Jackass: The Movie

Thank you for rating this movie!

Jackass: The Movie Movie Poster

2.52 / 5

User rating: 2.52

Based on 5770 votes and 107 reviews


  • User rating: 2.52 29.93%
  • User rating: 2.52 4.39%
  • User rating: 2.52 2.12%
  • User rating: 2.52 14.96%
  • User rating: 2.52 48.60%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 107

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2006

this movie was so good that i watched it 5 times but the most discusting thing was when steve-o sniffed all that wasabe and puked all over the food. imagine siting right next to him when he does that! overall this movie was VERY VERY good. STEVE-O RULES!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2006

i have never laughed so hard in my life! jackass is nonstop laugh

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2006

ITS ABOUT TIME THEY GET SOME FUNNY STUFF OUT MOST ALL NEW RELEASES BLOW, BUT THIS WAS GREAT!!

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2006

I thought the movie was ok, but it just felt like a ton of episodes squeezed into a DVD disk. It was funny though. <3.

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2005

this movie was the best and all the people that disagree are just hating losers oh and i love you johnny knoxville aka phil clapp i also love bam and steve-o and ryan

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2005

hey yo, Brandon is pretty hot...i love all of you guys though...JACKASS IS THE BEST MOVIE OUT THERE how can anyone hate it?? I mean it NEVER gets old <3 alissa

User review rating: 0 December 17, 2005

This was the MOST STUPID MOVIE EVER!I don`t say it about movies alot but this was AWFUL. I can`t believed I wasted my time and saw this movie. While watching it I acutally got physically sick I went to the washroom to throw up it was so disgusting. If you know whats good for you never see this movie unless you to want to be sick I don`t even give it one star it dosen`t deserve it!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2005

it was cool I Loooooooooooooooooooooooovvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Johnny sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much.xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

User review rating: 0 October 04, 2005

jackass is the best in the world

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2005

I LOVED THE JACKASS MOVIE! JOHNNY IS SO FINE!HE DID SUCH A GOOD JOB DOING THE STUNTS! LOVE BAM TOO. WHAT IAM I SAYING... I LOVE ALL OF THEM!

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2005

that was the frekin funniest movie ever made

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2005

IT WAS FRICKEN AWESOME!!!

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2005

This movie was insanely HYSTERICAL!!!!! Yes, it was pretty stupid lol but it was soo funny.

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2005

DA MOVIE WAS SO KOOL. NOFIN CAN BEAT IIT RULZ

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2005

toattly boring

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2005

it was the best movie in 2002 and 2003 and 2004 ext i love u bam margera and Johnny Knoxville u are dead sexy....... i love the move and so dose my cuz and brother and sister and expecilly ME i love u guys come out with a lot more i will buy them all.

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2005

Jackass the movie was so funny i almost wet myself and plus i love Johnny Knoxville.If he did not star in the movie it would not be as funny and we can`t forget about Bam.Oh yeah how is Steveos butt-cheeks ouch that has to hurt. P.S Great Job and keep up with the great job...

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2005

THIS MOVIE WAS AWSOME!!!! IT WAS SOOO FUNNY. LOVED IT!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2005

disgusting, pointless, stupid, distrbing. i hated it

User review rating: 0 December 06, 2004

It totally ROCKED!!! Bam, Steve O, Johnny and the Gang deserve a big standing ovation! This movie had me laughing from beginnging to end..and the occasional urge to purge too :P!!! LOVED IT!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2004

Awsome Hillarious

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2004

AWSUM!!!!!!!!!I loved it!!!!!!especaily the parts with Bam;-)

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2004

unbelieveably funny and there should be a seqeul to it

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2004

The best movie ever made! It is the most hilarious thing that I ever watched, hands down!

User review rating: 0 March 19, 2004

SO FRICKEN FUNNY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2004

EXCELLENT !!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2004

The best movie of the life

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2004

BRILLIANT BRILLIANT

User review rating: 0 November 06, 2003

Jackass the movie sucks

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2003

The movie was awesome! all the guys are very hott and hilarious! some parts were really gross but, i loved the movie and i love the tv show! i hope they make another jackass movie

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2003

it was so hilarous and johnny knoxville is so hott..

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2003

jackass the movie is my favourite movie...jackass is great!!! i love it!!..n so is knoxville!!

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2003

Best movie ever

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2003

Sometimes, it was funny but most of the times disguting!!!

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2003

Jackass was awesome, i laughed through most of the movie!!!

User review rating: 0 May 07, 2003

i love jackass dont listen 2 them they r blind bam is hot 2 ....

User review rating: 0 May 07, 2003

i love jackass the movie it is cool but most off all bam is so hot

User review rating: 0 April 22, 2003

the most sick and dumb movie ive ever seen. this movie suckssssssssss!!!!!no stars!!! save your money!!!

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2003

If Life can be like Jackass the movie, it would be wonderful!

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2003

Jackass was the funniest movie ive seen in like year!=D

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2003

disgusting, worst movie ever made - of ALL time

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2003

Sick. Like seeing a horrible accident but you can`t look away.

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2003

SOOO Funny!

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2003

jackass was the funniest movie i hav eva seen in my life

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2003

horrible

User review rating: 0 December 07, 2002

awesome

User review rating: 0 December 05, 2002

Have you seen my toy car? So one can recover from eating urine, paper cuts to mouth corners, concussions, and genitle electricution.. BUT a full back piece of HIM.. Saying "I`M COOL"!!??

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2002

its wicked....go and see...i couldn`t stop laughing throughout the whole movie....

User review rating: 0 November 13, 2002

I thought there were some really funny parts,but they deffinitely crossed the line on outrageous and gross acts!

User review rating: 0 November 13, 2002

It rocked the house, but I must admit when they played paper cut thet had to be the worst part of the movie.

Change Location