Jonas Brothers: The 3D Concert Experience

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.28 / 5

User rating: 3.28

Based on 707 votes and 111 reviews


  • User rating: 3.28 54.05%
  • User rating: 3.28 2.70%
  • User rating: 3.28 0.39%
  • User rating: 3.28 2.70%
  • User rating: 3.28 40.15%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 111

User review rating: 5 January 07, 2013

Freakin' AWESOME!

User review rating: 5 September 25, 2012

awesome!

User review rating: 5 June 21, 2012

better than the last waltz!

User review rating: 5 June 20, 2012

best concert movie ever!

User review rating: 5 April 03, 2012

greatest rockumentary ever! all the hits and all the hysteria in one glorious rock show!!!

User review rating: 5 April 14, 2010

Best band ever! Joe Jonas rocks!!!

User review rating: 5 January 11, 2010

The biggest band on earth playing their biggest hits -- you can't miss!

User review rating: 5 January 10, 2010

I saw The Beatles at Shea and was knee-deep in the mudslides at Woodstock, but neither of those experiences could have prepared me for just how great this movie is. When Joe yelled out "Hello Seattle!," it felt like he was speaking specifically to me, and I'm sure other fans had the same reaction. These guys are the real deal and I can't wait to see what they do next!

User review rating: 5 December 10, 2009

The raw power of the Brother's live act is brilliantly captured by director Bruce Hendricks in the best concert film of the year! Think of it as a 2009 version of A HARD DAY'S NIGHT and enjoy the show!

User review rating: 0 November 05, 2009

Incredible! This one has it all!!!

User review rating: 0 November 05, 2009

The must-see concert doc of the year! The entire world loves the Brothers and this movie shows why!

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2009

i own it on DVD now, and it is AWESOME! i watch it everyday :P

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2009

A perfect 10! The ULTIMATE concert movie!

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2009

I saw the Brothers on this tour and this movie brilliantly captures that incredible, once-in-a-lifetime experience. Treat yourself to this knockout motion picture event!

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2009

Finally available to own, the Jo Bros. deliver a legendary performance certain to thrill devotees and non-fans alike. EVERYONE'S gonna want this in their collection, so get yours early!!! 5/5

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2009

the worst film ever made. JB stick to albums, not concert films

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2009

kay so im a 17 year old dude, i made this bet with one of my friends, and if i l0ost i have to go see it with my JB-loving GF. i lost and soi had to. when we came out, i obviously wanted a re-fund, like its the jonas brothers? what can you expect, but what i didnt expect is that my girlfriend dint stop me, she usually makes me do stuff, when i dont want to, like when we went to see the miley one. i actually liked it and so did she. but this time she admited that she was disapointed. and i agree. PARENTS and BOYFRIENDS DONT and i repeat DONT take your kids/GF to see this crap.

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2009

not what i went for. teribble, just teribble.

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2009

im going to give this a fair rating. 2 stars. i hated the movie but still love my boys

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2009

JB your hot, this movie was sooo NOT.

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2009

wow i thought i was paying to see a great film and i got this? not worth it.

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2009

i love the jonas brothers, but i have to agree with everyone else, the hannah montana film was way better. they could have done better with this, but sadly they didnt. 1 star

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2009

RIP OFF and a huge FAILURE terribly done. Miley Cyrus / Hannah Montana 3D is MUCH better take my word for it

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2009

this film was the worst i have ever seen. miley cyrus's adaptation of a concet film is way better then this film.

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2009

this film was the worst i have ever seen. miley cyrus's adaptation of a concet film is way better then this film.

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2009

WOW this movie was the worst film ever. did anyone really see the reviews or how much it made in the box office? fair warning, look up the numbers before you see this crap. sorry JB fans, but the hannah 3D film was way better then this garbage

User review rating: 0 May 30, 2009

An AWESOME concert experience! This is Woodstock for the "now" generation!!!

User review rating: 0 May 02, 2009

The one movie you cannot afford to miss this year!

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2009

The Jonas boys ROCK! People were literally fainting in the aisles from all the excitement of seeing the Brothers larger-than-life!

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2009

This was absolutely the best concert movie ever!!!!! Waaaaaaaay better than hannah montanas!!! I love the Jonas Brothers with all of my heart, and im seeing then on August 30th in exactly 131 days!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2009

I SPENT SO MUCH MONEY FOR A TICKET TO THIS MOVIE. TERIBBLE. AT LEAST THE HANNAH ONE WAS WORTH IT.

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2009

it was awesome, i was on my feet from start to finish

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2009

BORING

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2009

Absorbing documentary of the Brothers' historic world tour is a movie to treasure.

User review rating: 0 March 22, 2009

these guys had me on my toes the moment they came flying onto the stage, just hammering their strings like it was no- bodys biznaz,hey guys! OSCAR

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2009

it was awsome

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2009

This movie was HORRIBLE!!! SUCH A SNOOZE! Don't waste your money. If you like the Jonas Brothers(like i DID)this movie was not up to standard. I prefer the music.. they should really stick to that.

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2009

A true EVENT movie! I urge everyone to see it!

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2009

One of the year's ten best.

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2009

i love this movie! its the BEST!

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2009

THIS MOVIE WAS THE BEST AND FOR PEOPLE WHO DIDN'T LIKE U HAVE NO EARS!THE BACKSTAGE STUFF WAS COOL.GO JONAS BROTHERS LUV U JOE

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2009

The coolest concert movie of them all! See the Brothers on the big screen while you still can!!!

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2009

this is THE BEST MOVE EVER

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2009

wow I love you joe

User review rating: 0 March 11, 2009

ITS THE MOST COOL WAY TO GET UP AND CLOSE TO THE JONUS BROTHERS! I LOVE IT:D

User review rating: 0 March 09, 2009

it was great!

User review rating: 0 March 07, 2009

This movie was actually amazing. I recommend it to everyone.

User review rating: 0 March 07, 2009

four words jonas brothers are awesomee!

User review rating: 0 March 07, 2009

if you went to this concert tour, you will LOVE IT!

User review rating: 0 March 07, 2009

I like movies better than concerts.

Change Location