Just Go With It

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.14 / 5

User rating: 4.14

Based on 614 votes and 177 reviews


  • User rating: 4.14 48.59%
  • User rating: 4.14 30.99%
  • User rating: 4.14 11.27%
  • User rating: 4.14 3.87%
  • User rating: 4.14 5.28%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 177

User review rating: 5 September 28, 2013

I love love loved this movie - I love both Adam Sander and Jennifer Aniston - great actors and Nicole Kidman was a hoot! Love it.

User review rating: 1 August 18, 2011

I could not even finish this movie the concept was just so pathetic. This is just another example of writers running out of intelligent material to work with. Nothing about this movie made any sense and no actual person would ever act as stupid as either of them did throughout this horrible film.

User review rating: 4 July 13, 2011

Finally adam does something that doesn't make me wanna gag. His story was predictable but the kids had a blast and I didn't loathe Jennifer Aniston like i usually do

User review rating: 5 June 27, 2011

It was a great movie. It was very funny. I dont normally give movies a 5 star but this one deserved it.

User review rating: 2 June 15, 2011

Boring... and this is coming from someone who likes most movies.

User review rating: 3 June 13, 2011

Started off very well - then went on and on and on and on.

User review rating: 5 June 10, 2011

Best Happy Madisen production I've seen in a long time. Really enjoyed it.

User review rating: 2 June 10, 2011

another Aniston flop. Nobody can save this 1 dimensional actress.

User review rating: 4 June 08, 2011

I am a huge Adam Sandler fan, and I really liked Jennifer Aniston in this movie as well. This movie was light-hearted, lots of fun, and then dealt with more life issues in a gentle way. The chemistry between Aniston and Sandler was believable and the story line was interesting. My favorite was the young actress that played Aniston's daughter; I laughed so much when she spoke in accents and her acting was awesome. Her look reminded me of Katie Holmes. Overall, two thumbs up!

User review rating: 5 June 07, 2011

Absolutely loved it!! Adam Sandler was hilarious as usual, & he and Jennifer had a great connection going on. Definately worth seeing!!

User review rating: 5 May 12, 2011

i am not a big fan of romantic comedys but i really enjoyed this movie. very funny and only a minor injection of mushy love.

User review rating: 4 April 06, 2011

Loved it!

User review rating: 4 April 06, 2011

I expected this to be less than it was. Adam and Jennifer had great chemistry :)

User review rating: 4 April 05, 2011

Adam Sandler is back in his first romantic comedy since 2004's "50 First Dates" and he is back in style! This remake of a classic film of yesteryear sees Sandler as a loveable guy pertending to be married until he meets the girl of his dreams. Enter Jennifer Aniston as fake wife, and hilarity ensues.

User review rating: 5 April 05, 2011

Suprisingly hillarious. Jennifer Aniston and Adam Sandler have great chemistry. Beautiful scenery and strong supporting cast. I recommend it!!

User review rating: 5 April 05, 2011

Really good story and Funny too.

User review rating: 3 April 05, 2011

Really funny movie.

User review rating: 4 April 04, 2011

Really Funny! Great comedy pairing!

User review rating: 5 April 04, 2011

Probably the best movie i've seen all year! It made me laugh, it made me cry, it made me want to go see it 3 more times :)

User review rating: 4 April 04, 2011

it was an enjoyable show

User review rating: 4 April 03, 2011

This movie was actually a lot better than we thought it would be. Very Funny!

User review rating: 3 March 31, 2011

Not a bad movie...not that good either, very formulaic...I'm sure I've seen the same premise is another made for TV movie. Disappointing because I usually really like Adam Sandler movies, when other people don't. Really the blonde falling for an older plastic surgeon, gimme a break, she's gorgeous, and young, he's not. Not plausible either. The best part of the movie was that Adam's character really cared about the kids.

User review rating: 3 March 31, 2011

Really good date comedy.

User review rating: 4 March 30, 2011

Jennifer Aniston and Adam Sandler great pair so funny and they had such a good chemistry in this movie.. MUST SEE date night movie

User review rating: 3 March 30, 2011

Pretty good movie compared to some of Sandler's other recent stuff.

User review rating: 4 March 29, 2011

Misseed the first ten minutes however t was just a laugh a minut and great storyline indeed! Dvd here I come to get ya soon.

User review rating: 5 March 28, 2011

Great Comedy. Enjoyed that all the funny parts were not in the trailer so it turned out to be more hilarious that I expected!

User review rating: 3 March 27, 2011

Very predictable movie. Acting was not that great

User review rating: 3 March 25, 2011

Pretty good comedy...worth checking out.

User review rating: 5 March 25, 2011

Did not disappoint, loved this movie, watched with my husband and we both had a good laugh.

User review rating: 4 March 24, 2011

I enjoyed this movie a lot more than I thought I would. It's quite funny.

User review rating: 4 March 24, 2011

Better than I expected. I loved Jennifer in this role. I would however like to see Adam Sandler do a serious role!

User review rating: 4 March 24, 2011

Adam was great as always, Jennifer was Super, She was Sexier than the cute little girlfriend, so I thought! I have to say "2 thumbs up". I encourage all to see this movie! 4 Stars for sure. Jennifer should get a 10!If that rating was possible. Nicole? Well she has seen better roles in the past.

User review rating: 5 March 24, 2011

very funny, Jennifer Anniston is great, as always!

User review rating: 4 March 23, 2011

Made my boyfriend laugh out loud

User review rating: 3 March 23, 2011

Really funny movie.

User review rating: 2 March 23, 2011

Nothing about this plot even made sense. Didn't the girlfriend notice that they were calling the son a different name in the pool? So stupid.

User review rating: 5 March 22, 2011

I enjoyed this movie a whole lot. Jennifer Anniston is brilliant and amazing. In the scene where she's in a bathing suit, oh my god, men could die over her fine body. Adam Sandler remains one of the best actors I have ever seen. Great cast and good mix of emotions movie.

User review rating: 3 March 22, 2011

very predictable.

User review rating: 5 March 22, 2011

I thought this movie was hilarious from start to finish. Great movie. After seeing the movie I was surprised to see how poorly the reviews did from the film critics...seriously what movie were they reviewing it is an Adam Sandler comedy not a Best Picture Nominated film. Great movie and I highly recommend it, don't listen to the reviews from the so called "Film critics"

User review rating: 3 March 21, 2011

I love the setting of the movie but I must say the plot is not unusual but it's always nice to have people fall in love even though they are good friends.

User review rating: 4 March 21, 2011

Laughted my ass off with this movie. Great movie for couples or a girls night out. you wont be disappointed! there is something for both sex's.

User review rating: 4 March 21, 2011

Loved it!! It was such a good movie! Can't go wrong with Adam Sandler and Jennifer Anitson! :)

User review rating: 5 March 20, 2011

great movie!

User review rating: 4 March 20, 2011

Great date movie :) so funny from beginning to end ....

User review rating: 5 March 18, 2011

I love this movie!!!! Its the best romantic comedy ever!!!!!!!lol and i do not even like romantic stuff! But this is a movie definitaly worth going 2 c..perfect for a gurls night or a movie with ur buds!

User review rating: 4 March 18, 2011

Light hearted comedy, a good girls night/afternoon out to watch

User review rating: 3 March 17, 2011

I liked it, but not Adam or Jennifer's best

User review rating: 4 March 17, 2011

Loved it all! Best scene was the plastic surgery victim with roaming right eyebrow. I was in tears!

User review rating: 4 March 16, 2011

great acting funy movie

Change Location