Just Like Heaven

Thank you for rating this movie!

Just Like Heaven Movie Poster

3.48 / 5

User rating: 3.48

Based on 1443 votes and 78 reviews


  • User rating: 3.48 54.62%
  • User rating: 3.48 7.56%
  • User rating: 3.48 3.13%
  • User rating: 3.48 0.80%
  • User rating: 3.48 33.89%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 78

User review rating: 0 March 13, 2007

its the best romantic comedy film...

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2006

It was a lot better than I thought it would be. I love mostly all of Mark Waters movies. It had a nice story and ending and Mark Ruffalo is hot.

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2006

This film is a classic chick flick. When I say classic, I don`t mean it in a bad way. Like a lot of films that turn out to be good, this film was not marketed properly. I knew about it, but barely anyone I knew saw it. Any chick flick lovers should definatley check it out.

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2006

Funny & Romantic--Reese was great--Mark was great in a comedy role!

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2006

I usually like romantic comedies, but i did not like this one. I didn`t find it romantic or funny at all. I actually found this movie to be very boring...i tried to give it a chance and watch it a few times, but I always fell asleep watching it.

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2006

Pretty good chick flick. Gave it a 4/5 and I`m a guy. Recommend it to those guys whose woman wants to rent a chick flick.

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2006

I WATCH IT LAST NIGHT I FOUND SWEET JUST LIKE hAVEN IS THE SWEETIES MOVIE EVER MADE

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2006

Wow! I bought this DVD. I love this romantic movie. It was so sweet of Mark Ruffalo. He is the sum of all beauty in the human male. I want to believe that his inner qualities are as beautiful as his exterior ones. I wish, i will have that for my futrue husband!

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2006

I loved this movie. It was cute, fun, sad and I walked away believing in romance.

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2006

This movie was awesome....I cried I thought it was the best ever!!! Love it!! Mark is the best!!!

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2006

its an okay movie not the best romance movie out there wait for it to come on DVD not worth watching in theaters

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2006

Just Like Heaven is the best romantic comedy ever to be made, it is so sweet and hilarious. Plus both Mark Rufaalo and Reese Witherspoon are amazingly great in this film.

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2006

This movie rocked! It definantly is a keeper.

User review rating: 0 December 20, 2005

This was a great movie! I had heard that the ending was horrible, but it was great, too! Has humor and sweetness!

User review rating: 0 December 19, 2005

this movie was sweet and romantic, they really did a good job. I love it she`s awesome and the best.

User review rating: 0 December 07, 2005

A Sweet Touching Film a Love joy and Doing What you Think is Right! Reese and Mark flow togther perfectly in this weekend at the movies Film of hopeful people and lovers til death does them part.

User review rating: 0 November 28, 2005

Definitely a sweet movie, with funny moments. What more could you expect from a Reese Witherspoon movie though? The whole movie was just so magically put together, I think anyone can enjoy it. It`s got love in it, but it`s not a heavy love story...it`s just special and one of those movies I`m glad I gave a chance to.

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2005

Since I will watch Mark Ruffalo in anything, I saw this movie and was surprised that it was better than most in its` genre.

User review rating: 0 November 20, 2005

It was really cute. I loved it!

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2005

I was nice to see something with meaning for a change, well worth the ticket price

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2005

i think that this movie was one of the best movies eva!!!!!! i was going to see it again but it wasnt in theaters anymore!!!!!! i like this movie also cuz it wasnt predictable like alot of other movies!

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2005

it was cute

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2005

I love it.

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2005

very romantic, Reese Witherspoon played a good part.

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2005

This movie was very meaningful from beginning to end. It`s like a very romantic heaven story. But only some comedic screens, i especially like the part when they were trying to save somebody`s live, and it all cracked me up lol.

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2005

A romantic movie with a twist! Reese was cute as always!

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2005

Very good moive, a movie to go see wheres there`s no violennce , crime etc. It had light humor, pretty funny and all in all a great movie to go see. thought it was going to be cheesey...but in the end it was really great. 2 thumbs up

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2005

This movie was pretty good, better than i expected. There was a good mixture of funny parts and some sad moments. Overall, it`s a good movie when you don`t want to think too much.

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2005

Come on you `guys` out there, my hubby really enjoyed this movie!!! He wants to buy it! It was so much better than we expected and everyone leaving the theater was saying such positive things about it. We highly recommend it and it`s definitely going to be on my favorite list!

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2005

It was a very cute and light movie. At first the acting was terrible (by extra`s) but it turned out to be the cutie predicatble movie that all us women like! Mark Rufallo is hot

User review rating: 0 October 02, 2005

this movie was awesome....it rocks my socks!!!....john heder rocks!!hhaaa

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2005

This was the best movie ever ! loved it my friends and i laughed and cried thourgh it

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2005

such a cute movie

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2005

This was an interesting romantic movie. The comedy was fresh and the characters did seem authentic by summer movie standards.

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2005

Amazing .. second time seeing it .. My 7 year old daughter loved it

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2005

Thought the movie was awesome. I absolutely love Mark Ruffalo....he is so sexy and sweet, and Reese was great as usual. A must see romantic movie. The previews didn`t give it away either, which is great. If your hubby or boyfriend don`t want to go, then forget them, go with a friend or by yourself, it`s worth every penny. Can`t wait for the DVD.

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2005

I loved this movie. I adore Reese Witherspoon and who could resist Mark Ruffalo....he is so hot....I couldn`t take my eyes off him. A must see for fan`s of these actors and true romantics.

User review rating: 0 September 28, 2005

LOVED IT! my bf loved it too. Although I was expecting tons of sap since I`m a sappy person, it was sweet adn not at all cheesy. There was a lot of comedy as well:) Gotat love Mark ruffalo and Reese. Great job guys!

User review rating: 0 September 27, 2005

This movie didn`t have any comedic edge while it tried to evolve into a love story. It was not a love story or a comedy. It`s a filler movie that fills in the gaps between good movie releases. Save your money and time.

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2005

Just Like Heaven was absolutely amazing! Everything in it was fantastic -- the acting, the plot, the scripts, everything! Reese and Mark are excellent in their roles! It also has a wonderful twist ending that left me in tears of happiness! I absolutely recommend it -- this is a must-see film!

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2005

Nice feel good movie... Like it - 8/10!

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2005

Love it. This is like the best movie i`ve ever seen! It was soo awesome.. Funny.. Imma buy it when it comes out on DVD!!! Hellll Yaaaa! :D Great acting :)

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2005

expected it to be better, but it was alright, if you wanna see a non stressing movie watch this

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2005

it was soo good!... :)

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2005

AWSOME MOVIE! MUST SEE!

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2005

It made me laugh, it made me cry...I loved it. It confirmed why Reese Witherspoon is one of my favorite actresses

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2005

OMG! This movie is excellent! I was laughing a lot, and I was still smiling all the way home. Great actors! Best Romantic Movie ever I saw. I would love to see it again!

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2005

This movie is the BEST! Now, I have a favourite romantic movie! Reese and Mark are the best couples in romantic movies. They should make Just Like Heaven 2!!

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2005

Great date movie.

User review rating: 0 September 23, 2005

Fantastic!! I thought this was a fantastic movie!!!

Change Location