Jumper

Thank you for rating this movie!

Jumper Movie Poster

3.65 / 5

User rating: 3.65

Based on 948 votes and 107 reviews


  • User rating: 3.65 49.27%
  • User rating: 3.65 12.61%
  • User rating: 3.65 9.68%
  • User rating: 3.65 10.85%
  • User rating: 3.65 17.60%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 107

User review rating: 5 January 07, 2010

I love this movie it is the best movie i have every seen.

User review rating: 0 December 19, 2009

awesome movie. until now i thought the matrix triology couldn't be beat, thanks for proving me wrong

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2009

really good film. a potential trilogy?

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2009

awesome film. good visual effects

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2008

the best jumper movie ever is there a part 2

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2008

good

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2008

good

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2008

WOOT

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2008

original script, i liked it.

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2008

not as good as i thinked it turned out being a thriller i have seen beter it was ok

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2008

Definately did not live up to expectations

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2008

Excellent. I can not wait for the next one.

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2008

Good Action Movie!

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2008

horrible acting

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2008

Awesome!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2008

Great movie. A great adventure. Non stop action all the way through. It would make a great tv series.

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2008

Great ORIGINAL movie.

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2008

One Hell Of An Adventure

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2008

great idea...good movie

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2008

I gave up paying attention to it, it was so bad. Too chaotic! *r*e*t*a*r*d*e*d* movie to say the least

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2008

Every once in a while, there are those movies that you consider great. And then there are those movies that you consider to suck. I won't give you a exact direct anwser, but i will tell you this... If i was dragged to that movie to see it again... I would "Jump" out of that theatre in the first 5 mins. 1 star, bad movie.

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2008

For me, it was kind of slow starting. I was expecting much more from this movie. It's nice to say "I saw it," but I wouldn't want to watch this movie again. I found it boring and would have liked more action.

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2008

Hard to know which psychopath to root for!

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2008

i dont know why everybody gave this movie a bad rating. i really liked the idea of using his powers just to have fun, not to save the world. it was fun to watch, but i have to say it coulda been better

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2008

What an awful story with an awful ending. The premise is interesting, but the movie lacks in every department. Save your money!

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2008

i liked it :) dont care what others say . it wasnt the bext movie , but it was still somewhat entertaining . it didnt really stand out from other movies though . but i still liked it ! :)

User review rating: 0 March 11, 2008

One of the worst movies I have ever seen.

User review rating: 0 March 11, 2008

the movie is so boring.. i almost slept while watching the moving.. i kept on remembering hayden as anakin skywalker.. maybe it is better is he stayed that way.. well anyway, the tourist spots were good, but not the movie.. samuel l. jackson is really really ruined in this film.. rachel bilson is okay as an actress but not in this film.. perhaps the director did not notice that there are so many loopholes in the movie..

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2008

Terrible. Not entertaining at all, fell asleep during. Dosen't make sense, would NOT go again.

User review rating: 0 March 08, 2008

I thought this was a great movie with Rachel Bilson in it. She's such a great actress. It's definitley not my favourite movie, but I couldn't stop thinking about it on the way home.

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2008

Stupid movie. Waste of money. Not entaining. Lots of holes.

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2008

Hayden Christensen can teleport himself but he doesn't do anything good with it or have any moral dilemas. When the guns come out it kind of goes down hill. Hayden loves Rachel Bilson but she doesn't seem to care one way or the other and gets over the crime because she like the power. Bonnie and clyde or natural born killers you don't really know. He meets Jamie Bell who wants to kill the cops chasing them and they do more crimes. The cops try to kill them but can't beat their powers. I think it's trying to be spider man but the creators should have aimed higher. Maybe they should have watched more twilight zones.

User review rating: 0 March 03, 2008

This not a Sci-FI a cops and robber. If there is another one of then it the end of the world for sure Ha Ha. If makes me mad after!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 02, 2008

This movie was way too short.

User review rating: 0 March 02, 2008

GREAT MOVIE

User review rating: 0 March 02, 2008

Horrible.

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2008

Hayden Christensen....oh man. He needs to stop being casted.

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2008

So many B movies better than this

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2008

Conspicuous consumption of money resulting in a stomach churning waste. 21 Jumpstreet meets 90210 tv style writing takes a great premise turns it into an inarticulate bore. A couple of 14 year olds were giggling. As clever as a bag full of sand. One star.

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2008

Suffered from a lack of substance.

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2008

Great movie. I hope there is a trilogy.Hayden is a great actor. I wasnt too impressed of how he got his "jumping" abilty but afterwards the movie got interesting

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2008

It was very good movie but I would rate it PG14.

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2008

great movie ...hope there is a second

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2008

interesting movie

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2008

Cool

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2008

Amazing

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2008

Seeing This Changed my life

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2008

Breathtaking

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2008

Mr.Liman Made A Great Movie Here

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2008

Great Flick

Change Location