John Tucker Must Die

Thank you for rating this movie!

John Tucker Must Die Movie Poster

3.92 / 5

User rating: 3.92

Based on 2652 votes and 115 reviews


  • User rating: 3.92 49.51%
  • User rating: 3.92 22.48%
  • User rating: 3.92 10.64%
  • User rating: 3.92 5.10%
  • User rating: 3.92 12.27%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 115

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2009

this is soooo funny

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2007

BEST MOVIE EVER

User review rating: 0 November 25, 2006

i thought it was a good lesson to all the high school hunks that are cheating on honest girls.

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2006

wow, this was the best movie i saw this year, i would be able to watch it over and over again if i could without getting bored =)

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2006

I think it is a good movie and he is so cute so you can`t turn down the movie to watch.

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2006

Saw this on the shelf when I was at the movie store and thought, "what the hey, it can`t hurt right?" I enjoyed it. It was some quality entertainment. Very predicatble, but sometimes you just need some good fluff.

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2006

It was such a good movie for girls. It was a bit like the movie mean girls. I loved it a lot.

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2006

i think i was the best movie ever it was really funny

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2006

This movie was awsome...people who want a really good laugh i would recommend this one, I wanted to see it again, but I wasn`t allowed!I got so pissed..okay well i gtg im going for a soccer game to collingwood canada..later luve u Jesse(john tucker) email me!, and one more thing WATCH THIS MOVIE

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2006

the movie was awsome total retro

User review rating: 0 September 19, 2006

Total teeny-bopper flick, but I really really enjoyed it. It was just so fun to watch, not to mention the fact that Jesse Metcalf is such a hottie! I recommend it if you`re in the mood for something fun.

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2006

We enjoyed this one!

User review rating: 0 September 08, 2006

I thought it was one of the funniest movies I have seen in a long time. Would definitly recommend it to others. :o)

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2006

Not bad...

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2006

This movie is absolute GARBAGE...do not waste your money...acting, sucks, storyline-sucks too. How do these movies get to the screen?? You`re better off staying at home and watching a foreign language channel. At least you can go to your fridge.

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2006

Oh this movie was just spectacular, we enjoyed it from the beginning right to the end. The actors were superb, the laughs were continuous, if you want to have a really really great time at the movies, go watch this one. You`ll be glad you did. Great for all ages...honest!

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2006

Terrible movie, who writes this stuff.

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2006

I wasn`t expecting it to be this funny. I`d go see it again.

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2006

Entertaining

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

only for kids

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

Surpized me!! This movie was very funny!!!

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

It was a teen fantasy flick that featured an unrealistic revenge that allowed the female characters to be witty and it had a great soundtrack.

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

really liked this movie..full of fast paced action and good dialogue!

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

wow this movie was really good, i`d recommend this for someone that likes romantic comedies alot! all the people in the movie did a good job and it was sooo funny :)

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

only for teens

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

better than i thought

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

This was a great flick if you wanna relax with friends and just see a fun, carefree movie that doesn`t require any thinking on your part. Full of laughs.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

great watch, good clean fun

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

John Tucker Must Die was hilarious.

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2006

average type movie

User review rating: 0 August 23, 2006

John Tucker must die is a really hilarious movie! This movie is more for teenagers!

User review rating: 0 August 23, 2006

Excellent movie, enjoyed the whole show

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2006

john tucker must die was a very funny movie. i enjoyed it very much!

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2006

I thought it was hilarious and a nice movie!

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2006

good entertainment

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2006

John Tucker Must Die was the funniest movie i have ever seen if you havent seen it you have to!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2006

The movie was funny, but the ending was horrible .

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2006

this movie was sooo funny i laughed so hard. everyone i went with thought it was really funny too its one of the funniest movies of all time!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2006

It was an excellent teen movie.

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2006

anyone who said this was grabage, crap, pathetic stupid, and everything else thats terrible, i agree. what a complete waste of money and time. best part of the movie=when it ENDED. do NOT go see. TERRIBLE.

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2006

Ahhh, summer fare. This one lives down to the genre of the summer flick. It`s boring, it`s not funny...and it rips off `Heathers`, which by the way, was funny.

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2006

Good movie, funny, and has it`s interesting moments.

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2006

Chick Flick But good for boys TOO *FUNNY*

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2006

teens only

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2006

i loved it....jesse mtecalf was super hot too.....i recommend it to teenage girls.....

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2006

I thought this movie was mainly for teens. but i liked it!

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2006

very funny

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2006

only for teens

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2006

this was a hilarious movie, that main girl was hot! Very well done!

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2006

stereotypical and predictable

Change Location