Kart Racer

Thank you for rating this movie!

Kart Racer Movie Poster

2.30 / 5

User rating: 2.30

Based on 1076 votes and 23 reviews


  • User rating: 2.30 29.25%
  • User rating: 2.30 2.74%
  • User rating: 2.30 1.79%
  • User rating: 2.30 0.75%
  • User rating: 2.30 65.47%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 23 of 23

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2006

I think Watt Davis is the cutest out of the crew.

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2006

nah bluds its 1 a dem 1s u can watch over n over agen

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2006

It was totally awwwwwwwweeeeessssssoomeeeeeeeeee!!! the guy in it is buff ting and i luuuv karting im havin it 4 my b-day!!!! wkd movie.

User review rating: 0 December 25, 2005

its good, but the go kart seems as the noise is like a real car. The kart also is not soposed to be shifting. other than that its good

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2005

Kart racer the BEST!!!!! i love it!!! and i love Will Rothaar hotti buh this movie ROCKED ASSSS!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 25, 2005

hey, kart racer is a great film, i really want it! but cant get it:(

User review rating: 0 June 17, 2005

Kart racer is really a good movie... i love it... Will Rothhaar is really great.... hope to see him in other movies... "believe i the beauty of your dream..."!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2005

A good movie for kids, but there isn`t anything special about the plot. Looks sometimes way too simple.

User review rating: 0 May 21, 2005

Kart Racer was a pretty good movie, i`ve seen better but what kept me watching the movie was WILL ROTHHAAR =P =P *Drool*

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2005

sais le plus beau film que j ai vu jusque maintenat j ai 13 je fais du kart aussi mais voila juste acheter se film il est genial

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2005

There are no wordsa good enough to describe how amazing this movie is but, i can encourage ALL of you both kids and adults to check it out!

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2005

this movie is one of the best movies ive ever seen i hope they make a second one with Will Rothhaar in it cuz i think he is dead sexy and so does my friend hes a total hottie and if he ever gets and msn i want to no cuz i think he is dead sexy gorgous

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2005

i loved this movie i thought it was alsome. my mum got it from the video shop and i couldn`t stop watching this, i think this was so because i could relate to it. im from down under (australia) gokarting is quite big down here. but the reason i think i can relate to this movie is because i have wanted a kart for about five years i am now 14 but have been saveing all of my birthday and christmass money for a long time because my parents will not pay a cent they wont even help me out. so i am nearly at the stage of getting a gokart and i cant wait till i start that engine up

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2005

I thought the movie was a great family movie. I think it appeals to kids and teens alike. The actors were very good. A few different accents, but not too disruptive to the storyline. I would buy it on dvd. AJAB

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2005

I LOVE THIS MOVIE :D AND ALL THA GRAFFITI LOL THA RACIN GOOD TOO N THA BOI KINDA CUTE STYLL.. NEWAYS WERES MORE PIC OF THIS MOVIE.. I LIK THA GRAFFITI STUFF STYLL LOOX ILL. WELL IM OUT MUCH LUV CHAU

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2004

Gald i didn`t see it in the Theaters wasn`t exactly gripping i can see this movie being on The Family Channel or TBS pretty soon

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2004

When this movie was released in theaters I went to a Saturday afternoon matinee with my 6 year old son and we both thoroughly enjoyed the movie. I can`t believe the movie reviews , as I found the movie a relatively inocent and all around feel good movie for a broad age spectrum.

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2003

It was a cool movie........ Great racing movie for the budget that they had. But overall nicely put together.

User review rating: 0 October 04, 2003

In a word............................ AWESOME! Go see it for real!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2003

Let`s see here.What`s the word I`m looking for? Ah yes - FLUNKTACULAR!

User review rating: 0 September 27, 2003

If you want to watch this movie......go ahead but don`t say i didn`t warn you about it............this was a "I can`t believe I wasted my Money on this crap!" movie.

User review rating: 0 September 27, 2003

NOT WORTH SEEING

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2003

a family version 0f tha fast and the furious

Change Location