Johnny English Reborn

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.89 / 5

User rating: 3.89

Based on 360 votes and 120 reviews


  • User rating: 3.89 35.59%
  • User rating: 3.89 36.72%
  • User rating: 3.89 14.12%
  • User rating: 3.89 8.47%
  • User rating: 3.89 5.08%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 120

User review rating: 5 January 12, 2012

Awesome movie! Enjoyed this even more than the first one.

User review rating: 4 January 08, 2012

good

User review rating: 5 January 03, 2012

excellent very fun movie . enjoyed by our family!

User review rating: 4 January 01, 2012

very entertaining

User review rating: 2 December 31, 2011

Just not my idea of humour

User review rating: 5 December 31, 2011

hilarious

User review rating: 5 December 31, 2011

The year's best sequel, JE:2 is a thoroughly entertaining picture filled with action, warmth, and outrageously wacky humor.

User review rating: 4 December 28, 2011

Really fun, had me rolling. Reminds me of Peter Sellers in a way.

User review rating: 4 December 16, 2011

Can't miss with the Ol' Bean!

User review rating: 5 December 13, 2011

Rowan Atkinson is his usual funny self. If you hate Rowan, then don't go. Otherwise enjoy!

User review rating: 4 December 12, 2011

Rowan Atkinson in a Mr.Bean like spoof on James Bond and 007. good movie indeed.

User review rating: 4 December 11, 2011

Hillarious!

User review rating: 4 December 07, 2011

Pretty funny movie, just like the first. But stay until the very end of the credits. There's a short video by Johnny English.

User review rating: 4 December 07, 2011

Gotta love the Bean!

User review rating: 4 November 27, 2011

entertaining

User review rating: 2 November 26, 2011

The best parts were in the commercial.

User review rating: 5 November 25, 2011

rowan rocks

User review rating: 5 November 25, 2011

Amazing and Funny, My whole family enjoyed it!

User review rating: 0 November 25, 2011

I loved this movie. Would recommend.

User review rating: 4 November 24, 2011

Funny and entertaining

User review rating: 1 November 23, 2011

I found that this movie made me wish for something else - perhaps a show with a realistic plot!

User review rating: 5 November 23, 2011

reall good . we laughed alot . terrific .

User review rating: 4 November 22, 2011

I've always liked Mr. Bean and he never fails, even in a spy spoof. Hope he does another one.

User review rating: 4 November 21, 2011

Rowan Atkinson is back and in fine form, he should keep the franchise going.

User review rating: 5 November 21, 2011

Very enjoyable.

User review rating: 4 November 19, 2011

Rowan Atkinson returns as super-confident, ultra-incompetent MI7 agent Johnny English i this agreeable spy spoof. Fans of Atkinson's Mr. Bean character will enjoy the physical comedy and mistaken identity skits, especially a high-speed car, er, wheelchair chase through the streets of London. Ably assisted by Agent Tucker (Daniel Kaluuga), English blunders his way through Europe, but manages to save the day in true spy-movie fashion. Definitely worth a view.

User review rating: 4 November 18, 2011

ha ha ha...good one

User review rating: 3 November 17, 2011

Not so funny as the first one

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2011

Foot-stomping hilarious!!!

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2011

Rowan Atkinson never fails to deliver the goods in the action packed film with lots of humour to make the ride even more enjoyable.

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2011

very funny . we really had a great evening . loved it!

User review rating: 5 November 16, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised. It was better than I thought.

User review rating: 4 November 16, 2011

If you like the Mr. Bean character, normal or not, you will like this movie.

User review rating: 4 November 15, 2011

Very entertaining

User review rating: 4 November 13, 2011

Rowan Atkinson is very funny...a delightful British romp.

User review rating: 5 November 11, 2011

Funny as ever, gotta love the Bean!

User review rating: 4 November 11, 2011

Very funny.

User review rating: 4 November 11, 2011

If your a fan of Mr. Bean, you'll enjoy this movie!!

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2011

ahhah so funny.

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2011

Very funny. Better than first one

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2011

This movie is hilarious and awesome. I love Mr. Bean.

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2011

Atkinson at his best

User review rating: 4 November 10, 2011

Good fun!

User review rating: 4 November 10, 2011

Funny and hilarious British humour

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2011

Quite a humorous movie. I like the fact that Johnny English isn't a complete buffoon in this movie. Rowan is such a talented man. The lovely Rosamund Pike is in this movie as well from James Bond fame. Stay for the end credits and there is a nice treat about three minutes in.

User review rating: 4 November 08, 2011

Great movie, fun for the whole family

User review rating: 4 November 08, 2011

Rowan Atkinson at his best - albeit not as Mr. Bean.

User review rating: 5 November 07, 2011

love the actor love his movies great movie funny

User review rating: 4 November 07, 2011

pretty funny!

User review rating: 5 November 07, 2011

I really love this movie and I have watched it plenty of times by myself or with family/friends. I hardly ever have time to go to the movies but I always try going anyway I think the star should go up to 10 because this movie deserves over 10 star rating This movie is funny and action

Change Location