Jeepers Creepers

Thank you for rating this movie!

Jeepers Creepers Movie Poster

2.97 / 5

User rating: 2.97

Based on 2132 votes and 43 reviews


  • User rating: 2.97 25.14%
  • User rating: 2.97 18.79%
  • User rating: 2.97 18.97%
  • User rating: 2.97 1.65%
  • User rating: 2.97 35.45%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 43 of 43

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2006

i loved the movie it has become my all time favorite horror film.

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2006

this movie scared the life out of me(the first of it,when they found the bodies,etc.),it was terrifying,i had my eyes closed throughout the movie,and it was also a bit too graphic in scences,this is what u call a scary movie,packed with gore,thrills,edge-of-your seat-suspense and a shocking ending! jeepers creepers is a winner 3.5\5

User review rating: 0 May 22, 2006

The first half of this movie was entertaining and suspenseful, but right when the creeper started jumping over the car it started to get rushed. it started to get stupid and predicatable. But overall an entertaining movie.

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2006

great movie and justin long is soooooooooooooo hottttttt

User review rating: 0 April 16, 2005

a very awesome movie!! the actors are very good for their parts and i was totally creeped out. i got so scared that i couldnt sleep and i couldnt get the song out of my head...........Jeepers Creepers wear`d u get those peepers?? Jeepers Creepers wear`d u get those eyes???!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2004

i thought jeepers creepers was the best movie you guys schould make a third one that would be so cool.

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2004

I love that movie! Justin Long is so hott! And the movie is truly terrifing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2004

It is very creepy! Justin Long in the film is so handsome, I meen it! mmmmm =) The movie is so great, it was exactly what I hoped it should be! Love Lina in Sweden

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2004

one really cool suped up old Truck, I want one. Well it was actually better than I rhought it would be. I liked that old truck, and the late 50s Impala as well. What I liked about it, was that it was more suspense, and you really didn`t know what was going to happen next, and the fact that it was not much of a slasher movie.

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2003

truly scary start - but what a wasted finish

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2003

It sucked. The story line and everything sucked. You people don`t have taste. The movie suckand it was boring and pathetic.

User review rating: 0 October 24, 2003

It was really scary. The bom(in a good way). I love those movies. I would actually see all of them but I get scared so I can`t. I`m watching it right now!

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2003

Very funny, was it supposed to be a comedy?

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2003

I think that the first thirty minutes of Jeepers Creepers was amazing, but once the "creature" started doing Matrix tricks over the moving car, it became silly!

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2003

ok!!!! but as soon as they showed the monster it kinda suxed

User review rating: 0 November 25, 2002

not to have in your collection but you can rent it anytime

User review rating: 0 October 26, 2002

Average. The first 45 mins. are really entertaining, but then the movie dies off near the end.

User review rating: 0 September 15, 2002

This movie was liveable. Well, only the first 2/3 of it. But as soon as you find out that the creature is supernatural, the whole story goes downwards. That and the fact that they missed so many details, made a lot of the movie just plain annoying. But it`s worth seeing, as long as you`re in a really ditzy mood.

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2002

i THINK THAT THE ONLY SCARY PARTS WERE WHEN THE CREEPER WAS IN HIS TRAINY VAN AND WHEN HE WAS STARING AT THE PEOPLE IN THE CAR.

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2002

worst movie ever!

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2002

It was an o.k. movie to watch, I watched it more than once because it was kind of a comedy to me. And Gina Philips WoW!!! that is a good actor and i her alone made the movie that much better and i`d give it a 4 out of 5 just because of her, she isnt one of those stupid idiot teens that gets killed like in all the other movies with hot chicks. Hi Gina!

User review rating: 0 June 21, 2002

this is the stupidest movie and it`s a waste of time and money!!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 29, 2002

This movies was SICK!

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2002

This movie was the stupidest thing I`ve ever seen!

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2002

This movie was totally not as scary as I thought it would be. It was pretty good except it would have been better if jeepers was an actual person. It also would have been better if the previews didn`t say it would be so scary. But after all that it was pretty good, lol!!!

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2002

It was hilarious.

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2002

it`s A GREAT MOVIE. IT WAS O KINDA SCARY AND ALL THAT BUT I THINK THAT IT WAS INCREDIBLE

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2002

A movie with a great built up suspence and great scares.Except it was to early to reveal the face of the killer and it was a strange ending.

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2002

i think it was really good it kept me wondering who`s gonna die next and i love the end because it was a surprise ending like u wouldn`t expect darry to die i loved the movie!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2002

not that much to watch

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2002

This movie was a great comedy. "wher`d you get those eyes"

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2002

Being the low budget horror film that it was, I feel it was everything expected and more having a great cast. I hope the sequal has the SAME cast members as the original.

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2002

ew it had no story it was a typical lame movie where you knew what was gunna happen b4 it did:P it totally SUCKED @$$

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2002

It was really good! I kept on jumping out of my seat!

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2002

the typical story sucked and they tried to exadurate it. the ending was crappy and the acting sucked too. Major waste of time and money

User review rating: 0 January 13, 2002

This movie had no point. A complete waste of time. The begining showed promise, but it fizled out in the second half.

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2002

Jeepers Creepers whas what I think a great movie because its the first monster film that was scary that had been made in a long time

User review rating: 0 November 25, 2001

Very, very bad movie, don`t waste your money on it. Nothing compared to Jason on Friday 13th. series or I know what you did last summer. Simply Horrible!!!

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2001

I thought Jeepers Creepers was pretty scary,I mean I jumped quite a few times during the movie.I actually really enjoyed it.I thought it would of been worse.People who didn t enjoy or like it,well that s just their problem or opinion,I liked it.And now I have another one of my favorite actors,Justin Long he is HOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!I give this movie pretty much 3 to 31/2 stars.

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2001

Jeepers Creepers was an awesome movie. Good killings, great dialouge between the brother and sister, and a no bullsh*t creature that doesn t care about anything and just wants to kill! Great movie. And actually a release from all the same ol same ol boring hip teen horror flicks like scream and ..last summer.

User review rating: 0 October 17, 2001

Jeepers Creepers has the concept of those old-fashion horror movies that is lost in today s Horror/Thriller films. I thought Jeepers Creepers was scary and a good movie to escape with. (I give it 3 *** stars).

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2001

The First Bit of the Movie was okay, but as soon as you started to see the "monster" more, it really REALLY sucked so like first maybe 30 min was scarey.

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2001

The movie sucked.

Change Location