Jeff, Who Lives at Home

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.26 / 5

User rating: 3.26

Based on 98 votes and 38 reviews


  • User rating: 3.26 10.64%
  • User rating: 3.26 23.40%
  • User rating: 3.26 55.32%
  • User rating: 3.26 2.13%
  • User rating: 3.26 8.51%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 38 of 38

User review rating: 3 May 30, 2013

fun, odd movie

User review rating: 4 October 03, 2012

Really great film ... I was dubious for the first 20 minutes, but I hung in with it and boy am I glad I did. What a great movie. Funny, clever and heart warming. Actually watched it a second time with my wife and enjoyed it as much as first time around.

User review rating: 5 September 24, 2012

i really enjoyed this heart-felt movie. susan is still as lovely as ever. funny yet serious and found myself in jeffs character. laughed and yet cried. one of the best non chick flick movie in a while!

User review rating: 3 August 09, 2012

a bit odd, but an enjoyable film. ed helms is hilarious.

User review rating: 5 August 05, 2012

really good movie, lots of funny parts and crazy non stop action..

User review rating: 3 June 21, 2012

surprisingly interesting and thought-provoking film

User review rating: 3 June 20, 2012

hood movie - some laughs and much more intelligent than originally expected. ed helms is great in this movie.

User review rating: 3 June 04, 2012

jeff needs yo move out an be a man!

User review rating: 4 June 03, 2012

such agood film!!!! everyone can see and connect it

User review rating: 2 June 02, 2012

too silly for me

User review rating: 3 June 02, 2012

not a bad little movie. good to watch at the theatres on sunday

User review rating: 3 June 02, 2012

entertaining enough!

User review rating: 4 June 01, 2012

i thought the movies was excellent and was very impressed with jason segel's performance. it was a very interesting way to look at the world.

User review rating: 4 May 31, 2012

a fine movie to enjoy!

User review rating: 1 May 30, 2012

i didn't find this one funny at all. sort of a waste of time and $$$

User review rating: 3 May 26, 2012

jason segel is surprisingly good in this movie.

User review rating: 3 May 25, 2012

a surprising and thought provoking movie.

User review rating: 4 May 23, 2012

a movie that is very reflective.

User review rating: 0 May 23, 2012

an interesting movie, at the end you find that you have been charmed by a quirky film - great characters.

User review rating: 3 May 22, 2012

an interesting and introspective movie.

User review rating: 3 May 22, 2012

although a bit slow, some good laughs and thought-provoking material

User review rating: 3 May 21, 2012

makes you think about how things work out in life.

User review rating: 3 May 20, 2012

was a different movie than i expected.

User review rating: 3 May 19, 2012

a surprising and heartwarming movie.

User review rating: 4 May 19, 2012

very underrated comedy with a superb cast

User review rating: 3 May 10, 2012

movie was ok....some laughs, a bit boring mixed with some interesting moments.

User review rating: 3 May 02, 2012

decent movies with some laughs

User review rating: 3 April 30, 2012

entertaining dark comedy....liked the performances, especially by ed helms. good movie.

User review rating: 3 April 09, 2012

decent flick.

User review rating: 3 April 09, 2012

good movie. ed helms is hilarious in this film and keeps the movie entertaining.

User review rating: 3 April 03, 2012

good light-hearted movie!

User review rating: 3 April 02, 2012

good, but not great. some good laughs.

User review rating: 1 March 31, 2012

if he was living at my home he'd be out on his ass...

User review rating: 3 March 29, 2012

very entertaining dramedy.

User review rating: 3 March 27, 2012

good movie. a bit dark and more dramatic than anticipated, but overall a decent movie.

User review rating: 4 March 25, 2012

liked this flick. thought the casting was really good and the overall story was interesting, funny and a bit touching at times. well done.

User review rating: 1 March 20, 2012

i'm sure his family wishes he'd move out.

User review rating: 5 January 03, 2012

This is one of the best movies I have ever seen! One minute I was laughing so hard I was crying, the next minute I was actually crying! A very touching story with a great deal of comic relief! Well done!

Change Location