2002

CHICK FLICK all the way. A good movie, but romantic and sweet! No action here!

User review rating: 0 January 20, 2002

this was a great movie about fate and true love...gives those without that special someone a reason to belive that love is out there somewhere in time!!

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2002

It was cute... Another one of those stories where Meg Ryan, yet again, finds true love... I think she`s stuck in a rut to tell you the truth (too many romance movies!). But this movie was pretty good. However, more of a rental.

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2002

What a great film! Hugh Jackman is fantastic -- I hope he wins for this performance.

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2002

Question for people who have seen the movie--- "How did stuart take the picture of kate in 1876 when he had left before that?" good movie anyway.

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2002

JUST HORRIBLE MEG RYAN IS JSUT AWFUL. THE WORST MOVIE EVER. I WILL NEVER GO SEE IT.

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2002

Excellent movie! A real pleasant escape from everyday life. I wish more men were like Leopold.

User review rating: 0 January 13, 2002

Typical Meg Ryan cutsie film.

User review rating: 0 January 13, 2002

Breckin Meyer was hilarious!

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2002

what a stupid idea for a movie.

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2002

Best romantic movie I`ve seen in a while. I loved it and would see it again...for sure!!!

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2002

Great romance/comedy movie. Hugh Jackman was terrific! Meg Ryan was great too all though I didn`t care for her hairstyle in this movie. It had me laughing and also wishing I could trade my husband in for Hugh Jackman!!! A great movie to see - I don`t know how those other people can say it was boring - maybe they are thinking of a different movie?!?

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2002

why can`t they make more of these movies?

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2002

I enjoyed the wit. A cute romantic comedy to enjoy whenever you are feeling down or just because. I loved it!

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2002

A piece of fun fluff that made no pretense of being anything but. Hugh Jackman further proves his versatility as an actor, while continuing to build his reputation as the new Cary Grant. Meg Ryan, as always, was radiant, but more real than a lot of her roles. She was not the most likeable person at the beginning, and her character expresses realistic humanity that causes our growing love of her to falter at points. Overall, an enjoyable movie.

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2002

What a HUNK, Ladies and Gentelman, Hugh Jackman has arrived!!!! He was perfect. Reminded me of Mr. Darcy.

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2002

I took my 12 year old daughter and she can`t figure out Meg`s reason for the hair. I loved Hugh Jackman but I did not sense much chemistry between him and Meg. Definite "Girl Movie"

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2002

Best romantic movie a saw in a while.

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2002

Hugh Jackman was a perfect gentlemen. I wish there were more men like him. The movie was a real romantic and a great "chick flick".

Change Location