Jersey Boys

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.62 / 5

User rating: 4.62

Based on 86 votes and 33 reviews


  • User rating: 4.62 83.33%
  • User rating: 4.62 7.14%
  • User rating: 4.62 2.38%
  • User rating: 4.62 2.38%
  • User rating: 4.62 4.76%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 33 of 33

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2015

One of the best we have seen in a long time

User review rating: 3 August 01, 2014

like their songs

User review rating: 5 July 20, 2014

Loved it! Saw it at the theater.

User review rating: 5 July 18, 2014

I am not a big fan of 50's and early 60's music but I really enjoyed this movie. The story is great and the music was fun to hear and see the context for it. Definitely recommend this movie.

User review rating: 5 July 06, 2014

The story of the ups and downs of fame and fortune, - the same story for any of us who strive to achieve anything outstanding. This is a great movie. Loved it.

User review rating: 5 July 05, 2014

Story line is decent but it's the music that keeps you going in this movie.....so many songs that were hits....I'd watch it again.

User review rating: 1 July 02, 2014

The only good part about this movie was the last 5 minutes. I found the story line typical & boring. There were a couple of humours parts. Save you money & rent it instead of paying to see it at the theatre.

User review rating: 5 July 01, 2014

Excellent movie.....would recommend it to anyone.

User review rating: 5 July 01, 2014

Lovely movie directed by Clint Eastwood. Great songs.

User review rating: 5 June 29, 2014

Great movie and music! Have seen this movie twice and going back for number 3.

User review rating: 5 June 29, 2014

I absolutely fell in love!! I am coming back to see this gem again tonight!

User review rating: 5 June 28, 2014

loved the whole movie tells how it really is to make it great actors love the music

User review rating: 5 June 28, 2014

Simply fantastic. I forgot how incredible their vocals were. Frankie Vallie range was 3 1/2 octaves whice is unheard off. Listen to him sing: I got you under my skin. Its magical! There will never be a band like them.

User review rating: 5 June 28, 2014

Saw the movie last night. Best movie I've seen in years! The music and acting were outstanding and I can hardly wait to see it again.

User review rating: 5 June 27, 2014

Such a good story. An excellent movie. Enjoyed seeing Christopher Walken back at work!

User review rating: 5 June 27, 2014

Best movie I have seen in years. Good acting, great music. Kids don't know what they are missing.

User review rating: 5 June 25, 2014

THE BEST!!! Great cast, great acting, great story, and absolutely great music!!! A truly enjoyable experience!

User review rating: 5 June 25, 2014

An absolutely delightful movie. Brought me back to my teens. The cast was superb. The actor playing Frankie Valli was perfect!

User review rating: 5 June 24, 2014

Pure entertainment,would like to give it more than 5 stars

User review rating: 5 June 23, 2014

Excellent adoption of the musical which in itself is great... The music was wonderful, and if I was to have any criticism, there might nave been more songs and music!

User review rating: 5 June 22, 2014

Oh my goodness, it's so good that I stayed until the credits finished rolling. Amazing!

User review rating: 5 June 22, 2014

Excellent movie!

User review rating: 4 June 22, 2014

The musical performances were outstanding, especially "Grease!"

User review rating: 5 June 21, 2014

So good... Simply entertaining...

User review rating: 5 June 21, 2014

It was wonderful, the music and songs were great.

User review rating: 4 June 21, 2014

good music ,but a mob movie

User review rating: 5 June 21, 2014

Terrific movie! Would definitely see it again, if you grew up in the 1960/70's it's your sound track for so many memorable occasions.

User review rating: 5 June 21, 2014

Just a great movie. First time I've ever left movie planning to see it a second time.

User review rating: 5 June 21, 2014

Saw it last night. Saw the musical 3 times, and the film does it justice! Absolutely great fun and a great conversion from stage to screen. We'll see it again!!!

User review rating: 0 June 21, 2014

I loved the cartoon and have high hopes for this live-action version.

User review rating: 5 June 20, 2014

My wife & I loved it, and so did everybody else in the packed theater, judging by the round of applause this excellent movie was given at the end. Great ending too btw. Stay seated till it's really over, and be ready for a special treat that will make you love the movie even more.

User review rating: 5 June 19, 2014

outstanding! I enjoyed so much!! I will go see it again and buy the blue ray too!

User review rating: 5 June 18, 2014

Outstanding!!! The music was great! I enjoyed every minute of this one.

Change Location