Jason Bourne

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.19 / 5

User rating: 4.19

Based on 944 votes and 94 reviews


  • User rating: 4.19 63.53%
  • User rating: 4.19 14.71%
  • User rating: 4.19 6.47%
  • User rating: 4.19 8.24%
  • User rating: 4.19 7.06%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 94

User review rating: 0 November 24, 2016

I love the Bourne movies. Bourne is Bourne!

User review rating: 5 November 04, 2016

action. Not R rated!!

User review rating: 4 October 24, 2016

A very good bourn it was action packed and really mind bending

User review rating: 2 September 14, 2016

I can summarize this movie in just one sentence.....Jason (or someone else) walking quickly towards some locale, while glancing nervously over their shoulder to see if they're being followed....that's it in a nutshell.

User review rating: 3 September 10, 2016

What is with the camera movement - everything always seemed blurry. I am liking this actor less and less, poor acting and poor plot, very predictable. Also filming editing was pretty bad as it did not make sense how some scenes fit together as they would be one place and then another but nothing explaining how. C'mon Hollywood give us a good movie - the summer has been very lame for movies.

User review rating: 3 September 10, 2016

Ok - 3 stars is generous ... car chase scene was cool although Dodge should look into why the air bags did not deploy after Jason's car was visibly destroyed except for ... this is laughable and we laughed... the drivers side door which was in pristine condition. The movie is OK but not great - the acting at the beginning was poor with both Matt and his co-star from the last movie reciting their scripted lines almost like they were reading them. Movie got a bit better but this one is nowhere near the other Bourne movies and if they are going to revive the franchise then please make a better movie.

User review rating: 3 September 07, 2016

Jason Bourne lite. Slightly disappointed with this one. I was expecting more.

User review rating: 2 September 05, 2016

It could have been so much better. Mostly one 'action' shot after another with not much to tie it together. Movies like this need more than a great car. It needs really interesting plot, dialog and George Peppard. We need to find new leads with the brains to draw us in. I love action movies, spy thrillers, cars etc but there was too much missing as it tried too hard to duplicate the comedy 'Spy'.

User review rating: 5 August 29, 2016

Great action packed movie. Matt Damon is great.

User review rating: 5 August 26, 2016

I enjoyed the movie and Jason Bourne and look forward to any sequels you make. Matt is a great actor. I rate it 5 star but every time I clicked on it the stars turned red and I thought that might make it a negative.

User review rating: 5 August 26, 2016

I enjoyed the movie and Jason Bourne and look forward to any sequels you make. Jason is a great actor. I rate it 5 star but every time I clicked on it the stars turned red and I thought that might make it a negative.

User review rating: 2 August 23, 2016

All the action you could see on the tv .

User review rating: 4 August 21, 2016

Good, great action sequences. Matt Damon still has us rooting for him in his return to the franchise.

User review rating: 5 August 21, 2016

Action packed ..... the best Jason Bourne movie yet .... those that do not like it stay at home and knit sweaters.

User review rating: 3 August 21, 2016

A little too much gratuitous violence long past when the scenes have any useful contribution to the plot. I've read all the Bourne novels and enjoyed them considerably more than I did the movie.

User review rating: 1 August 20, 2016

Loud lots of silly action,repetitive car chases

User review rating: 1 August 19, 2016

Money grabbing terrible sequel. Shame on all behind it.

User review rating: 1 August 18, 2016

Predictable. Hard to watch the movie with the lead actor talking about gun violence but his films often times glorify guns and violence. Typical follywood hypocrisy. I will never watch another film with this asshole in it. He is a LITTLE PUNK...and I mean little in the physical as well as the mental aspect.

User review rating: 5 August 16, 2016

AWEsome auto wrecking action and editing, find peace in chaos.

User review rating: 1 August 14, 2016

Boring,repetitive, unoriginal

User review rating: 4 August 14, 2016

If you like the other Bourne movies, you will like this one. But I am looking forward when Jason can find some peace.

User review rating: 3 August 14, 2016

Too much movement of cameras. You come out feeling nauseous

User review rating: 4 August 13, 2016

Lots of action as expected. From some reviews we expected this to be a dud. However it was 2 hours of good entertainment.

User review rating: 4 August 13, 2016

AMAZING MATT DAMOND IS AWESOME

User review rating: 2 August 13, 2016

They implemented Treadstone and Black Brier and now it's Ironhand? "Jason, you can't go on living this way" ...ouch! Now we find out that Jason has Daddy issues as well and that Deep Dream (Ahem...Facebook) is working with the CIA to spy on everyone on the planet? They should have quit after the second movie. Save your money. Watch this one at home.

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2016

It was entertaining. Go Matt Damon!

User review rating: 2 August 13, 2016

I am a big fan of the Jason Bourne franchise but this entry is like a copy of all the other Jason Bourne movies. I walked out!

User review rating: 5 August 13, 2016

The other movies were great and this one even better. I bet he'll top this or it will equal to Jason Bourne.

User review rating: 5 August 12, 2016

I love Jacob Bourne and this one did not disappoint, can't wait for the next

User review rating: 2 August 12, 2016

Definitely not as good as the first 2. I would not recommend this movie

User review rating: 5 August 12, 2016

MATT DAMON STILL GOT IT

User review rating: 3 August 12, 2016

Good action as expected from a JB film. Glad he's back!

User review rating: 2 August 12, 2016

worst of the franchise. Damon needs to retire.

User review rating: 4 August 11, 2016

Jason Bourne = Machine

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2016

It's an amazing movie, just incredible!!!!

User review rating: 4 August 11, 2016

Jason Bourne is an exciting, action-packed summer film.

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2016

A good movie. If you think some scenes were too long and the movie somewhat boring - try housework for decades you will know what boring is.

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2016

Great movie, keeps you wanting on edge....

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2016

I am a big Jason Bourne / Matt Damon fan, so I am easy to please. The right % of hard action, with a story line -kinda- in second place of importance.

User review rating: 4 August 11, 2016

Great movie!! Loved it!!

User review rating: 1 August 11, 2016

This was the most disappointing movie I have seen in ages. Same old boring storyline. I wish I had saved my money.

User review rating: 1 August 10, 2016

The movie seemed to be filmed with "Go-Pros". It was irritating and boring. Sure the special effects were great but the length of the chase scenes will make you laugh. Fonzy definitely jumps the shark in this mindless, plot-less remake.

User review rating: 2 August 10, 2016

Completely predictable from painful minute to painful minute with the same old stunts. I didn't expect academy award dialog but at least some intelligent conversation would have been appreciated. Truly a remake with a few different cars exploding, in a different city. A very expensive disappointment.

User review rating: 4 August 10, 2016

GREAT MOVIE, NON STOP ACTION

User review rating: 0 August 09, 2016

Great movie, fun time at the movies!

User review rating: 5 August 09, 2016

Great movie.... but please stop with the shoulder cam filming of movies...... It's getting old and not that great.... It makes the action scenes confusing and you lose track of who is who during fights... until the fight is over...

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2016

AWESOME SOUNDTRACK AWESOME SOUNDTRACK AWESOME SOUNDTRACK

User review rating: 4 August 08, 2016

AWESOME

User review rating: 5 August 07, 2016

COOL

User review rating: 4 August 07, 2016

Action packed as always. He is a machine! But smarter than all the bad guys. What next?! Like Matt Damon for his role

Change Location